Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis Dtn-Conv Ctr Area

410 South Missouri Street , Indianapolis, Indiana 46225

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1454 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1454opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1009
  • 4 Estrellas
    293
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Overall Experience

By

14 diciembre 2020

Our experience at this hotel wasn’t as pleasant. We love to stay at Holiday Inn Expresses and Suites but this one wasnt great. Upon arrival we had requested a late check out for 1:00. The guy told is he couldnt do that late because they didn’t have the housekeeping. Then we got to our room and pull out the sofa bed, there were no sheets or pillows for that bed. We had to go back down stairs to get them. There were only about 3 towels for a 2 queen bed suite. At around 1:00am someone found it funny to pull the fire alarm and woke everyone up. However the other guy at the fromt desk took our parking off as a courtesy. He was super nice and helpful. This has been the worst stay at a Holiday Inn Express and Suites. The price was great tho.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location BUT Poor Breakfast Selection

By

10 diciembre 2020

club

Great Location. Clean Room ,But basically no Breakfast, and Four Pre-Teen Girls Running in the Hallway, and Screaming , I couldn't Believe it, this never happened last time I was there!! Then No Breakfast in the morning!! Unbelievable!! And I'm a IHC Rewards Member"" That didn't mean anything ,when I called front Desk!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view

By

02 diciembre 2020

club

Overlooked Lucus Oil Stadium with just a few steps to the stadium entrance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Packers

By

02 diciembre 2020

club

Great stay next to Lucas oil. Loveddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indy State Football State Finals

By

02 diciembre 2020

Excellent location, great staff, convenient. Rooms are always clean. Staff is always friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

28 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel. Clean, comfy, able to get a good night’s rest. No issues with other guests being loud. Staying in a hotel during the pandemic can be unsettling but I have seen the deep cleaning they do. I feel safe when I arrive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Packer fan

By

25 noviembre 2020

club

Excellent choice!!! Will be back! Clean, comfortable, and convenient

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for gameday

By

24 noviembre 2020

club

This is RIGHT across the street from Lucas Oil Stadium!! it is the PERFECT place to stay if you are attending the games!! I will definitely recommend it to anyone and everyone!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Escape

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

Needed to get away for a couple of days and spend time with my college niece who hadn't seen family since August. This hotel was perfect! Extremely clean and great location right off the highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and Value

By

18 noviembre 2020

Stayed for two nights. Room was nice, clean, and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Holiday inn Express

By

12 noviembre 2020

Rude staff!
Paper bag breakfast!
1/4 roll of toilet paper in the room!
No coffee in lobby or the room!
Over priced and pay extra to park!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ハイウェイからすぐ近く

By

11 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

交通の便が良く、市街地にも近くて便利な場所。部屋も綺麗で快適でした。すぐ近くにレストラン、ガソリンスタンドもあり便利なロケーションでした。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información