Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lake Forest - Irvine East

20768 Lake Forest Dr , Lake Forest, California 92630

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 119 ulasan
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

119ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    78
  • 4 Bintang
    21
  • 3 Bintang
    10
  • 2 Bintang
    6
  • 1 Bintang
    4

Great front desk service.

By

September 17, 2020

Great location. Clean, clean, clean. Responsive staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

受付注意

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

英語ができないとチェックインが大変な場合があると思います。ツインのダブルで予約しましたが、チェックインした部屋はワンベッド。電話をしたらツインの部屋が無いと言われました。残念な対応。結局、部屋は変更してもらえましたが、、、

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

thank you

By

September 15, 2020

platinumelite

Easy access For everything .i....;.............................................thank you again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Early Arrival

By

September 15, 2020

club

We left Bakersfield @4:30 AM-dropped our kitten off at the vet’s office and Alex allowed us the chance to crash in our room early! He made every effort to make us comfortable! He is doing an amazing job as manager of this property!!

The young lady who was at the desk later on that day-name begins with a Y(??!!)-was extremely kind and helpful. I never saw her without a beautiful smile!

We will definitely stay here if we need to be in this area-these two employees went above and beyond for us!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

I was not charmed.

By

September 11, 2020

platinumelite

When I stay at hotels I use the pool daily for physical therapy workout. Pools are important to my stay.
I was happy to see the website said pool hours are 6am to 10pm. That gives me time to work out before it gets busy. Except, the pool was not open at 6am or even 8am as desk said. It was after 8.
The postage size pool should not be that color of green.
I reserved a king suite and was "upgraded to a king" room, not happy. Paid for a king suite. There was no a table in the room where we could eat at, not that cheerios (no milk) is my idea of breakfast. But with the local restaurants having only take out or outside dining (it was 114 on Saturday and Sunday) it would be nice to be able to eat in room.
Breakfast included is a joke, 8:45 and they were out of everything but bowls of cheerios. Sunday we got lucky charms, I Was Not Charmed!
We won't talk about the shower door that did not close...

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

チェックインと受付の態度

By

September 11, 2020

2台クイーンベットの部屋を予約。チェックインし通された部屋はワンキング。予約と違うと話したら、クイーンの2ベットは無いとのこと。しかし予約は2ベットを指定したと話すと渋々部屋を交換した。接客態度はけして良くない。英語が不自由だと困るだろうなという印象。ihgに加盟しているホテルでもブランドによってアップグレードやレイトチェックアウト等のサービスが全く違うので注意が必要です。非常に残念

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Stay

By

September 07, 2020

I like Holiday Inn Express in general and my stay here was good with a few minor complaints. I miss the hot breakfast but understand why it is discontinued during Covid. The floor tile in the bathroom was loose and popped when walked on and the room only had a shower no bath. The beds were good though and the room clean and comfortable. The front desk and housekeeping staff were professional and helpful. Getting logged into the lobby computer was more difficult than it should have been and the lobby coolers were not stocked with drinks which would have been convenient but all in all a good stay at a good price.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great room, great price!

By

September 05, 2020

club

This hotel was definitely convenient for my stay. The price alone was ultimately worth it for me. The room was comfortable and relaxing for sure.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Well Kept , Friendly Staff

By

September 04, 2020

club

Clean, friendly, and comfy. The grab and go breakfast is kind of a joke and they don't have any drinks or snacks which stinks. luckily there is a liquor store across the street.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

best hotel clean and spacious

By

September 02, 2020

I would highly recommend this hotel it's newly renovated clean and spacious.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Diamond in the Rough

By

September 02, 2020

club

I was leery about staying at this location because of the 2.5 star rating, but let me tell you - they’re all wrong! This hotel is amazing! One of the best Holiday Inn’s our family has stayed in, ever! The front desk clerk told us the hotel was remodeled over a year ago, and it shows. Everything looks new, immaculate, clean, fresh, and so comfortable! The bathroom was large, the bedspreads were clean and the mattresses and pillows were super comfortable. I am a super neat-freak and I could not find anything wrong with this room, it was a gem. Next time we are in the area, we will certainly stay at this location again. One down side - because of the pandemic, the hotel is not serving hot breakfast, it’s more of continental breakfast, or “grab and go”. It’s a bummer because that’s one of the best amenities about staying at a Holiday Inn. The price for the room totally makes up for the lack of breakfast though. This place is five stars!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

comfortable stay, highly recommended

By

September 02, 2020

club

very relaxing , beds were amazing, very clean, it was nice and quiet, my only thing was the parking, it was so busy I had to park in the next lot but it was no big deal

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit