Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 408 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

408opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    331
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Room, Great Service Service

By

02 agosto 2016

club

I was Pleased to find my room, bathroom and general are clean and comfortable. Check in was very quick with being a Card member. the breakfast area was clean but still over crowded because this time of year there are a lot of people traveling with children and they pick the best hotel to stay in because it is clean and safe. so I understand that. Maybe expanding the breakfast room some way would help if at all possible. Over all my preference is always going to be The Holiday Inn as I know it will be clean and safe that is why I am a Member.

Thank you for making our stay comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Dick 80, Thank you for taking the time to share your feelings on your recent stay with us. We appreciate the wonderful feedback as our entire team strives daily for 100% guest satisfaction. They will be pleased to read your review. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No problems

By

01 agosto 2016

club

No problem. Everything was clean and comfortable. Everyone was nice and helpful.
The location was good. It was near Rt 5 which we used to go to Canada and Buffalo.
The desk map-quested every destination we requested.
We needed another night added to our trip and they were vert accommodating. ( we know they were booked).

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear lee729, Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star Review of your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay review Hamburg NY

By

01 agosto 2016

club

The nieces front desk attendant had hot coffee for me at 3:30 AM as I needed to be on the jobsite that early!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear jseawolff, Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great

By

24 julio 2016

club

no issues with this holiday inn....great people,nice location,clean...quiet..could not ask for anything more,

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear wtfdohc, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. We would love to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very enjoyable stay

By

18 julio 2016

club

Vary comfortable bed, clean room, felt safe in the hotel, accommodating staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear JFC2, Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review. Our team will be pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

15 julio 2016

club

The beds were the most comfortable I have had in a long time in a hotel room. The room was spotless. And despite a loud child running through the hallway at 11 pm, it was a restful night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear TSchroeder, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Solid Choice in WNY

By

12 julio 2016

For the price you can not expect more from a hotel. Clean/quiet room, friendly staff. great location and good amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear sawgrass98, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. We are very happy to hear we met your expectations and you enjoyed your time with us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a pleasant stay!

By

09 julio 2016

We've been staying at the Hamburg HIExpress frequently since it's opened. We love the all of the front desk personnel; they always remember us and treat us like family. Rooms are well cared for and spotless; we always as for our favorite room and have never been disappointed! This property is a shining star!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear MDshore, Thank you for the heartfelt sentiment. We LOVE all of our guests, especially our regulars! You are like family to us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay every July 4th.

By

09 julio 2016

club

We visit for an annual picnic of 3 days that has been going on for 26 years. Stay was comfortable, convenient and the breakfast was excellent for a hotel. Will be back again next year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear FDiB, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again next year. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More/better access to electrical outlets

By

05 julio 2016

club

Its those outlets. Make them more accessible and lots of them. Like, on the lamps. And the WiFi was pathetic. Kept shutting down. Very frustrating. And I was using the internet for critical communications.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear GrumpyBill, Thank you for the feedback. We have been adding lamps with outlets to some of the rooms. Our WiFi is fiber-optic and very fast and reliable. We apologize for your trouble using it. We would like to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is one of the best in the chain. Have stayed at many HI properties, and this is top 5.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear AceK, Thank you for the outstanding 5 Star review! We would love to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Starting to look dated

By

28 junio 2016

This property is only 7 yrs old but there are some signs of being dated.

Our queen bed mattress on the right side as you face the wall not firm and uncomfortable

There was what looked to be mold in the corners of the bathtub. Outside corners.

The weekend price at this hotel seemed high.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear VKS02, Thank you for the review of your recent stay. We apologize that is was not up to your expectations. We are continually updating and maintaining the property. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información