Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 554 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Hotel

By

January 14, 2017

club

This was a great Holiday Inn Express. Room was great size and clean. Location is awesome. I will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hi Co-Joe, Thank you for staying with us! I'm so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay. We would be happy to host you again in the future. -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable stay with great hospitality from the employees

By

January 13, 2017

club

The room was clean and relaxing and the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Downtown Indy

By

January 11, 2017

Quite pleased with this property! Access to everything within a short walking distance and the staff is super wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hi KtzMommy, Thank you for staying with us! I'm delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience at our convenient location. I will pass along your comments about our staff to the general manager. I hope you'll stay with us again soon! -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and very cozy. The beds were kind of uncomfortable. The pillows were great. The young lady at the front desk when we checked was a bit rude and not very friendly. She seemed bothered most of the time. Now the gentleman on 3rd shift was very helpful and friendly. The lobby is very cozy and welcoming. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 08, 2017

Really nice hotel and friendly staff. Only issue was it's on a busy road so the traffic was a little loud at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hi Rs232, Thank you for staying with us! I'm glad you enjoyed the hotel and had a great service experience. I greatly apologize for the noise. You'll be happy to know we are currently renovating and adding noise and light blocking curtains to every room. I hope you'll stay with us again soon! -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to sports arenas

By

January 05, 2017

club

Good place to stay close to the arenas and within walking distance to downtown. Staff is knowledgable and courteous. Hotel is up to date and offers a pool and gym room.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for the price

By

January 02, 2017

club

Hotel is right next door to Lucas Oil Stadium and within walking distance to other great downtown amenities. Free breakfast, friendly staff, clean rooms, and on site parking (though parking is an additional fee). This is a convenient hotel at a great price.

Read More
Read Less

great service and convience of the shuttle

By

December 19, 2016

club

all PROS for the room except the spigot water at times was either hot or cold and could not regulate the temperature for the shower as well. Same as a/c unit: either too warm or too cold but, both were better than average that i experienced at other hotels. Overall the hotel surroundings, free shuttle, breakfast and personell was a thumbs up!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Hi JP, Thank you for staying with us! I'm glad you had a great experience. I will pass along your comments about the AC unit and the shower to my General Manager. I hope you'll stay with us again soon! -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Stay, Nicest Staff, Wow!

By

December 19, 2016

This hotel offers every amenity possible, the best staff, great fresh baked cookies in the afternoon at the entranceway, great room, wonderful breakfast in great room.
We were very pleased and impressed with our stay here.
Thanks to you all! Two Thumbs Up!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Hello rpmtrish, Thank you for staying with us, and I'm so glad to read that we "wowed" you! We try to be a home-away-from-home for all of our guests by offering many value-added amenities. I hope we will see you back at our property during your next visit to Indy! -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Passing through Indi

By

December 19, 2016

Overall great hotel. walking distance to some great food and right across from stadium. easy to get to off the highway as I passed through.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Hi Kolyma, Thank you for staying with us! I'm delighted to read that you enjoyed our convenient location. I hope you'll stay with us again during your next visit to Indy! -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

I like the updates

By

December 13, 2016

club

Good location for downtown activities at a reasonable price. Well maintained property with great in room coffee, speedy internet and nice breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 10, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here for the Big10 Championship Game. Super convenient to the stadium and a short walk to the downtown area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Hi dlk199, Thank you for staying with us! I'm delighted we were able to provide you with convenient accommodations for the Big 10 Championship. I hope we will see you for the game next year! -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less