Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 808 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

808opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    312
  • 4 Estrellas
    262
  • 3 Estrellas
    111
  • 2 Estrellas
    68
  • 1 Estrellas
    55

Recent Stay

By

22 junio 2017

club

Fantastic experience recently staying in this hotel, the only critic I could make would be the ironing board in the ironing room was small

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average compaired to other similar htels

By

21 junio 2017

club

Good staff both on arrival and departure. The hotel was convenient for a ball at the Armouries.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit to leeds June 17

By

20 junio 2017

club

Good value for money hotel
just car parking facility slightly confusing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location great staff and good value

By

20 junio 2017

club

Rooms a good size and well furnished to HI Express standard. Staff were very good and helpful. Hotel in good location with plenty of choices for dinner nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff helpful and friendly

By

20 junio 2017

platinumelite

The staff are helpful and friendly and the hotel is dog friendly. I will always use this hotel when I am in the area. The rooms really require a makeover but I understand that is in hand.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

18 junio 2017

club

Second stay at this hotel. Convenient location. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Only downside on this stay was that a there was a rush at breakfast and many things had run out and tables not cleaned but staff were quick to deal with this. Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit to the Armouries - Leeds

By

14 junio 2017

club

Very convenient hotel, good location for the Armouries in Leeds and a visit to the City. Easy to get to from the Motor ways. Pleasant staff and good facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service

By

12 junio 2017

club

The customer care strategy at this hotel was appalling , the room was not clean , the employers came in to clean the room whilst I was still an hour way from checking out the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good

By

12 junio 2017

club

Very good rooms, decent breakfast, friendly staff and great location for work and the city of Leeds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well looked after.....

By

11 junio 2017

After arriving at the hotel then heading downstairs for dinner I was concerned about a huge group booking that were staying at the hotel I popped out for food.
On coming back the group were still in the bar. It felt a little manic and took me a while to get a drink. However, hats off to Nathan, Shane, Andy and another member of staff who's name I didn't catch, but he had what i believe to be a Italian flag on his name badge. They coped with the pressure well and worked together. Once it had calmed down a little the above mentioned colleagues moved quickly to keep the bar and seating areas clean. Really impressed with the team work in all honesty. Well done guys.
Room was set up as a family room (not sure if that's what my employer had requested) but made the room feel very small.
Great experience on check in and check out with Nathan.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable but lack of internet.

By

08 junio 2017

club

Generally a comfortable and relaxing stay. Unfortunately myself and my son were very disappointed with the quality of wifi provided. It was so bad that we both switched off our internet connectivity and used data to do what we needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great base for Leeds

By

07 junio 2017

club

Good hotel experience, reception, bar, lounge all very smart. We stayed during an exceptionally busy weekend and the staff continued to be very efficient and helpful at all times. Comfortable rooms, furnishings a little dated but all clean and in good condition. Easy water taxi to the station or 25 minute walk into the city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información