Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,7

en base a 423 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

423opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    336
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great experience

By

avril 25, 2017

club

While the property is what one would expect of this company - The breakfast staff lady was so wonderfully nice.

Enjoy the place (especially the breakfast).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Clean hotel

By

avril 24, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel. Great breakfast and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking

By

avril 23, 2017

club

All your motels need to be able to park semi trucks and trailers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

avril 23, 2017

club

This was the first time in a while since I stayed at Holiday Inn Express and was very impressed by the service along with the quality of the bed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Express Dallas Lewisville

By

avril 21, 2017

club

The front desk staff greeted me in a friendly manner. The room I stayed in was very contemporary and clean. I really liked the layout. The closet was a wooden piece of furniture that matched the rest of the furniture in the room. There were extra blankets and pillows inside. The bench for luggage was longer than most which was really nice. The lighting in the room was mostly built into the furniture and was soft and unobtrusive. The desk lamp was a touch lamp which was neat. The sheets and towels were all very clean and tidy. The room was very quiet and seemed well insulated from outside noise. I really enjoyed this hotel and the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

avril 20, 2017

club

The holiday inn express was a great price, the room was spacious, and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good too. Recommend you check it out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

avril 19, 2017

club

Room was great, Staff was so friendly. Breakfast was delicious!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property

By

avril 16, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great property and we are always very satisfied when we stay here. I have stayed at other properties that have undergone renovations and was happy to see that the storage drawers were not taken away as has happened at other properties. There are some properties that after renovation only have 2 small drawers for clothing, etc. After renovation of this property there are large drawers with plenty of room. I love the hooks installed above the bench, which I love also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Remodel!

By

avril 13, 2017

club

I stayed here after having to delay my flight home to the next day. This hotel looks brand new! It's conveniently located near shopping and restaurants and we walked to dinner from the hotel. Rooms are clean and new. Lobby and computer area is also very nice and has plenty of USB outlets for your computer, or mobile device. I highly recommend this property and will stay there in the future when in Dallas area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remodeling success

By

avril 12, 2017

club

Finally found a hotel that I could get a good night's rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

avril 12, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and in a good location. Nice big rooms and beds were comfortable. Within walking distance of Costco, BJs, TGI Fridays, and other places to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

avril 11, 2017

I stayed for two nights and the service was great. Very warm and friendly staff and very clean room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información