Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 375 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

375opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    296
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Good location in Dallas

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

Very afordable compared to other hotels. This hotel is being renovated and the new rooms are very nice. Very quite and clean. No problems, loved the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really nice stay

By

09 enero 2017

The Holiday Inn Express in Lewisville is a great place to stay. Great staff and a clean, comfortable property all around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

06 enero 2017

club

Even though there are many tv channels to chose from I would like to have movie channels to chose from and pay for. This hotel is getting a face lift so the fitness center wasn't available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the renovations

By

04 enero 2017

felt so welcome with the receptionist.
very quite and comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

03 enero 2017

Last minute decision to "get away" for a night after Christmas. Very relaxing and comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the pillows

By

02 enero 2017

I would love to have the mattress and pillows delivered to my home. They are so comfortable.
I do wish Holiday Inn would realize tradition and comfort are far more better than trendy. Trendy only last awhile and then you have to remodel all over again. The colors they have choosen for the hotels is not pleasing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and convenient location

By

01 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the hotel were extremely helpful and courteous. The hotel was clean and orderly even though it was under construction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel great service

By

30 diciembre 2016

The Hotel is in the process of a remodel and some areas aren't completed yet.
It is right off the expressway and is very close to Vista Ridge Mall,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WONDERFULL STAY

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

WHEN ENTERING THE HOTEL WAS GREETED BY VERY FRIENDLY FRONT DESK PERSONAL.. CHECK IN WAS VERY QUICK AND NOT A PROBLEM. FRONT DESK STAFF WAS ABLE TO ANSWER QUESTIONS WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS. CHECK OUT WAS VERY QUICK AND NOT A PROBLEM.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Club member and your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff very accommodating. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Far Better Than I Expected

By

23 noviembre 2016

I chose this hotel for convenience to an event I was attended and was pleasantly surprised with the upgraded amenities from a recent remodel. The rooms were a step above what I expected for the price point, the entire staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful and I found it more quiet than what I usually experience in a hotel. The rooms were very comfortable and again, the remodel upgrades exceeded my expectations. Would definitely return if I ever found myself in the area again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
Hi B Reese, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am so happy that your expectations were met and exceeded with our newly remodeled hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to Lewisville.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Construction/Renovation

By

16 noviembre 2016

Didn't meet my expectations because I paid full price/points but common areas were under construction and/or renovation.

The newly renovated room I stayed in was large, a so called executive suite, although it only a single room - It was fine but not great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
Hi Tsquires, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. We value your feedback so thank you for taking time to share your opinion regarding your last stay with us. The renovation will be fully complete early in 2017, so we hope you will visit us again then.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent up to date accomodations

By

16 noviembre 2016

Everything was being updated and the rooms were obviously recently upgraded with modern furnishings and décor. There was still some work being done on the premises and the pool was closed due to construction. Otherwise there was no problem with anything that we experienced. The quality of accommodation and staff was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
Hi Dr. Jerry, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. I am glad to hear that you are very pleased with the completely remodeled guest rooms and our hotel staff. We hope you will come back and visit us again as the complete remodel will be done in early 2017.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información