Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 348 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

348opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    274
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Clean room and professional staff

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed at this location several times in the past few months. The rooms are always clean and the staff is very professional. It's in a good location with good access to the freeway and to a variety of good restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hi, JFS58, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff very accommodating. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel forthe money

By

18 julio 2016

club

Nice hotel for the money. Staff was very kind and courteous. I would recommend this hotel for my friends and family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hi LarZ281, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff very kind. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

feedback

By

17 julio 2016

club

The young lady that checked me in was awesome. I would visit again just because of her. She treated myself and coworker like we were VIP.


I don't give 10's... the 6 on the appearance is due to the maintenance the facility is going through. THAT CANT BE HELPED, your staff is doing the best they can to divert attn. away from this.

Lastly, ditch the vending machine by the elevator. Possibly have a small area where your front desk staff assists with sales. (Just my opinion)

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hi mk1243, Thank you so much for the review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear that out staff treated you as a VIP. We appreciate your understanding of the current renovation and we will be so excited to see the finished results later this year. As for the vending machine, it will be going away very shortly, as with the new renovation, we will have the Sundry Shop next to the front desk. Thanks again and we hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room was comfortable and service was great

By

10 julio 2016

club

we were happy with accommodations except with the construction going on a lot of the parking spaces were blocked off and the pool was not open the morning of the 7th

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Hi Dave LC, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank you so much for rating our hotel with 5 stars. The construction on the exterior is almost done, so we will be glad to have our entire parking lot back in order and the pool is back open now daily. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great breakfast

By

04 julio 2016

The bed and pillows were comfy. Room was cool and relaxing. One of the best breakfasts we've had in a long time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Hi Joannie55, Thank you so much for the review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the breakfast. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

28 junio 2016

They go above and beyond expectations. They ensure that the guest are taken care of during their stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Hi Washhouse, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite Spire IHG Rewards Club Member. I am very pleased that our staff took great care of you during your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Convenient Location

By

27 junio 2016

This hotel is close enough to walk to several restaurants and various shopping next door.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Hi Haleboy, Thank you so much for the review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite Spire IHG Rewards Club member. We value your feedback so thank you for taking time to share with us regarding your last stay. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, convenient, and cost effective.

By

24 junio 2016

Great place to stay and location is perfect. I would recommend it to all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Hi Mudduck65, Thank you very much for the review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Club Member. Your feedback is very much appreciated and we hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

21 junio 2016

My family totally loved staying at the hotel. The room and beds were comfortable, it was quiet and the staff were friendly and helpful. They served a nice hot breakfast which is always a plus in my book and check out was super easy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hi DC Traveling, Thank you very much for the review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear your family enjoyed your stay with us and found out staff very accommodating. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remodeling

By

19 junio 2016

They do warn you that it is under a very much needed remodel. If you arrive early in the afternoon the parking is tight since they block all access to the parking in the rear of the building.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Hi Kennyb53, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We very much appreciate you being a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Member. Your feedback is very much appreciated. We all understand how it can get during a renovation, so I apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future to experience the newly renovated hotel .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Construction Concerns

By

14 junio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was under construction/remodeling and there were issues with the odors from the construction materials.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Hi JonnyQuest64, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG Rewards Club Member. I do apologize for your concerns related to the hotel renovation, but your specific concerns have been addressed, so thank you for advising. We hope you will visit us again so that you can experience the wonderful newly renovated hotel when its completed.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

13 junio 2016

club

Great Location to a good time.

Drunken Donkey and Redneck Heaven are just a few of the spots to hit for nightlife.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Hi AGRAYAREA, Thank you so much for the review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We value your feedback so thank you for taking time to share your opinion regarding your last stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información