Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hammond

2918 Carlson Drive , Hammond, Indiana 46323

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 575 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

575opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    391
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Very clean and nice staff

By

20 septiembre 2021

I loved this hotel it was worth the stay m super clean and very affordable. With great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I don't write reviews

By

19 septiembre 2021

Not saying. I don't write reviews. This is not cool. Why can't I just put up stars. That's what people look at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need a LOT improvement.

By

08 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

A couple of things why I don't recommend people to come to this hotel:
1. We went to the hotel around noon and see if we're able to do an early check-in, at that time there were no front desk people and only a cleaning lady came to tell us they can't do anything, keep talking about "they're fully booked tonight., and we don't know when the room will be available...".
It's OK that the hotel can't give us early check-in, but please treat people with respect.
2. While we were waiting at the lobby for check-in, a couple of travelers were also approaching the front desk and discussing something (heard some argument). When the travelers left, the front desk people started to complain with the clearing lady. They basically complained to all the customers who approached them.
3. We got into the room eventually, and found out the shampoo in the bathroom is running out. No tissue paper left, either. I called the front desk and request these items and a lady answered and said they're not sure when the housekeeping person will be available (w/ very bad attitude). It was 2 PM. After we went out and came back at night, shampoo and tissue paper are still empty. We bought shampoo and towel by ourselves eventually. The towels are very dirty and we don't even want to use them.

It's one of the worst stay experiences I ever had. IHG, you should've known better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

07 septiembre 2021

club

Great outside sitting area. Comfortable beds and good size rooms. The area has lots of restaurants around. The staff was friendly. Walking trail near by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay.

By

06 septiembre 2021

Very comfortable- breakfast had quite a few items to choose from.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

06 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Excellent staff .clean rooms will definitely stay the next time in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, reasonable price

By

03 septiembre 2021

club

Clean room at a reasonable price. Some highway noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel! when so many are mediocre

By

03 septiembre 2021

Finally a great nights sleep and good breakfast, with fully staffed hotel! Phew
Too many others in area after COVid had few staff, took in families and they became busy all night type places

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel great location.

By

30 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Easy access, clean, modern, quiet. Great hotel to stay at

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy with stay

By

30 agosto 2021

club

Clean room, yes.
Quiet hallway, yes.
Comfortable bed, yes.
Breakfast tasty, yes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

23 agosto 2021

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our night here while traveling. The location is convenient and the staff were great. The dinner recommendation from Heather was perfect!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nope

By

16 agosto 2021

Nope. I would not recommend nor return to this hotel. There was a major issue with the pool area in this hotel that was not only never resolved, the service I got from the general manager was nonexistent. Although the front desk was very courteous and very nice and understanding with my issue. Does not negate the fact that this issue was not resolved, nor question further, nor communication made to me in any type of refund.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información