Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lake Forest - Irvine East

20768 Lake Forest Dr , Lake Forest, California 92630

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 207 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Best Hotel Stay for Comfort and Service

By

October 24, 2021

The Holiday Inn Express hotel exceeded our expectations in all categories. The room was very clean and spacious. The bathroom was immaculate. There was a microwave and refrigerator in the room. The bed was totally comfortable. A free, delicious breakfast was available. I especially like the egg white/veggie omelet. All of these amenities were given to us at an affordable price per night.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet Hotel

By

October 20, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly upon arrival. The bed was very comfortable with good quality linens.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

October 20, 2021

The room was impeccably clean and well lit. The Bed was comfy and it offered various pillow hardness which was indicated by the sewn in lettering on the pillowcases. Great Idea!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 20, 2021

platinumelite

I love the place it’s amazing service the Staff are excellent service and great hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 17, 2021

club

The staff make this hotel what it is. Always willing to help. They go the extra mile. The entire place is spotless. Corporate, read this and recognize this staff, they deserve it!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, great breakfast, and friendly staff

By

October 12, 2021

club

We always enjoy our stay at Holiday Inn Express no matter the location and Lake Forest was no exception. Clean, great breakfast, friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience in Lake Forest

By

September 30, 2021

Overall good stay. Property is newer, very clean, modern, staff generally responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

September 28, 2021

club

Kind of unfriendly reception upon arrival at the hotell

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 27, 2021

platinumelite

I had a very pleasant stay. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were awesome. Definitely had some relaxation.

Read More
Read Less

NICE

By

September 27, 2021

club

THANK YOU FOR MAKING THE SURVEY DIFFICULT TO SUBMIT. I WON'T DO IT AGAIN

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 27, 2021

Everything was great, the only thing missing was kleenex and extra soap to wash your hands.

Read More
Read Less

No stay

By

September 27, 2021

I didn’t stay there you ripped me off and didn’t give me a credit

Read More
Read Less