由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis Dtn-Conv Ctr Area

410南密苏里州街 , 印第安纳波利斯, 印地安那州 46225

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
92%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.5

基于 1677 评论
92%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1677评论

  • 5 星级
    1164
  • 4 星级
    335
  • 3 星级
    84
  • 2 星级
    62
  • 1 星级
    32

Good location - convenient parking!

By

23 junio 2022

This hotel is located directly across from Lucas Oil Stadium. I was impressed with the parking option that was available. It was convenient and reasonably priced (for a downtown hotel)

阅读更多
收起

Leaky ceiling

By

21 junio 2022

Room was clean - looks remodeled. Ceiling was leaking (6th floor) and water dripped onto pull out sofa. Bathroom was clean as well. Other than leak it was a nice room.

阅读更多
收起

Exceeded expectations

By

21 junio 2022

Room was very modern and clean. The staff was always very friendly and quick. Only downside was lack of close parking. There were limited parking spots close to the hotel entrance.

阅读更多
收起

Great Hotel In The Heart Of INDY

By

20 junio 2022

This was a perfect hotel for a stay in downtown Indianapolis. Great staff, clean hotel and clean room. The breakfast is what you come to expect at a Holiday Inn Express. The location is great and it was easy to get an uber from the hotel.

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

13 junio 2022

The management and staff are very respectful and helpful. The beds are comfortable and room clean. Highly recommend this hotel for a great stay.

阅读更多
收起

Everything excellent except stains in bathtub. Did not bother me but did my wife. Sheer PARTICULAR!

By

12 junio 2022

Glad location close to Celtic Woman event. Glad it was close enough to drive. Room was very roomy and clean. Breakfast had plenty of variety.

阅读更多
收起

Great staff and amenities

By

12 junio 2022

Staff can not be responsible for the actions of other guests that ruined my experience of resting on my journey to my final destination

阅读更多
收起

Great hotel close to the convention center!

By

11 junio 2022

They have a better breakfast option than most hotels in this price range. Their gym was nice because it actually had weights and not just a treadmill. The rooms were large and comfortable as well. I was in room 206 which was right beside the elevator doors. I would avoid that room as well as 306,406,&506. I imagine they’re right by the doors as well.

阅读更多
收起

Customer Service

By

10 junio 2022

The entire staff was smiling, ready and willing to help. The went out of their way to find our membership, get us first aid supplies, and provide extra towels for our room.

阅读更多
收起

Great service

By

24 mayo 2022

Great service very clean aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

阅读更多
收起

Amazing services

By

06 mayo 2022

This is the only place I will stay at when I come to Indianapolis they are so kind and caring they are always helpful and ready to greet you and help you if needed over all one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at

阅读更多
收起

Drained the pool after confirming it would be open

By

03 mayo 2022

We based our hotel selection 100% on the presence of a pool and hot tub. I called specifically to ensure that those would be open and available during our stay. And then they drained them both in the middle of our trip. VERY DISAPPOINTED.

阅读更多
收起