Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hamburg

3565 Commerce Place , Hamburg, NUEVA YORK 14075

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1216 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1216opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    975
  • 4 Estrellas
    182
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Nice clean hotel

By

21 julio 2021

club

We stayed at the Hamburg NY property. This location was very clean and has an indoor pool. The breakfast was good and served till 10 am. The bed was so comfortable. I would definitely stay again. Also the staff was very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

21 julio 2021

The room was very nice except for the tv that didn’t work as it should, pretty much paid top dollar for a weekend stay only to not have a tv to watch in the room. The guest service did change our rate for the inconvenience, but it seemed not enough for the money I was spending on a weekend stay for a very nice room with a broken tv.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and fantastic breakfast

By

21 julio 2021

club

Everything about our stay here was fantastic: beds were comfortable, room was clean, location is great, staff was helpful, breakfast was awesome!

If I had to make one complaint: when I register 4 guests for the room, it would be nice to have 4 towels in the room instead of just 2. However, this problem was quickly fixed by the front desk, so not a huge issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

19 julio 2021

club

Staff was amazing! Super accommodating. Thanks Joanna.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place!

By

14 julio 2021

While on a family trip out East this was our favorite hotel of any we stayed in from MN to NY. The friendly staff the entire stay, cleanliness of rooms and hotel and breakfast options were amazing. The pool area was smaller then normal but clean and the kids had fun!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the beds

By

13 julio 2021

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Hamburg, NY on July 10 and 11 2021 and everything was great. We had a King size bed and it was so comfortable. I did not hear noise from any other guests and the property was full. The breakfast was very good. I highly recommend this location. The staff was friendly too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just what we needed

By

12 julio 2021

club

We checked into this hotel in the middle of our trip. The front desk staff was great as was the breakfast staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small town friendliness

By

10 julio 2021

Looking for a great hotel in the Southtowns away from the city this is your place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable with good staff.

By

09 julio 2021

Comfortable with good staff and food. People (staff) were helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovated Gem

By

08 julio 2021

Super convenient, clean, and comfortable hotel. Great choice for a stay in the south towns of buffalo..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Property

By

08 julio 2021

platinumelite

Clean, spacious room with polite and accomodiating staff. Easy to find, and short drive from Buffalo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

05 julio 2021

Holiday Inn Hamburg was a pleasant stay-easy check in and check out.
Questions were promptly answered.
Great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información