Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hammond

2918 Carlson Drive , Hammond, Indiana 46323

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 477 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

477ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    334
  • 4 Bintang
    79
  • 3 Bintang
    26
  • 2 Bintang
    16
  • 1 Bintang
    22

Great experience

By

Desember 09, 2020

I had a very comfortable stay at this hotel. The beds were extremely soft and comfy.They made sure to stay covid aware and took the proper purcausious to make sure guest as well as employees stayed safe.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best you can get during Covid

By

Desember 06, 2020

Awesome accommodations, cleanliness and customer service. Julian, Tomas and Rhonda made me feel at home over the four months I have been staying here. They've gone out of their way to make sure I was taken care of. Surprisingly, they have a new general manager, and within a week of complimenting these folks, two of them were let go because (as another employee put it) they were cleaning house. Julian and Tomas were fantastic and contributed to the reason why I returned every week for four months. Not sure why they were let go. I'm concerned for the future. They do serve breakfast as opposed to other locations that simply give you a to-go bag with snacks in it. However, the quality of the hot food is definitely on the "processed" side. I did appreciate the hot food over the bag, but they could look into doing something different with the food. All that being said, the hotel was extremely clean, the accommodations new and kept up. I'll be back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Affordable and Relaxation

By

November 24, 2020

club

This hotel was affordable and me and my daughter were able to relax for the weekend. I had an issue with the room and it was changed immediately.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean

By

November 24, 2020

club

The room was really clean upon arrival and the beds were extremely soft. I honestly felt like I was the loudest person in the hotel because i brung my game system for the weekend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good restful stay

By

November 22, 2020

I have stayed at this Holiday inn express before and it's good too know that when working in the area I will be taken care of when choosing this HIE to stay in for work. Excellent staff and great room overall.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room Service

By

November 14, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed 16 nights. The front is very good, the breakfast is very good (free). One of the server is very good and friendly. The room service is the one of the worse I have experienced. Did not clean the toilet, bathtub or sink for 16 nights.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable

By

November 14, 2020

club

Very clean facility, friendly staff And they still managed to have breakfast safely.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great room, great price

By

November 04, 2020

The room was comfortable and price was great! Hotel staff was accommodating and quick check in.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

November 02, 2020

We enjoyed our stay we were happy to see the swimming pool was open .there is a draft in the swimming area which makes it cold since the weather is changing .I loved the pillows and the cleanliness of our room . Although breakfast was limited I was happy to have something offered to me .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disappointed

By

November 01, 2020

For a newer hotel and COVID concerns, we expected a much cleaner environment. The carpets were dirty, the bed sheets stained, and the bathroom floor was not clean. Improvement in housekeeping is needed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Oktober 30, 2020

Brought my grandkids to swim for her birthday weekend the pool area was exceptionally clean as were the rooms and hotel ..Overall great experience thanks to Ms Jennifer West she made sure we had everything we needed

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel Staff

By

Oktober 28, 2020

club

The guy that was at the front desk was amazing. He had all the answers to every question and he helped us out a lot. He gets 5 stars for his excellent service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit