Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lake Forest - Irvine East

20768 Lake Forest Dr , Lake Forest, KALIFORNIEN 92630

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 91 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

91Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    61
  • 4 Sterne
    15
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Staff

By

25. Mai 2020

The staff overall was great, however one stood out, Skylar is her name I believe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Large, Clean rooms, but no continental breakfast.

By

24. Mai 2020

Really nice and clean rooms. The service was good, just wish they offered a better selection for breakfast which was given in a paper bag because of COVID 19.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best stay

By

21. Mai 2020

club

Wonderful hotel beautiful inside n out I will definitely stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

holiday inn

By

16. Mai 2020

Very clean in n out the hotel..very accommodating ...good vibes because all the employees are smiling...no hard time to ask something..highly recommended....thank you so much guys ...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Mattress and Pillows

By

26. April 2020

club

As most of the major chains, this "hotel" offers a worn out mattress. The focal point of the stay is neglected. I am wary of the "King" suites, because more often than not, one side of the bed (the side people use most often) will be very worn. There were plenty of pillows, but most of them were not laundered properly, if ever. Not just the pillow cases, but the pillow itself picks up odors from previous guests. Lastly, housekeeping staff came knocking too early, for a person to get some extra sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Medtech

By

16. April 2020

club

Try to stay in here ..you gonna feel like master................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best holiday inn.

By

12. April 2020

This holiday inn was clean and price was good price to stay more then 2 days.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing

By

05. April 2020

Excellent Hotel to stay in and very relaxing room Thank You.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well maintained property

By

17. März 2020

The exterior and interior are clean and in terrific shape. Staff is professional, accommodating, courteous, and, for the most part, friendly. Solid location.

Recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

15. März 2020

club

Stay was comfortable, and relaxing, friendly staff! Only negative was breakfast needs some variety

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay experience

By

06. März 2020

The hotel is kept in pristine condition. sleep quality is excellent. there are plenty of USB ports for charging, I like that !! The lightning in the room is very good. not that dark environment in old holiday inn's.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

28. Februar 2020

Great staff, nice facilities, comfortable bed and good location in Irvine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen