Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis Dtn-Conv Ctr Area

410 South Missouri Street , Indianapolis, Indiana 46225

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1408 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    977
  • 4 Stars
    289
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    25

Overall stay was good

By

August 04, 2020

Nice hotel . Great atmosphere .
Early Evening staff members was super nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

King room

By

August 03, 2020

club

Very comfortable king bed, bed linens were excellent! Room was very clean. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Very concerned about bedbugs , wife inspected and was very satisfied

By

August 03, 2020

club

I am generally pleased with your establishment
I had made reservations for other family members ,
Who traveled with us . So we had 3 rooms , 2 only for one night , 1 for 3 nights .

Read More
Read Less

Indianapolis review

By

July 30, 2020

I came to Indy to repair my vehicle in Indianapolis on the North Side. I am thankful they had space and allowed me to spend 2 nights. Becky Hunsinger

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 28, 2020

Great stay, with allot of amenities during the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but wish had hot breakfast

By

July 28, 2020

club

The service was exceptional and employees were helpful and nice. Wish had a hot food breakfast served by employees as other similar hotels have done

Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean

By

July 25, 2020

The room was very nice and clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The only complaint I have is that you have to pay 20dollars to park at the hotel that you just paid to stay at don't think that is fair.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 23, 2020

club

Room were very nice and clean. The location was perfect we were close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

July 21, 2020

Great value and very comfortable stay close to all things Indy!

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

July 21, 2020

club

Location was great, everything else was just meh! Nothing to write home about. Room felt cramped and had a strange musty odor. Probably wouldn’t stay here again if I had the option.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 19, 2020

The room was nice. Breakfast was good. Their wasn’t always someone at the front desk. One of my room keys didn’t work. I said hello at the front desk a few times but one one came so I walked away.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very comfortable

By

July 15, 2020

club

Rude front desk person while leaving.
Room never cleaned, was never told had to ask. That’s a first for me, rooms should awaits next cleaned.
Breakfast was a joke. Muffins and juice, really. Could have offered something hot that’s could have been served from behind desk.
There should be a price reduction if your taking away breakfast and pool and polite employees.
I just want you to know that.
No hand sanitizer at desk either, it was empty

Read More
Read Less