Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 389 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

389opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    304
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Stay

By

22 febrero 2017

club

My stay was very nice. The hotel was very accomadating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD LOCATION - CONSISTENT PERFORMANCE

By

18 febrero 2017

Consistent, good execution across all aspects of stay -- but nothing exceptional.

Satisfied and would stay again if business finds me in this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and great service

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable stay. No hassles. Even offer late checkout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great price for great room

By

12 febrero 2017

club

The redesign was great. The room was spacious and beautiful. My only wish was that in the giant space in front of the couch, a small coffee table would have been nice, but definitely not a deal breaker. The cinnamon rolls of the continental breakfast were amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great stay.

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Desk clerk Cindy was super. She was helpful, friendly , and and professional. Breakfast staff was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean newly renovated hotel.

By

08 febrero 2017

club

We we're greeted by friendly staff. The room was very clean and new carpet and the look of a newly renovated hotel.

The breakfast area was clean and the staff were attentive to the breakfast rush.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Huge room was newly renovated and super comfortable and had an awesome shower. Hotel is very good location with many shopping and dining options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay despite ongoing construction

By

06 febrero 2017

Ongoing construction was the only complaint. The electrical outlet is located too far away from the mirror to.comfortably use the blow dryer (power cord barely reaches). Room was clean, staff was friendly, amenities that construction was complete were nice. No agreement with nearby gym facility to accommodate guests who couldn't work out due to ongoing construction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice Hotel / and Staff

By

05 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Will diffidently stay here again nice, comfortable and very staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice renovation

By

01 febrero 2017

club

The room was very nice and clean. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Also, the breakfast was good and started early.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

26 enero 2017

I have already commented on my very disappointing stay and do not feel like retyping this again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We are truly sorry that you did not have a positive stay experience. We would like an opportunity to speak with you to see where we missed the mark and how we can make it up to you. Please contact the hotel and request to speak with the General Manager when convenient for you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe Haven

By

25 enero 2017

I had just driven across Dallas on those horrible freeway, in the dark with a GPS that had no idea where Lewisville was. The experience was stressful. Upon arriving at HIE I was able to immediately relax, fall asleep and wake up to a good shower and breakfast without leaving the property. Although I remembered the experience of the night before, it was a blessing finding a safe haven at HIE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and your loyalty to the Brand as an IHG Elite Gold Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información