Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft Lauderdale N - Exec Airport

1500 West Commercial Blvd. , Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33309

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 1400 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1400ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1119
  • 4 Bintang
    174
  • 3 Bintang
    43
  • 2 Bintang
    28
  • 1 Bintang
    36

Excellent place to rest your head

By

Mei 18, 2022

It’s difficult these days to find a hotel that really lives up to its name and this hotel does. It’s from the front desk to the breakfast to the clean rooms. Management sometimes try’s to cut corners but not here. I’m also glad that this hotel has security at night. Thanks so much

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Evening Desk Attendant

By

Mei 10, 2022

platinumelite

Checked in later than expected room was waiting fo us, Upgrade to Suite, Priority Points . Great service
Breakfast a real Treat. Had to check out on Saturday
Because of Family issue. Vicki Took care of every thing
Will definitely return to this Holiday Inn Next Year % STAR.

Larry K.Mrky

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Our go to hotel in the area

By

Mei 01, 2022

We come to this area to visit family every year or so for the last 10 years and have made this hotel our go to location. we always book a small suite and can only speak for that situation, the room is always clean and comfortable, staff is spot on and friendly. breakfast is included and is as good or better than many hotel of this class, eggs, breakfast meats, cereals, biscuits, breads and muffins, yogurt, etc, not cooked to order but still quite adequate. For the price you pay this has always been a good value, Covid has effected a lot of hotels and restaurants in the area with staffing being a big part, having stayed here perhaps a dozen times in the last 10 years I am impressed by how well the manager here has kept thing running. We will be back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My Stay

By

April 30, 2022

Great place to stay. Staff friendly and very accommodating.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

Maret 10, 2022

platinumelite

This hotel is a great find if you are looking to visit the Ft. Lauderdale beaches without paying the Ocean Front prices of 400+ per night. We needed a couple days to stay after returning from a cruise and stayed here and were so glad we did. The staff is exceptional, the hotel is clean the beds are comfy and it is very easy to get to the beaches or airport being centrally located between the two. We will not hesitate to chose this property in the future.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best Staff!!!!

By

Maret 02, 2022

I accidentally left my blow dryer because my daughter had moved it from on top of the sink to the rack beneath, before I even got checked out a gentleman came down and asked if it was mine!!! It was an expensive dryer, so glad I did not lose it!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

If this is how this hotel treats a Platinum Elite, then.....

By

Desember 20, 2021

platinumelite

I sure wouldn't wish to be anyone else.
I have had listed in my preferences for years as I've been a Platinum Elite member since 2009 and have stayed at quite a few IHG properties around the country including a few others right in Ft. Lauderdale, that I prefer a lower floor near an elevator as I walk in pain with a cane. So upon arrival with almost no cars in the lot around 4 p.m. she puts me in a room at the end of hall on the 4th floor which made for an excruciating walk to the elevator everytime we left the room.
Fortunately we only there for one night and will never go back to this location. Staff was friendly but certainly needed to read up on their members preferences as she didn't even have a clue until after I had been standing for about 5 very painful minutes. Have a blessed day to all but find a different IHG hotel in town is my advice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff is very courteous

By

Desember 17, 2021

club

Over all experience was good. You get a nice breakfast to start your day. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Security makes frequent laps through the parking lot at night to ensure safety.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

pleased

By

Desember 14, 2021

platinumelite

all was good. clean room, great breakfast, polite staff!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing value

By

Desember 13, 2021

club

My Stay at the Holiday Inn express Fort Lauderdale executive airport was amazing. I really enjoyed the way the staff was very friendly and they made you feel at home. I would definitely stay at this location again in the future and recommend it to friends.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ms M R

By

Desember 11, 2021

Love this place. Always accommodating! Very Clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great as always

By

Desember 09, 2021

great as always never had a problem staff know us and are very helpful they know what rooms we like the best and are always willing to upgrade our rooms they always try to make sure we can get a room even on very short notice

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit