Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hamburg

3565 Commerce Place , Hamburg, NOVA YORK 14075

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1105 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1105avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    891
  • 4 Estrelas
    164
  • 3 Estrelas
    29
  • 2 Estrelas
    7
  • 1 Estrelas
    14

Very clean and pleasant

By

março 27, 2020

We loved the place and the staff. due to the circumstances of Virus we were'nt able to enjoy the amenities, but will do next time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice stay

By

março 26, 2020

club

We were only there just the one night. The hotel is quite close to the Thruway but we didn't hear traffic. The rooms are currently being renovated and they are being redone very nicely. The room was comfortable and everything was there that you could need. The coffee was good. Breakfast and pool etc were limited due to COVID19 but the staff was still very nice polite and it was a very nice stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

NC resident

By

março 16, 2020

platinumelite

I checked in after driving 12 hrs, exhausted. There appeared to be only 5 guests. I was put on side of thruway. I got no sleep from noise. Got up early and got on road. No hot water for shower at 6 am. I told front desk and he was not very friendly, said my fault should of asked to be move last eve. Too tired at 10 PM to do that as already packed up. As an IHG member very unsatisfied with his attitude.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business Travel

By

março 15, 2020

platinumelite

Overall a very nice hotel! I stayed here one night for business. The staff was very nice and welcoming. I would definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

they should make it cheaper if you come in after 4am

By

março 08, 2020

club

I came in after 4 am after driving over 7 hrs in the snow storm with my family. we were exhausted. I was told checkout was at 12. and still get charged alot of money instead of a reasonable price. Since we were so tired we ended up taking the room. Honestly I think they should have charged me less since I was staying for less than 8 hrs. they guy should have been more flexible with the price. I was only given 30 mins extra after checkout. as being an ihg employee and ihg member, I think this was ridiculous. but not having much choice what could I do? The guy checking me in at 4 am was not very helpful. Also the breakfast attendant and the guy working the desk in the morning was super helpful. Rooms were clean. the only complaint was the price and not enough time to rest due to not getting a late checkout.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean place to stay

By

março 04, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here twice, both times were clean and staff friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

março 04, 2020

club

Great common area for gathering with friends
comfy beds
Breakfast was above expectations!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

março 03, 2020

club

Clean rooms friendly staff. The food was good and the hotel was quiet. Located where it was easily accessible

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Staff

By

fevereiro 24, 2020

club

We only stayed for one night, but the staff was exceptional! Clean rooms and a decent breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice stay

By

fevereiro 20, 2020

club

other than the front desk staff, everything was very nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Problems in the room

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

platinumelite

See previous notes in the survey for details of the problems I had two nights in a row.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good clean facility

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

club

Traveling for work spent one night here. Very clean

Leia mais
Ler menos