Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lake Forest - Irvine East

20768 Lake Forest Dr , Lake Forest, California 92630

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 124 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

124opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    82
  • 4 Estrellas
    21
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Best Hotel Stay!

By

30 octubre 2020

club

I absolutely love this Hotel. The cleanliness of the lobby and check in area was excellent. The room is so modern and cute I loved it so much. The bathroom was spotless. The king size bed was so comfortable and the linens so clean and smooth to the touch. Feather pillows were a pleasant surprise as well! Can't wait to return for another sleepover. =)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

25 octubre 2020

Good place to stay , great customer service and cleanliness of the hotel. I would recommend this to my family and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

Great staff comfortable beds, quiet.staff dug through 2 bins of electronic cables to find a charger for my phone which I had forgotten. When I'm in the area THIS is where I stay. Actually left a posh hotel on the beach PACIFIC EDGE because the staff was horrible. Came here because of past great experiences and will continue to do so

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

28 septiembre 2020

The room was very nice bed was comphy slept well temp was just right

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot tub spa

By

23 septiembre 2020

Customer service at the 1800 number supplied me with false information.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk service.

By

17 septiembre 2020

Great location. Clean, clean, clean. Responsive staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

受付注意

By

16 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

英語ができないとチェックインが大変な場合があると思います。ツインのダブルで予約しましたが、チェックインした部屋はワンベッド。電話をしたらツインの部屋が無いと言われました。残念な対応。結局、部屋は変更してもらえましたが、、、

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

thank you

By

15 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Easy access For everything .i....;.............................................thank you again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Early Arrival

By

15 septiembre 2020

club

We left Bakersfield @4:30 AM-dropped our kitten off at the vet’s office and Alex allowed us the chance to crash in our room early! He made every effort to make us comfortable! He is doing an amazing job as manager of this property!!

The young lady who was at the desk later on that day-name begins with a Y(??!!)-was extremely kind and helpful. I never saw her without a beautiful smile!

We will definitely stay here if we need to be in this area-these two employees went above and beyond for us!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I was not charmed.

By

11 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

When I stay at hotels I use the pool daily for physical therapy workout. Pools are important to my stay.
I was happy to see the website said pool hours are 6am to 10pm. That gives me time to work out before it gets busy. Except, the pool was not open at 6am or even 8am as desk said. It was after 8.
The postage size pool should not be that color of green.
I reserved a king suite and was "upgraded to a king" room, not happy. Paid for a king suite. There was no a table in the room where we could eat at, not that cheerios (no milk) is my idea of breakfast. But with the local restaurants having only take out or outside dining (it was 114 on Saturday and Sunday) it would be nice to be able to eat in room.
Breakfast included is a joke, 8:45 and they were out of everything but bowls of cheerios. Sunday we got lucky charms, I Was Not Charmed!
We won't talk about the shower door that did not close...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

チェックインと受付の態度

By

11 septiembre 2020

2台クイーンベットの部屋を予約。チェックインし通された部屋はワンキング。予約と違うと話したら、クイーンの2ベットは無いとのこと。しかし予約は2ベットを指定したと話すと渋々部屋を交換した。接客態度はけして良くない。英語が不自由だと困るだろうなという印象。ihgに加盟しているホテルでもブランドによってアップグレードやレイトチェックアウト等のサービスが全く違うので注意が必要です。非常に残念

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

07 septiembre 2020

I like Holiday Inn Express in general and my stay here was good with a few minor complaints. I miss the hot breakfast but understand why it is discontinued during Covid. The floor tile in the bathroom was loose and popped when walked on and the room only had a shower no bath. The beds were good though and the room clean and comfortable. The front desk and housekeeping staff were professional and helpful. Getting logged into the lobby computer was more difficult than it should have been and the lobby coolers were not stocked with drinks which would have been convenient but all in all a good stay at a good price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información