Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hamburg

3565 Commerce Place , Hamburg, New York 14075

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 1220 ulasan
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1220ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    979
  • 4 Bintang
    182
  • 3 Bintang
    33
  • 2 Bintang
    8
  • 1 Bintang
    18

Off the beaten path, clean and friendly.

By

Juli 26, 2021

club

This was a great place to stay when visiting Niagara Falls!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great customer service!

By

Juli 25, 2021

I would recommend staying at this location if passing through the area. Vasu was extremely helpful when reserving my hotel room in advance, he also helped me get 4 more rooms in other cities for our road trip. Besides all his great work, his hotel in Hamburg was just a great experience all around in the lovely town of Hamburg. Very enjoyable place to visit.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice and clean

By

Juli 25, 2021

club

The staff was friendly. The room was clean and the breakfast was great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

Juli 23, 2021

Really comfortable bed! Would recommend this hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice clean hotel

By

Juli 21, 2021

club

We stayed at the Hamburg NY property. This location was very clean and has an indoor pool. The breakfast was good and served till 10 am. The bed was so comfortable. I would definitely stay again. Also the staff was very nice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed

By

Juli 21, 2021

The room was very nice except for the tv that didn’t work as it should, pretty much paid top dollar for a weekend stay only to not have a tv to watch in the room. The guest service did change our rate for the inconvenience, but it seemed not enough for the money I was spending on a weekend stay for a very nice room with a broken tv.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and fantastic breakfast

By

Juli 21, 2021

club

Everything about our stay here was fantastic: beds were comfortable, room was clean, location is great, staff was helpful, breakfast was awesome!

If I had to make one complaint: when I register 4 guests for the room, it would be nice to have 4 towels in the room instead of just 2. However, this problem was quickly fixed by the front desk, so not a huge issue.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Experience

By

Juli 19, 2021

club

Staff was amazing! Super accommodating. Thanks Joanna.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place!

By

Juli 14, 2021

While on a family trip out East this was our favorite hotel of any we stayed in from MN to NY. The friendly staff the entire stay, cleanliness of rooms and hotel and breakfast options were amazing. The pool area was smaller then normal but clean and the kids had fun!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Love the beds

By

Juli 13, 2021

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Hamburg, NY on July 10 and 11 2021 and everything was great. We had a King size bed and it was so comfortable. I did not hear noise from any other guests and the property was full. The breakfast was very good. I highly recommend this location. The staff was friendly too.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Just what we needed

By

Juli 12, 2021

club

We checked into this hotel in the middle of our trip. The front desk staff was great as was the breakfast staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Small town friendliness

By

Juli 10, 2021

Looking for a great hotel in the Southtowns away from the city this is your place to stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit