Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 613 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

It's good

By

April 23, 2017

club

It's good to stay here. .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

April 21, 2017

club

Staff very polite, helpful, respectful, professional. Overall appearance of hotel excellent very comfortable and clean. Location convenient

Read More
Read Less

Extra blanket

By

April 21, 2017

club

All we wanted was an extra blanket. The Front Desk said no we do not give those. I was miserable both nights we were there. I was able to relax in the afternoon!
The breakfast was WONDERFUL! Many choices and all were delicious. The staff was so good at keeping things stocked.

Overall I enjoyed the hotel except the nights!

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff, but other than that it was fine.

By

April 21, 2017

club

They wouldn't let us keep our car parked the 3rd day after we checked out but we had paid for 3 days of parking. Also, they told us we couldn't use the on demand shuttle when we wanted and had to wait for the hour mark even though they told us it was on demand. Poor service. Other than that, the hotel was nice and comfortable. We did ask for preferences, too, which were not filled or even mentioned.

Read More
Read Less

perfect location

By

April 20, 2017

club

location of hotel was perfect for our visit to indy. easy access to many places of our intrest

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and shuttle service

By

April 19, 2017

club

Clean, spacious room, great shuttle service to downtown venues. Parking very convenient and reasonably priced. Great value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Convient to downtown activities

By

April 17, 2017

club

I stay at this hotel for it's proximity for work and to activities downtown for fun. Always very clean and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and awesome breakfast!

By

April 15, 2017

club

My family and I had a great overnight stay. The bed was super comfortable! They had extra pillows in the room upon request. Breakfast had a wide variety of foods, to cater to everyone's likes. I would definitely stay at this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel room

By

April 13, 2017

club

Met standards. Unfortunately next to a very loud restaurant/bar with pounding bass into the early morning.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip to Indy

By

April 13, 2017

When I go to Indy on business I always stay at this location. It is convenient to everything downtown simply by a short walk so there is no need to use the car and look for additional parking. The front desk staff are always polite and the people who manage the breakfast area do a fantastic job of keeping the tables clean and the food restocked.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay in a great location

By

April 12, 2017

club

I flew some 20 hours from Asia to attend a Conference. Therefore to have a comfortable hotel room, with good shower facilities is essential. It helps too to have a daily decent breakfast and a nice cup of hot coffee. In these areas, the Holiday Inn Express - Downtown Indianapolis more than match my expectation.

The check in staff was helpful to process the check in and assist me. That's really helpful service.

Read More
Read Less

Relax stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

Great stay could have had a better breakfast selection and better seasoning also the front desk should have been more knowledgeable about the attractions and places to visit in Indianapolis

Read More
Read Less