Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lake Forest - Irvine East

20768 Lake Forest Dr , Lake Forest, California 92630

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 83 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

83opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    55
  • 4 Estrellas
    14
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Well maintained property

By

17 marzo 2020

The exterior and interior are clean and in terrific shape. Staff is professional, accommodating, courteous, and, for the most part, friendly. Solid location.

Recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

15 marzo 2020

club

Stay was comfortable, and relaxing, friendly staff! Only negative was breakfast needs some variety

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay experience

By

06 marzo 2020

The hotel is kept in pristine condition. sleep quality is excellent. there are plenty of USB ports for charging, I like that !! The lightning in the room is very good. not that dark environment in old holiday inn's.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

28 febrero 2020

Great staff, nice facilities, comfortable bed and good location in Irvine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Clean

By

27 febrero 2020

club

Best secret Gem here in Lake Forest CA. Recently remodeled and super clean but most of all perfect place to relax and rest. And did I mention super Quiet in which I love it....we will be back soon. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Desayuno

By

26 febrero 2020

club

Muy buen desayuno la persona que estaba estuvo al pendiente en todo momento en ningún momento falto algo que no estuviera con charolas vacías siempre iba i traiapara que nunca faltara la comida....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, friendly staff

By

26 febrero 2020

Great hotel, clean room, free parking, good breakfast. Internet connection not great, had to keep logging in to WiFi. But overall would definitely recommend this hotel. Good quiet location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

21 febrero 2020

club

Liked the room bed and staff. Overall good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and efficient

By

20 febrero 2020

Needed a room on short notice. Staff was very compassionate and kind

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable beds and pillows.

By

19 febrero 2020

club

For our mini getaway, we stayed at the Holliday Inn Express Lake Forest which was about 45 minutes away from the amusement park we were planning to visit to celebrate our twins birth day. The hotel seems to be newly build with clean and modern design in the common areas and the room. Our favorite part was comfortable beds and pillows (which is always my concern when I travel) Our family of 4 had most wonderful sleep and were very rested. The only down side for me would be a bit tight room and it did not have even a small table. We brought a dinner with us and had a hard time to find place to eat (especially for 5 years olds). I would definitely stay at this hotel again but would request a bigger room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Nice ambiance, clean and good staff, the location was a little far from the freeways but it was peaceful and quite.
the staff were so freindly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great new addition to the area.

By

13 febrero 2020

club

Great new addition to the area. Great location and easy to get anywhere in Orange County and Riverside County. Plus the service was top notch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información