Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hammond

2918 Carlson Drive , Hammond, Indiana 46323

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 420 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    18

Clean, modern

By

July 31, 2020

Great, friendly staff in a very clean, modern and newer looking site.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel room smelled like sewage

By

July 30, 2020

club

Room smelled.like sewage and one of the elevators were faulty. I had to push the button to open the doors on my floor

Read More
Read Less

Staff and overall

By

July 29, 2020

Kyle was so awesome!!! He took care of us in a professional way!!! So politely done!! I will never forget him!!! He has a bright future! Seems to be very proud to be working there. Thanks again Kyle for everything!

Read More
Read Less

Large room and comfortable bed.

By

July 28, 2020

club

I enjoyed the amenities included with the room. There could have been extra supplies of facial tissue and toilet paper stored in the bathroom, but I could have just notified the front desk if more was necessary. The breakfast was limited to dry cereal, some fruit wrapped in plastic, sausage sandwiches, and refrigerated items such as milk, juice, and yogurt. I understand this was due to health restrictions related to Corona Virus. Hopefully in the near future a more selective breakfast will be available.

Read More
Read Less

Overall it was a nice stay!

By

July 28, 2020

club

My overall stay here was good! I just recommend you guys get staff in the pool and the gym area because not all parents attend to they children as they should! My kids and I couldn’t really enjoy the pool and gym area due to other children!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in Holiday Inn and suites

By

July 27, 2020

club

My room had stained furniture and marks/stains on the walls. Upon telling the front desk, i was brushed off and told he would notate my account as he proceeded to go and hang out with his friends waiting in the lobby. I called for someone to come look at my keurig because it wasn’t working properly, no one came. When i checked out i encountered a rude agent as well. I won’t be visiting this location again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 27, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms are nice hotel is located close to freeway and amenities. New luggage carts suck

Read More
Read Less

Everything necessary for a great stay

By

July 24, 2020

club

Great accommodations for the value! We have stayed here over several years and keep coming back due to having a great comfortable safe room, pool, gym, friendly staff and location to many restaurants and shopping areas.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

July 23, 2020

club

The room was clean, but wasn't cleaned the next day. No towels or wash cloth

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Relaxing

By

July 22, 2020

club

We've stayed at this hotel many times before and I truly enjoy it each time. I think they are extremely clean, especially during this trying state we are in. I would recommend this hotel, for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good time.

By

July 22, 2020

club

Under the Covid days this place did all they could to make our stay comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Alone time

By

July 22, 2020

club

This was my first time at this facility and I must say it was very clean.. welcoming the room was spotless the bathroom was spotless and flawless the bed was very comfortable and I would definitely stay here again the check in and out was easy and very friendly staff both check in and out!

Read More
Read Less