Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 733 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

Excellent Service

By

October 19, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and the service was excellent. we did have issues with the bed being uncomfortable but otherwise a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

October 18, 2017

club

Very, very close to downtown. Minutes away from major attractions and easy to enter and exit from. Only complaint is extra charge for parking and limited parking lot

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

Super clean, excellent breakfast, friendly staff! I liked the proximity to the venues and the parking was easy and reasonable. Only issue was 1 of the 2 elevators was temporarily out of service but not a reason to complain at all

Read More
Read Less

Very can and close to Conference Center.

By

October 18, 2017

club

The staffs are helpful, the room is large and comfy. Reasonable price and nice service. Very close to the conference center and the Lucas Oil stadium.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 17, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, spacious room, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Visit feedback

By

October 15, 2017

club

Hotel is undergoing renovations which I was informed about at the time i made my reservatjon. The breakfast was okay, the room was very nice however, and I appreciated the manager not charging me for parking since I did not get a butler partner room rate as posted on the university affiliated web site.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 12, 2017

club

Kevin and Spenser at the front desk were friendly and accommodating to any of our needs. The room was clean and comfortable. Excellent location right across the street from Lucas Oil Field.

Read More
Read Less

not title

By

October 12, 2017

club

not title. I have nothing to say.

thank you and it was close the Lucas Oil stadium

Read More
Read Less

Great place - I really enjoy Holiday Inn Express

By

October 11, 2017

Great spot right next to the Lucas Oil Stadium. Clan, up to date and comfortable. Internet could be faster and the breakfast is nothing to brag home about but it was sufficient.
Staff and service was excellent as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

October 10, 2017

From the moment we walked into this hotel, everything and everyone were great! Kevin and Spencer, were so helpful and just so AWESOME every single day! Both of them helped when we needed anything and went out of their way to make our entire stay just perfect! We will stay here again without any hesitation and recommend it to anyone traveling to Indy! Thanks IHG, Kevin and Spencer!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Surprise

By

October 05, 2017

club

Was pleasantly surprised with the Holiday Inn Express rooms, location and service. Had to chose a last minute hotel as every location was booked solid due to a conference. Was not sure of what to expect and was pleasantly surprised. Staff was very attentive and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 03, 2017

We loved everything about the hotel and staff. However, the exterior noise (both in the hotel and outside on the street) kept us awake much of the night. Also, the a/c blower was very noisy. Other than that, it was a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less