Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 472 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

472opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    385
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Nice stay

By

23 febrero 2017

The stay was great. When we were leaving I tried to book another reservation at a different Holiday Inn Express and the people at the front desk could not help us with that. Because of this I was not able to book it myself and are now staying in a different hotel chain

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

21 febrero 2017

The room was very clean and my entire family was comfortable with the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Bowe, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. We are pleased that you were able relax. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice staff clean hotel

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Nice Hotel good breakfast choices clean rooms nice indoor pool staff is great

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Dear Dave, Thank you for the great 5 STAR review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good clean hotel

By

16 febrero 2017

club

This hotel was nice and clean with clean rooms and a helpful staff. My one issue was with the breakfast selection, as someone with food allergies the food available didn't fit my diet or wasn't clearly labeled as Gluten free or not which is the same issue Ive had at other hotels as well and its something that needs to be addressed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear romp, Thank you for the feedback. This is something to be considered and will be addressed regarding the labeling on the breakfast bar. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

15 febrero 2017

club

The beds are super comfortable! The customer service we received was excellent!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the wonderful comments about your recent stay. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

15 febrero 2017

Amazing hotel our stay was wonderful. Friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast bar and pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear jack2, Thank you for the great feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great First Visit

By

07 febrero 2017

club

I recently stayed at this location unexpectedly due to the weather. The experience was great, staff was wonderful, hotel room was very clean, and check in/out was quick. I know I'll be needing a hotel in the area again soon and I plan on returning here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Cait, Thank you for the glowing review of your recent, unexpected stay with us. We are pleased to hear you were comfortable and enjoyed our hotel and staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

holiday inn express

By

04 febrero 2017

platinumelite

great staff. the rooms are very clean and tidy. gym is very clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Dear sjl9567, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed a nice clean room and fitness center. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay away from home

By

31 enero 2017

club

Great hotel, clean with friendly staff, excellent water pressure, fast internet, easy to connect. Good dining options in the area. Comfortable room for a stay away from home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
moparmyk440, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

27 enero 2017

platinumelite

Clean comfortable rooms. Truck parking and early breakfast. Restaurant nearby and delivery service from nearby local restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Dear Wilbur, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are so happy you were comfortable and enjoyed yourself. We would love to welcome you back. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

23 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly, building was clean. If the building were made of concrete would have given it perfect score. Building is made of wood so sound travels through the walls and floor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Dear flurry2016, Thank you for the feedback on your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

23 enero 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Austin and Brian that work the evening and over night shifts were very friendly and willing to assist with any questions. Or just have a pleasant conversation. Hotel is very clean and well maintained.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Dear T.T. Thank you so much for the great feedback. We are pleased that Brian and Austin helped you feel at home. We will look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información