Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 743 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

743opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    285
  • 4 Estrellas
    236
  • 3 Estrellas
    106
  • 2 Estrellas
    64
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Great base for a weekend away

By

28 marzo 2017

club

Great location near to the city centre but good facilities both in the hotel and it's environs. Good breakfast if a little cramped. But would return at anytime.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SMART HOTEL WITH HELPFUL STAFF.

By

27 marzo 2017

club

A good value hotel, handily situated with friendly and welcoming staff and comfortable rooms. Would definitely use again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for vIsiting Leeds

By

25 marzo 2017

Inexpensive but with great service,comfortable rooms and easy walking distance to Leeds Center. Lots to see and do with Leeds armouries at your doorstep and cafes all along the canals. Breakfast choices were excellent. An economy hotel that gives great value for money. Excellent front desk staff.l

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern building, dated interior

By

24 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The rooms here are very tired and dated, the bathroom had cracked tiles that had been covered with duct tape. Location is a short walk into the city. Staff were pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything you'd expect!

By

22 marzo 2017

As always, simple rooms, that are clean and tidy. The staff were friendly and helpful. I cannot fault the hotel as it was the service and hotel I've come to expect from holiday inn express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good all round

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Was greeted with a smile and treated extremely well. I would recommend this hotel..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leeds Amouries

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Be careful when booking, I thought I was booking Leeds City Centre and I booked this hotel by mistake. Having said that the hotel is as you would expect, clean comfortable and not too expensive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and tidy

By

16 marzo 2017

the hotel was clean and tidy when we arrived but resepsionist was on phone and had to wait a while for someone to see to our needs but does what it says on the tin

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very good and comfortable stay

By

15 marzo 2017

club

just hope you dont drop your level of hospitality overall 8/10 and keep up the good work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay with friends

By

15 marzo 2017

club

We stayed for one night for a friends birthday and overall it was a delightful experience and we had no problems whatsoever.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

09 marzo 2017

club

The hotel is situated in a very nice place with a beautiful view of the Leeds Dock. There are many restaurants nearby. It would be more appreciated if plates and water were provided in the room and more channels on the television.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. It is not a standard here at the Holiday Inn Express Leeds Armouries to put water or plates in the room but it is something that could be forwarded to our head office and they could look in to this. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

09 marzo 2017

club

It was an excellent stay, I had not slept like this in a long while

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear Mr Iyoko Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amrita V Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información