Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 479 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

479opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    383
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Good place to stay

By

22 julio 2017

platinumelite

Very nice place to stay and located close to multiple places and shops for convenience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 julio 2017

The hotel is nice.. clean.. comfortable and the workers are friendly.. breakfast is very good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Huge Room!

By

17 julio 2017

This Holiday Inn Express was a perfect intermediate stop for my travels . The rooms were large and updated; however, the bathroom was a bit on the smaller side. Breakfast selections were excellent and the cinnamon rolls were hot. I would definitely stay here again if I ever find myself needing another hotel in the Lewisville, TX area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staffs

By

17 julio 2017

platinumelite

It was a great experience. Good breakfast close to many great places. Near airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

17 julio 2017

The staff was friendly. Hotel very clean. Breakfast was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convient to the airport

By

12 julio 2017

club

Good hotel for a stay near the airport. Good service and comfortable rooms. Excellent breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Decor and Breakfast

By

10 julio 2017

club

The room was very modern looking and had a lot of nice amenities. The breakfast was excellent with a lot of variety. I kept telling the coworker I went with that I was so surprised how nice the hotel was. I really enjoyed having the fitness room to use as well. Will be staying again when I come back in September!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at the Holiday Inn Express - A True Experience

By

07 julio 2017

club

I have traveled all over the state of Texas and my FIRST AND FOREMOST "LOOK" is to see if there is vacancy at the Holiday Inn Express. An excellent idea, a CLEAN and
'helpful staff and above all security and honesty within the entire system. I look forward not to do business with you I look forward to using your facilities because what I have in my personal home in Austin, Texas is WHAT I EXPECT in my temporary lodging while I am traveling. Be assured that NO ONE should be hesitant to stop and check in at a Holiday Express Inn while touring this state. It is easy, professional and very very clean. Enjoy your stay, I have enjoyed mine immensely. YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Design of room

By

06 julio 2017

The design of the room was awesome! It had an outlet right next to the bed with a USB port built in.
Wish more hotels had this feature!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's all good

By

05 julio 2017

I love checking into this property ... everyone is super nice and all is clean!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great business stay

By

01 julio 2017

I come here for business about once a month and this is where I like to stay. I have recommended it to co workers and associates. They have followed that recommendation and feel the same as I. In short, there are no negatives here-none. As a Spire Elite member I do stay at many IHG locations and will say that it is one of my favorites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

30 junio 2017

club

Loved everything about my stay. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms felt like home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información