Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 831 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

831reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    55

Holiday inn Leeds armoires

By

July 22, 2017

club

Good location, car parking next door with a discount. Room with air on and a desk. The paint was peeling in the toilet but this didn't worry me too much. Internet was a good strength and easy to use.
I will certainly use again as it's very convenient budget hotel.
The breakfast is far superior to other holiday inn express offer takeaway service.
Could do with bottle of water in the room

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Me and my family stayed at the HIEX Armouries for a 1 night stay attending a wedding. The general comfort and cleanliness of the hotel were quite poor. We had bed bugs in our sheets and I didn't get the change to escalate this issue as we were in a rush to get ready for the wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

July 20, 2017

This hotel is very close to city centre and the walk along the river is easy and pleasant. I would recommend you for its location if you like to take short walks.

The room itself is the normal Holiday Inn Express type. Hopefully it will adapt the new style soon.

Reception has been very friendly and nice. Thank you all for the good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room with a great bed, although annoying alarm

By

July 18, 2017

club

Great room, bed was really comfortable. The staff was great, and even went to the point of lending me an Ipad charger as my own was faulty. The night I stayed there would have been great if it wasnt for a faulty fire alarm that went off at 3am and 5am! If the hotel fixes this problem then the hotel will be 100% great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

An Express Holiday Inn Leeds

By

July 15, 2017

club

Take advantage of the quite location at the side of the river, spend an hour or 2 walking the canal route.
Museums and eateries all around you, you can't go wrong staying here.
You will find comfortable spacious rooms with tea and coffee making facilities.
Breakfast is well presented and unlike other places to stay in the area, included in your booking.
Although I was there for business purposes, I would not hesitate to book for leasure.

Read More
Read Less

Central location access to Leeds centre on foot!

By

July 14, 2017

club

Good location, Leeds centre is a 10 minute walk but the hotel rooms a little tired and could do with a lick of paint!

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

July 13, 2017

club

A clean and tidy hotel by Leeds dock. Not far from the city centre and local amenities. Staff were very friendly and helpful to requests.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great location - but please upgrade the rooms!

By

July 13, 2017

Great location, a quick walk to the city. The staff are excellent - the only thing letting down the hotel is the quality of the rooms - please upgrade the rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Exceptable not brilliant..

By

July 12, 2017

club

Disappointed that there was no ironing board or iron in the room.. Needed to go to a room on 1st floor where the ironing board was tiny and this room was filthy..

The scrambled egg at breakfast was hard...

Soap dispenser in the shower was broken..

On a positive there was gluten free cereal available...

Read More
Read Less

Clean room good breakfast

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

The breakfast was an improvement on other Holiday Inn Expresses I've stayed in. Room was clean and tidy with a comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep at a great price.

By

July 11, 2017

club

Will not stay anywhere else in Leeds, the beds are so comfy, the only problem is getting out of it in the morning.

Inclusive breakfast is a bonus and all at a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant business stay.

By

July 11, 2017

club

Centrally located , friendly helpful staff, comfortable and great value for money who could want anymore. Well done.

Read More
Read Less