Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis Dtn-Conv Ctr Area

410 South Missouri Street , Indianapolis, Indiana 46225

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1455 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1455avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1010
  • 4 Estrelas
    293
  • 3 Estrelas
    71
  • 2 Estrelas
    54
  • 1 Estrelas
    27

Parking was the cheapest around

By

dezembro 23, 2020

Love the price of parking...hates that the parking lot was almost full by the time I parked

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall Experience

By

dezembro 14, 2020

Our experience at this hotel wasn’t as pleasant. We love to stay at Holiday Inn Expresses and Suites but this one wasnt great. Upon arrival we had requested a late check out for 1:00. The guy told is he couldnt do that late because they didn’t have the housekeeping. Then we got to our room and pull out the sofa bed, there were no sheets or pillows for that bed. We had to go back down stairs to get them. There were only about 3 towels for a 2 queen bed suite. At around 1:00am someone found it funny to pull the fire alarm and woke everyone up. However the other guy at the fromt desk took our parking off as a courtesy. He was super nice and helpful. This has been the worst stay at a Holiday Inn Express and Suites. The price was great tho.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location BUT Poor Breakfast Selection

By

dezembro 10, 2020

club

Great Location. Clean Room ,But basically no Breakfast, and Four Pre-Teen Girls Running in the Hallway, and Screaming , I couldn't Believe it, this never happened last time I was there!! Then No Breakfast in the morning!! Unbelievable!! And I'm a IHC Rewards Member"" That didn't mean anything ,when I called front Desk!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great view

By

dezembro 02, 2020

club

Overlooked Lucus Oil Stadium with just a few steps to the stadium entrance

Leia mais
Ler menos

Packers

By

dezembro 02, 2020

club

Great stay next to Lucas oil. Loveddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd it

Leia mais
Ler menos

Indy State Football State Finals

By

dezembro 02, 2020

Excellent location, great staff, convenient. Rooms are always clean. Staff is always friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home away from home

By

novembro 28, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel. Clean, comfy, able to get a good night’s rest. No issues with other guests being loud. Staying in a hotel during the pandemic can be unsettling but I have seen the deep cleaning they do. I feel safe when I arrive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Packer fan

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

Excellent choice!!! Will be back! Clean, comfortable, and convenient

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place for gameday

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

This is RIGHT across the street from Lucas Oil Stadium!! it is the PERFECT place to stay if you are attending the games!! I will definitely recommend it to anyone and everyone!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend Escape

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

Needed to get away for a couple of days and spend time with my college niece who hadn't seen family since August. This hotel was perfect! Extremely clean and great location right off the highway.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and Value

By

novembro 18, 2020

Stayed for two nights. Room was nice, clean, and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst Holiday inn Express

By

novembro 12, 2020

Rude staff!
Paper bag breakfast!
1/4 roll of toilet paper in the room!
No coffee in lobby or the room!
Over priced and pay extra to park!

Leia mais
Ler menos