•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 May 2015)
(e.g. 05 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service Reception in Hotel good when reserving my room and good when I arrived - very helpful. May 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stand by your beds well you could not really sleep in them with all the noise of rowdy soldiers trailing in all through the night. I had the misfortune of a room near the stairs and got no rest whatsoever. i suppose you have to accept this sort of thing if you stay in a city centre hotel, stag nights and hen nights. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great welcome on arrival Reception staff couldnt have been more helpful on arrival and were very welcoming. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay and great Service My colleague and I arrived at the hotel after a day of traveling and meetings. The staff checked us in very quickly and were extremely friendly. The bar area is close to reception, so after a beer to unwind we headed out for a good meal. I got a great night's rest in the room, and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast the next day. Check-out took a little long and the receptionist apologized that they were still using a paper based system, but he did give me great directions to the train station, which not only saved me time and money but was an enjoyable morning walk along the canal. I would recommend staying here for a night out in Leeds, or for business (or both!) April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good location for the Armouries I was taking part in work at a local museum and this property was only minutes walk away. The hotel is modern and has all you need but without any frills. The room was comfortable, clean and had a good TV. Storage space was a bit limited and there was no safe. The shower was idiot proof with plenty of hot water. The number and quality of the towels was inadequate. There were no extras but there was a notice saying that razors etc could be obtained from reception. The location is not good for city access by walking. There is not much else around apart from a pizza house and a supermarket. Your best option to town is a taxi. The breakfast was nice, plenty of whatever you wanted. I consider that the rooms were somewhat overpriced for the standard in general. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel I struggled to find a hotel which was able to cater for smokers, when I found this one I jumped at the chance. The hotel was clean and located in the quiter part of Leeds town centre, just a short walk away from the town centre, near the canal. Comfortable nights sleep Beautiful bathroom Lovely English breakfast I would reccommed this hotel to others. April 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Room not so great First of all - the staff at Reception - they went out of their way to be helpful to us and other members of our party and I cannot praise them enough. Well done to you all. The room however left a bit to be desired. The shower head could not be raised, the telephone was broken where it plugs in (and we needed to contact Reception at one point), the loo seat was loose and didn't flush properly, and then from about 10 pm there was a constant noise like a lorry parked outside the door with its engine running. We got the room changed to a better/quieter one, but the experience disturbed our night somewhat. The bed was comfortable, and if everything had worked properly I'd have given a much higher rating. I repeat however, the staff deserve full marks and more. April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a great welcome The hotel is in a great quiet position. Near the canal and only a 10 minute stroll into the city centre. The staff were fantastic, very happy and very helpful. For a night in Leeds this was great and I would recommend. The only downside was that we had no sofa in the room. So one chair and a bed for the 2 of us to sit on. Apparently a refurb is on the way, so hopefully this will lead to more sitting in the rooms. Breakfast was great. I would stay there again April 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T11:33:26.403-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEECD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>