Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lake Forest - Irvine East

20768 Lake Forest Dr , Lake Forest, California 92630

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 229 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

229opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    153
  • 4 Estrellas
    36
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Best Front Desk Employee ever

By

03 julio 2022

Todd was tremendous, very personable, knowledgeable, and willing to help/answer any questions we had. He also provided us great local information for the area. By far the top reason we enjoyed our stay so much!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel here

By

29 junio 2022

Everytime I come here they make me feel welcome. The last time the front desk man actually remembered my name. That made me feel extremely well treated as a guest and I will definitely be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too much smoking under guests windows

By

26 junio 2022

The location of smoking area is just under the guests window. And the weather is mostly beautiful in Irvine. Not acceptable to have teenagers smoke legal drugs and cigarettes non stop and even after midnight. With all the smoke in guest room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 junio 2022

We loved this hotel. It was so clean and the employees so friendly and helpful. The room even smelled clean the second we walked in. It was so nice to have a shower instead of a bathtub/shower combo. However, the shower did have a lot of cracks and needed maintenance. The TV was a big screen (about 60 inches) with a fantastic choice of channels. Loved the bottles on the wall of shampoo, conditioner and body wash. The only criticisms are that the towels were so scratchy and the air conditioner made a grinding noise. Note also that we were there for 3 days so reserved a suite because the pictures indicated a sofa for our stay. There was no sofa in the room. When I mentioned it, I was told the only the basic rooms have it and the pictures on the website are wrong. I paid more for the suite and asked for a credit or even points and they said they would talk to the manager but it never happened.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable bed

By

08 junio 2022

club

We were there only one night, but room was spacious and bed was so comfortable. Hotel staff was excellent, friendly and informative when we asked for recommendations for dinner. Good location. Would stay here again if we were in the area. My only complaint would be our room was right over the entrance to the hotel, and conversations from people standing outside could be heard in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super welcoming and friendly staff! Beautiful and clean room! Wonderful location!

By

07 junio 2022

The whole stay was just a fantastic experience in every way!! From greeting to check out my boyfriend and I felt very taken care of! We felt so welcomed from the second we walked through the door! All amenities were excellent! I will 100% be returning for another visit!!! Definitely a fantastic find!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not happy

By

06 junio 2022

The bed and pillows sucked so bad. I barely got any sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

24 mayo 2022

I was in town for a family wedding and only stayed two nights. The check in process was simple and easy and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and spacious and fit my needs perfectly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of those nights….

By

18 abril 2022

club

The room was clean and bed comfortable. My Chromecast wouldn’t connect due to a “your connection isn’t secure” error & clicking connect anyway did nothing to solve the issue. Never had a problem at other IHG hotels, so guessing it’s not a chain wide issue.

Then there was the room above us that happened to have occupants walking around (heavily) often enough that every time I was able to close my eyes, I was awakened immediately.

The side entrance door doesn’t open from the outside and looks like it hasn’t in quite some time. I only know this since I requested a room near an entrance close to parking as I have slight mobility issues.
But it backfired! I had to walk around to the building with my luggage just to get back inside. Had I been aware of the broken door, I wouldn’t have stayed in that room. FYI, the spaces are marked “compact” which doesn’t discourage all trucks, So I was left with a nice long scratch on my door (I saw it happen)

I’m sorry, I write reviews as they happen, when people sugar coat them, I’ve ended up at places I wouldn’t have otherwise so I appreciate reading candid reviews.

That said we had the opposite experience at Staybridge the next night and it was one of the best hotel stays ever!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

13 abril 2022

platinumelite

Warm welcome by Todd (Scott) and the room was as it should be. Breakfast attendant was extremely efficient and helpful. We booked a second stay here at the end of our trip and again were completely satisfied.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

13 abril 2022

club

Front desk person, I think it was Todd, was very friendly, my kid had good time chatting up with him. Appreciate his patience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanest Hotel By Far!

By

17 febrero 2022

club

The hotel is very clean. When we walked in we smelled a faint smell of bleach. Todd checked us in. He is very personable. The staff were all great. Breakfast was good. They serve cinnamon rolls, but not cinnabuns. Hotel was quiet. It was b far the cleanest hotel I have stayed at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información