Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis Dtn-Conv Ctr Area

410 South Missouri Street , Indianapolis, Indiana 46225

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1607 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1112
  • 4 Stars
    323
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    31

Great location for the game

By

15 September 2021

We came in town for the NFL game and being able to walk across the street was so nice. We didn't have to worry about traffic or congestion. It was conveniently located to downtown. We could walk or drive to the heart of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Jordan's customer service

By

15 September 2021

Jordan had great customer service. Truly was the best part of the experience. A true class act and professional. 10/10 recommend you speak to Jordan if you visit the Indianapolis location across the street from Lucas Oil Stadium.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 September 2021

Amazing staff and area. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet room

By

11 September 2021

club

Great location, relaxing environment, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

GnR at Lucas oil

By

11 September 2021

club

Bed was comfortable room was clean. Was directly across the street from the stadium excellent location. Only complaint I have has a shower head sucked. Other than that I had a great day at this hotel what's playing at breakfast and it was good

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

09 September 2021

This hotel was perfect for our stay in Indy! Great location - easy to walk from downtown. It was super clean, the room was huge, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay over all

By

05 September 2021

club

Had a good stay at this location. Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and helpful.
Only complaint was that may times I would find nobody at the front desk and would have to wait for some time for someone to return.
Slight inconvenience but still a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly

By

01 September 2021

club

My family enjoyed the pool, patio area, breakfast and the super clean room. It was a wonderful time and the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

01 September 2021

club

It was an easy check in process with plenty of amenities. Our boys loved being able to go swimming.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

31 August 2021

club

We celebrated our daughters 21st birthday. It was a perfect location to get ‘home’ safely after a night out.

Read More
Read Less

Walk to Lucas Oil Stadium

By

30 August 2021

platinumelite

We stayed here the night of an event at Lucas Oil. Check in was easy, parking a breeze and a simple walk across the street to arrive at the stadium. Room was clean, standard Holiday Inn Express room and amenities. Nothing extraordinary, but the location made this the perfect place for us following our event.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

30 August 2021

We had a clean room. The breakfast area was clean also.

Read More
Read Less