Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Leeds City Centre - Armouries

Armouries Drive Leeds Dock , Leeds, LS10 1LE

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1585 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    762
  • 4 Stars
    479
  • 3 Stars
    171
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    79

Good start with disappointing ending

By

July 30, 2021

Receptionist and welcome were excellent. Good location with plenty of food options nearby. Air con didn’t work so hot and stuffy room.
Breakfast cleanliness huge disappointment and poor service At check out. Not one I’ll rush back to.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 29, 2021

club

Helpful staff all wearing masks and observing social distancing. Comfortable quiet room with lovely views.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Room

By

July 28, 2021

The staff were particularly helpful and friendly which made for a reassuring experience as I was staying on my own.

Read More
Read Less

Air conditioning broken

By

July 28, 2021

club

Everything was fine apart from the air con was broken so it was 29 degrees in the room and we couldn't sleep.

Complained to the desk and they explained that the air con was out over the whole hotel and brought us a fan for the second night.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and polite staff.

By

July 27, 2021

Great stay, clean comfortable and polite staff.
Only thing I would suggest is, having separate floors for the party-goers and business/families, just so not be woken during the early hours.

Read More
Read Less

Leeds visit

By

July 27, 2021

An excellent budget hotel located in the Leeds Dock area. Very clean and well run. Rooms nicely decorated with excellent shower.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 25, 2021

club

The staff, room facilities and service at this hotel is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

July 24, 2021

We found it value for money, it was clean, comfortable bed, I can’t comment on breakfast as we didn’t have any although it was included in the price. Staff were very polite and welcoming .It’s in a very nice setting, right next to Royal Armouries and just a five minute walk from town centre. We’ll definitely stay here again, we priced up for August bank holiday but a lot more expensive but can be expected on August bank holiday .

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express in Leeds is very good

By

July 22, 2021

This is a well above average Express version of Holiday Inn. The rooms were spotless and the staff very friendly and helpful. If you want to stay in a value room in Leeds on a Saturday night and feel you're in a more expensive one, then this is the hotel for you!

Read More
Read Less

Too hot in the room and staff not helpful

By

July 21, 2021

The room had no air con or it didn’t work if there was and it was unbearable, staff were not helpful when asked about this.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express Armouries

By

July 19, 2021

Friendly staff let down by poor building management / maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

July 19, 2021

Had the best nights sleep; beds were so comfortable. Nice view from my room. Pleasant staff and very helpful. Really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less