Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis Dtn-Conv Ctr Area

410 South Missouri Street , Indianapolis, Indiana 46225

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1613 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1118
  • 4 Stars
    323
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    31

Staying for Gencon

By

September 23, 2021

I have attended several gencon's over the years and
so far the best place to stay has been the Holiday Inn
I have neve had a bad time at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here for Gen Con

By

September 23, 2021

Far enough away that the only crazy we dealt with was the NFL game guests arriving.
Clean and no criminal mess around the hotel.
Price was fair.
Only complaint is a couple extra towels would have been nice.

Read More
Read Less

my opinion

By

September 23, 2021

The person at the front desk was very accommodating and I was able to check in early and then go to work, I asked for water but was surprised when he told me it was 2.00 a bottle, because other hotels give you two bottles of water when you check in and more if you just ask.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location.

By

September 23, 2021

club

Came to see a Colts game. Hotel was right access the street.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 22, 2021

The hotel was really clean, quiet and the staff was friendly. The breakfast is just ok but it’s free and better than continental breakfast. We went to a Colts game so being able to park there and walk across the street to the stadium was a HUGE plus. I would stay here again if the price is right.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

September 22, 2021

the hotel staff were really friendly and the hotel itself was super clean!

Read More
Read Less

Great location for the game

By

September 15, 2021

We came in town for the NFL game and being able to walk across the street was so nice. We didn't have to worry about traffic or congestion. It was conveniently located to downtown. We could walk or drive to the heart of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Jordan's customer service

By

September 15, 2021

Jordan had great customer service. Truly was the best part of the experience. A true class act and professional. 10/10 recommend you speak to Jordan if you visit the Indianapolis location across the street from Lucas Oil Stadium.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 15, 2021

Amazing staff and area. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet room

By

September 11, 2021

club

Great location, relaxing environment, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

GnR at Lucas oil

By

September 11, 2021

club

Bed was comfortable room was clean. Was directly across the street from the stadium excellent location. Only complaint I have has a shower head sucked. Other than that I had a great day at this hotel what's playing at breakfast and it was good

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

September 09, 2021

This hotel was perfect for our stay in Indy! Great location - easy to walk from downtown. It was super clean, the room was huge, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was delicious!

Read More
Read Less