Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hamburg

3565 Commerce Place , Hamburg, New York 14075

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1146 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1146reviews

  • 5 Stars
    923
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    17

Clean room great shower

By

November 13, 2020

Overall I was completely satisfied with the hotel the staff was great I had a motorcycle and was able to park right under front canopy, which was great because it rained that evening.

Read More
Read Less

below average

By

November 07, 2020

club

bed was comfortable but why so high?
pillows were massive and uncomfortable
hot water long time coming
toilet not fastened correctly and very low, quite an exciting ride every time you sat down
renovated but poorly done with low quality
staff was adequate, were not told about water main break and lack of water in the room until already signed in, no refund since was an "act of god"?

Read More
Read Less

Very good staff and service

By

November 04, 2020

Great place, place to park my truck. Very convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet room and comfortable bed

By

November 04, 2020

The room was very clean and quiet. The bed was exceptionally comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, very clean

By

October 28, 2020

club

Loved the property. Clean, comfortable rooms. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

October 26, 2020

club

We stayed a few different weeks and it was great. Liked the breakfast in this time of COVID protections. Staff was super friendly. Room was clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

October 20, 2020

Everything was clean and we'll kept .staff was so Polite and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

October 17, 2020

Comfortable bed. Great pillows. Good water pressure in shower. Nice soft bath towels.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling

By

October 13, 2020

club

Overall good experience will come back again. Local pizza great value and good delivery to room a little slow but acceptable in these hard times.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

October 09, 2020

club

The hotel appeared to be brand new, very clean had a great bed slept and I slept great. I would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

October 08, 2020

club

We loved this hotel. They went above and beyond to make a Covid stay great. The hotel was extremely clean. The bed was the most comfortable we have ever had. They offered an individually made hot breakfast to all guest and it was delicious. The front desk was very helpful and friendly. If we are in this area, we will choice this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

October 05, 2020

platinumelite

There was an awful smell in the bathroom when the fan was turned on
Beds are the highest I have seen in a hotel, ever. Hard to get on.
Noise from the highway was high. Should have better windows.
The towel rack was not properly attached and kept falling

Read More
Read Less