Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 457 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    7

Super Personal

By

January 16, 2017

club

Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend.
Sauberes und tolles Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Ben001, Thank you for the great review. We are pleased to hear that you were able to relax and enjoy your time here. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Stuck in the Snow

By

January 10, 2017

club

This hotel was the perfect place to escape the winter storm that came up unexpectedly. Austin at the front desk was incredibly helpful and the amenities were very welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear theatrejoy, Thank you for the GREAT 5 STAR review! We are pleased to hear you found safe haven with us during that crazy storm last week. Austin will also be thrilled with your comments. We hope to see you again under less snowy conditions. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Breakfast

By

January 09, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful. The only unpleasant things were beyond the control of the hotel. Other guests seem to like slamming their room doors shut at all hours of the night. Parking was sort of short as too many people take up two spaces when parking their cars.

Other than those two issues, everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear TJMNJ, Thank you for the positive feedback on your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Did the job

By

December 26, 2016

club

Clean, friendly, free breakfast and internet, much better than other surrounding hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear Clarkie500, Thank you for the great feedback & 5 Star Review! We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and pleasant staff

By

December 25, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is very inviting in the way it is decorated and furnished. Very clean in appearance. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear Susie20, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

December 15, 2016

club

Austin was an amazing host for this hotel everything we wanted was provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Dear Ingrid1961, Thank you for the great feedback on your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed everything we have to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

What you would expect

By

December 12, 2016

club

This is one of the better holiday inn express sites. The staff was friendly, the room was modern, clean, and cozy. I initially cringed a bit because i was in a room next to the elevators, but in the room there was no noise from them at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear Ryan2281, Thank you for the great feedback on your recent stay. We are very happy to hear that you were able to relax and enjoy your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

December 05, 2016

club

Hotel was convenient to highway. Rooms were clean and quiet. Great value.

We forgot our pillows in the room and the cleaning person caught us in the lobby with them - which we really appreciated!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
momx2x2, Thank you kindly for the wonderful review of your recent stay. We would love to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving Day Stay

By

December 05, 2016

Making an emergency trip to Eastern New York, and this hotel was my pit-stop for the evening, not to drive too far in the dark. The hotel is hard to find, when you exit the turnpike, and even though I have been there other times, I still missed the road to the hotel. Better road-side signage would help travelers to find your location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Thanksgiving Day Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed another stay with us and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 02, 2016

Very nice hotel to stay at. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear Curtis V, Thank you for the GREAT 5 STAR review! We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Clean and pleasant

By

December 01, 2016

club

Place was very clean and the staff was very easy to work with.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear FRB-77, Thank you very much for the kind words. We are pleased that you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean affordable hotel

By

November 29, 2016

club

this was a Nice Clean affordable hotel, free inet for IHG members which is free also.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Jimbo1019, Thank you for the wonderful feedback on your recent stay. We would love to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less