Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 377 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Lewisville

By

January 19, 2017

OK hotel, having current construction. That is rather distracting

Read More
Read Less

Excellent beds and new large rooms

By

January 17, 2017

club

This hotel is top notch and I would recommend anyone to stay here. The rooms were large, new, and super nice accommodations. The breakfast was amazing and the staff were extremely professional.

Read More
Read Less

Good location in Dallas

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Very afordable compared to other hotels. This hotel is being renovated and the new rooms are very nice. Very quite and clean. No problems, loved the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice stay

By

January 09, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express in Lewisville is a great place to stay. Great staff and a clean, comfortable property all around.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 06, 2017

club

Even though there are many tv channels to chose from I would like to have movie channels to chose from and pay for. This hotel is getting a face lift so the fitness center wasn't available.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the renovations

By

January 04, 2017

felt so welcome with the receptionist.
very quite and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

January 03, 2017

Last minute decision to "get away" for a night after Christmas. Very relaxing and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Love the pillows

By

January 02, 2017

I would love to have the mattress and pillows delivered to my home. They are so comfortable.
I do wish Holiday Inn would realize tradition and comfort are far more better than trendy. Trendy only last awhile and then you have to remodel all over again. The colors they have choosen for the hotels is not pleasing.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and convenient location

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the hotel were extremely helpful and courteous. The hotel was clean and orderly even though it was under construction.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel great service

By

December 30, 2016

The Hotel is in the process of a remodel and some areas aren't completed yet.
It is right off the expressway and is very close to Vista Ridge Mall,

Read More
Read Less

WONDERFULL STAY

By

December 21, 2016

club

WHEN ENTERING THE HOTEL WAS GREETED BY VERY FRIENDLY FRONT DESK PERSONAL.. CHECK IN WAS VERY QUICK AND NOT A PROBLEM. FRONT DESK STAFF WAS ABLE TO ANSWER QUESTIONS WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS. CHECK OUT WAS VERY QUICK AND NOT A PROBLEM.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Club member and your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff very accommodating. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Far Better Than I Expected

By

November 23, 2016

I chose this hotel for convenience to an event I was attended and was pleasantly surprised with the upgraded amenities from a recent remodel. The rooms were a step above what I expected for the price point, the entire staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful and I found it more quiet than what I usually experience in a hotel. The rooms were very comfortable and again, the remodel upgrades exceeded my expectations. Would definitely return if I ever found myself in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Hi B Reese, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am so happy that your expectations were met and exceeded with our newly remodeled hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to Lewisville.
Read More
Read Less