Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 524 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Breakfast and Fast Service

By

September 28, 2016

club

We greatly enjoyed our stay here. We were in town for my bachelorette party, and the staff was friendly, efficient when we needed extra towels, and the breakfast was good with a great quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Hi MaggieB9112, Thank you for staying with us, and many congratulations on your upcoming nuptials! It was a pleasure having you and your guests with us for this special time in your life, and I hope your experience at our property left you with great memories. I hope we will see you again soon, hopefully for a couples' getaway! :) -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 27, 2016

Pleased with this facility, great service, great value. Appreciated the variety of breakfast items. Great downtown location, within walking distance of convention center, stadium, many restaurants and shopping mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Hi Julie5000, Thank you for staying with us, and we appreciate your 5-star review. It sounds like you had a great experience both at our hotel and in the city. Also, it looks like we were able to upgrade you to a larger suite during your stay. We are always happy to upgrade our guests complimentary should we have the availability. I hope you'll stay with us again in the future. -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, pool great

By

September 27, 2016

club

The entire hotel was clean, and cared for. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the shower was really good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Hi SaintSimons44, Thank you for staying with us! It was a pleasure having you and your group in house with us. I'm happy to hear your room was clean and comfortable. I hope your service experience was just as amazing as your room. I hope we will see you again during your next visit to Indianapolis! -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and parking

By

September 25, 2016

My husband and I were in Indianapolis for a one-night getaway and concert. We found the hotel easily and parked with ease. The staff was very helpful in directing us to our desired areas of town, and also were helpful in recommending a restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hi Little Mimi, Thank you for your review, and we appreciate your loyalty as a Gold member of IHG Rewards! I'm delighted to read that you loved our location. We are just steps from Lucas Oil Stadium and a quick walk to some of the best dining and shopping Indianapolis has to offer. Our staff take pride in being ambassadors to the city and recommending Indianapolis staples. I hope you'll return and explore more of the city during your next stay. -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI Express in Indy

By

September 24, 2016

Very nice facility in downtown Indy. Can walk around town.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for the games

By

September 23, 2016

club

Great location next to the stadium, the room was far bigger than expected and was surprisingly quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hi Rach3033, Thank you for staying with us. I am delighted to read that your accommodations were excellent during your visit. I hope you'll stay with us again soon! -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Football is back

By

September 18, 2016

I had a great time and it is worth being so close to Lucas Oil Stadium. Not sure what happened with the eggs for breakfast, but something has changed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hi MPsport, Thank you for your review! It sounds like our hotel provided you with a convenient location to enjoy some Colts football! I would like to apologize if you did not enjoy the eggs at breakfast. We regularly rotate scrambled eggs with omelets, so perhaps this explains the difference. We have a variety of other breakfast items to enjoy including pancakes and biscuits and gravy as well. I hope you'll stay with us again soon! -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

September 16, 2016

club

Good room .Pull out couch mattress terrible so I slept on the couch without opening it.
Room was a bit expensive but we expected that because it was a long weekend, and all hotels jack rates up when its a busy time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hi Redman1000, Thank you for your review! I'm delighted that you enjoyed your overall stay with your 5-star review. I would like to apologize if you felt the sleeper sofa mattress was not high quality. We are actually undergoing a renovation, and all of the sleeper sofas will be replaced. Additionally, because you did stay in a suite, your room came at a premium price, though the rate you paid is much lower than our average rates. I hope you'll stay with us again soon! -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff

By

September 09, 2016

club

The reception desk staff was awesome. Everyone who worked the desk was congenial, helpful, and competent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Hi Citygal16, Thank you for staying with us, and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! I'm delighted to read your comments about our staff. I will definitely pass your compliments on to our front desk manager. I hope we will see you again soon! -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

Overall this stay was very comfortable. Most everything was up to or above our expectations and we had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean Hotel

By

September 07, 2016

club

Excellent Stay! Bed was comfortable, room was big, everything was clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Hi IslandSun20, Thank you for staying with us! I'm delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, and I'm especially pleased to read about the comfort and cleanliness of your room. We strive to create a quality sleep experience for every guest, so I hope we met that standard with you. I hope you'll stay with us again soon! -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

September 03, 2016

platinumelite

Great for the Colts game we went to. Breakfast and pool were nice as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Hi david90343432, Thank you for staying with us! I'm delighted that we were able to provide you a great experience during the Colts game. We are the best location for anyone visiting for football games. I hope you'll stay with us again soon! -Nikki, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less