Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Leeds - Centro - Armouries

Armouries Drive Leeds Dock , Leeds, LS10 1LE

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1524 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1524opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    733
  • 4 Estrellas
    461
  • 3 Estrellas
    163
  • 2 Estrellas
    91
  • 1 Estrellas
    76

comfortable stay

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

Nice new room with comfortable bed, decent sized tv, good shower etc. Breakfast choices limited but overall very good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

02 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Everything where you want it, when you want it. Nice, clean and quiet. Great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good budget experience

By

02 noviembre 2020

club

This hotel was a good budget choice.
Staff friendliness definitely elevates this from a standard experience to a great stay.
Rooms were clean.
Food choice limited, especially breakfast and under current restrictions it would make a real difference if I had had a hearty breakfast and had a better choice of evening meal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leeds armouries

By

30 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Nice, clean hotel close to restaurants and centre of city. Easy to park and access via motorway. Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, great location

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Good hotel. Room and bed very comfortable. Breakfast could have had a few more choices. Friendly, helpful staff. Great location, easy to walk into city centre. Could have done with some shelves or drawers to put things in/on. Would highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than imagined

By

26 octubre 2020

Purchased a double room for a get away to see the royal armouries.
Location was key but the price was also very decent compared to other hotels in the area.

Expected the hotel to be ok but we were pleasantly surprised with the hotel and thought it was well worth the money!!
Would most definitely stay at the hotel again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No problems excellent service

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Going to be working in Leeds until xmas would have liked to make a deal about my stay but was not able to do so

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

23 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Does everything you need, nice rooms and staff excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay, value for money!

By

20 octubre 2020

Upon arrival we were greeted with friendly staff, asked to be on the top floor which they organised no bother at all. Rooms are outstanding quality for the price you pay, really clean and modern with everything you need and a decent size TV for your stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and a warm welcome

By

17 octubre 2020

This is not the first time I’ve stayed here and I cannot fault it. The staff are amazing, friendly, attentive and courteous. My stays here are always a pleasure, and I would recommend it to anyone. The rooms are always immaculate, and breakfast is on point! In such nice surroundings, I just can’t help going back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

16 octubre 2020

First stay in a hotel for business for several months and overall it was a reassuring experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but very EXPENSIVE

By

15 octubre 2020

Great location for a budget hotel, but is it really a budget hotel? What you save for a room is added extra on a drink and some food. Nearly £4.50 for small bottle of beer and £5.00 for a bowl of soup is beyond a joke. Breakfast was just warm, not hot nor cold, not really appetising at all. I witnessed many guests ordering food in and taking it to their rooms. The bar was empty as was the restaurant. I think management need to restructure the prices for guests to dine in, as the chef was surplus to requirements. Nice hotel though, very clean, nice location, but stay away from the bar and restaurant prices. Order something in. TIP: Tesco Express is just around the corner past Pizza Express, about 3min walk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información