Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hamburg

3565 Commerce Place , Hamburg, New York 14075

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1142 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    920
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great room, very clean

By

October 28, 2020

club

Loved the property. Clean, comfortable rooms. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

October 26, 2020

club

We stayed a few different weeks and it was great. Liked the breakfast in this time of COVID protections. Staff was super friendly. Room was clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

October 20, 2020

Everything was clean and we'll kept .staff was so Polite and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

October 17, 2020

Comfortable bed. Great pillows. Good water pressure in shower. Nice soft bath towels.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling

By

October 13, 2020

club

Overall good experience will come back again. Local pizza great value and good delivery to room a little slow but acceptable in these hard times.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

October 09, 2020

club

The hotel appeared to be brand new, very clean had a great bed slept and I slept great. I would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

October 08, 2020

club

We loved this hotel. They went above and beyond to make a Covid stay great. The hotel was extremely clean. The bed was the most comfortable we have ever had. They offered an individually made hot breakfast to all guest and it was delicious. The front desk was very helpful and friendly. If we are in this area, we will choice this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

October 05, 2020

platinumelite

There was an awful smell in the bathroom when the fan was turned on
Beds are the highest I have seen in a hotel, ever. Hard to get on.
Noise from the highway was high. Should have better windows.
The towel rack was not properly attached and kept falling

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

October 04, 2020

club

The beds were so soft! Always made when I requested and my room was always neat!!! A very lively hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great overall stay

By

October 04, 2020

Very organized and clean hotel here, as well as a super friendly staff. I look forward to my next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Room was clean and bed was ok

By

September 30, 2020

club

Seems like every hotel has a firm bed now and not everyone can sleep well on a firm mattress. I got extra pillows because I know the bed is going to be on the firm side. This is a nice hotel, it is kind of tucked away from the busy street so there is no road noise. The room was clean and the staff was nice. Due to covid, you can place an order for a hot breakfast and they will make your plate and bring it out to you.

Read More
Read Less

Always a nice stay

By

September 25, 2020

Still remodeling but only a minor inconvenience. Pool was open and hot breakfast choices are good.

Read More
Read Less