Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 11 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 520 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Extremely good - well located, good facilities and exceptional staff. February 9, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My Personal Review You Bathroom not clean bits of paper on floor. Room was very cold even with temp at 27! Towels felt damp. Bad nights sleep due to baby crying and sound coming through interconnecting door. Ironing room - all 3 iron plates were black and no water facilities in the room either. Irons unusable due to being burnt. Staff very nice and helpful. Breakfast ok, nothing special. I always have a cooked breakfast but it didn't look appertising so I refrained from having it. February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family friendly hotel in excellent position. Very pleasant staff greeted us and looked after the luggage, parking and check in. We were early but had a coffee and they got our room ready as quickly as possible. Very clean room with all the tea and coffee etc you need. Blue nightlight in bathroom kept us awake, would be better as a soft yellow but otherwise we have no complaints at all. The breakfast choice was sufficient. more fresh fruit would be good but we were more than happy. We will return. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Stay This hotel has great welcoming staff. I glad to say I been using this hotel for many years and the standard are really high. I can't really say much more this hotel has always been managed well. If there is a down side I wished they have kept'd the smoking rooms. That was a great USP in self. I am sure IHG won't suffer from there decision. Keep up the good work always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. February 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Another stay I have been using this hotel for a while now. I getting used to the new members of staff as some of the previous staff have moved on. The hotel is still is great the staff are really good now they getting to me . My last stay we had an unfortunately experience the fire alarm going off so evacuation was necessary. I must stay I glad it happened 7pm and not the early hours of the morning. The staff were brilliant in executing and ensuring the safety of the guest's. Even though they had to put up with loads of moaning guest's they battled through the register and ensured everyone was at the assembly point. Well done to all the staff that were involved hope it does not happen again. February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel,Good Location I stayed here for the first time, usually I stay on the other side of the city and I fancied a change. Really glad I stayed here, the location is great and the staff I found really good. I was a little dubious of what an express hotel would be like, its basic but had everything I need. I will use this again when in Leeds. February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1 night business stop over Hotel was very welcoming. Staff were extremely pleasant and the furnishings within the hotel were clean and in good order. Room was good and relatively quiet as long as the air conditioning was switched off. 20 minutes walk from the city centre with not much in the immediate local vicinity with the exception of the Armories Museum, Pizza Express, Tesco local and a coffee shop. Handy parking next to the hotel at a reasonable rate with the hotel discount applied (voucher) February 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T14:11:57.685-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_520, tr_520
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEECD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>