Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas Lewisville

780 East Vista Ridge Mall Drive , Lewisville, Texas 75067

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 1041 ulasan
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1041ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    851
  • 4 Bintang
    146
  • 3 Bintang
    22
  • 2 Bintang
    13
  • 1 Bintang
    9

Service

By

Desember 23, 2020

Great service and very clean hotel !!! Very nice property to visit in the future !!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable beds, clean facilities, very friendly staff

By

Desember 20, 2020

platinumelite

We had an excellent stay at a great facility with very friendly staff. We live in Texas and always enjoy seeing fellow Texans treat everyone the same way we treat others.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Regular Guest

By

Desember 20, 2020

Great Hotel Convenient location to shopping and restaurants. Friendly staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Only one issue

By

Desember 08, 2020

Check in was easy and booking was accommodating. Got us in our rooms an hour early. Clean hotel. Near everything. Breakfast was only grab and go fruits muffins etc due to covid I'm sure. We had a group and the girls(10-11y/o) were in one of our rooms hanging out and adults all gathered in another.
Apparently the staff on duty knocked on the rooms where the girls were to ask them to be quiet because the room above them called to complain at 830 pm. The walls are super thin
and we could barley hear them. Also I had a toddler in the room with us and he was more noise then they were. Maybe that is what the complaint was about but I should not feel like
my 2 year old can't move while staying at a hotel at 830 pm. Also the guy knocked on the girls door and told them the people were going to call the cops if they weren't quiet so I
had a lot of very scared little girls. He did call me after to let me know he went a knocked just to inform me as well as let me know someone complained so I did appreciate that but I was not yet aware of what was said to them.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best experience ever!!!!

By

Desember 05, 2020

This hotel is the best I get paid to travel and I wouldn’t go to no other hotel they make me feel like I’m family I love it here

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Overall nice place to stay

By

Desember 02, 2020

club

First time staying at this location. Overall it was fine. Nothing outstanding in any fashion either good or bad.

Only sorta odd thing was the black dress sock up on top of the closet. Being 6'5" I can see things others cant. The rest of the room was very clean, I don't count stuff like the sock against hotels. Most folks can't or wont ever look up there. It caught my eye since I'm used to looking up but like I said the rest of the room and bathroom was very clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent room and great stafff

By

Desember 02, 2020

club

I enjoy the service from everyone. Great hotel to stay at anytime. I will be back again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

Desember 01, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay at this location. Very nice hotel to stay at. I would highly recommend it. Will be back!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean room and friendly staff!!

By

November 29, 2020

Great staff and a place that makes you feel safe during these crazy times.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

November 25, 2020

Very clean, large rooms, close to stores and restaurants. Staff was extremely friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfy Bed, Nice Room, Great Staff

By

November 24, 2020

club

The staff and amenities at the hotel were great. Breakfast during Covid-19 times was the best we've had yet. It was nice to have choices. The room was clean and very comfortable. The bed is one of the best one's we've experienced, super spacious and soft.

Our only complaint would be the noisy guests and their ability to slam doors as loudly as possible at 5am.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

November 17, 2020

Very safe experience they really knew how to ensure that we were able to enjoy our hotel stay and stay safe in this new crazy environment

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit