Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 461 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Lewisville Holiday stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

This motel is clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and courteous. We stayed here because it is convient to get to Texas Motor Speedway for the INDYCAR race.

Read More
Read Less

5 star

By

June 20, 2017

club

The room was spacious, up to date and very clean. My king sized bed was so comfortable . I slept like a baby. The staff was very polite and friendly.
I really loved the fact that it was located in proximity to dining and shopping. My stay was great. Holiday Inn never fails. I will return sooner rather than later.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express Lewisville was great place. Very clean inside and out with very friendly and helpful Staff. great location and easy access to shopping, restaurants. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bedding, within walking distance of great food

By

June 19, 2017

The staff are great, and welcoming. The rooms are great, and what I like best about the hotel is the location, easy access to the highway, and walking distance to shopping and food.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect, as always

By

June 19, 2017

club

This hotel is newly renovated and is so modern and comfy. Loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Everything was wonderful. Great stay

By

June 19, 2017

The stay was excellent as always. The room was clean and the bed was clean. The breakfast was always good. Hot coffee for the go is always a plus just wish other Holiday Inn properties had free hot coffee.

Read More
Read Less

New Decor

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

This is the only place that I stay when I come to Lewisville. The staff are so friendly and the food is great. And with the new decor, the building looks great. I was there last year when the renovations were in progress, but my stay was not interupted by any noise. The results are great.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was great, we didn't like the location

By

June 18, 2017

club

The hotel was great, but we found the location of the hotel to be confusing to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 18, 2017

club

Bed and pillows very comfortable. Room very clean.

Read More
Read Less

A home away from home

By

June 15, 2017

This hotel could be the hotel by which all comparisons are made. The rooms are immaculate, the breakfast is very good quality with a variety of choices, and most of all the staff makes one feel entirely welcome. Melissa at the desk during the day, and Cindy in the evening always make you feel very special. We've stayed a many hotels, but this one is truly a notch above.

Read More
Read Less

Just what I needed

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

I checked into this hotel after a long trip from my home state. Flights were canceled and my arrival was delayed.

Cindy at the counter was able to quickly get me a room. My original hotel gave away my prepaid room. She even took the time to ensure I received the bonus points for my stay and suggested local delivery spots.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service for a Great Price

By

June 11, 2017

club

I'm a business woman and appreciate the feeling of being "safe" and comfortable. This hotel met all of my expectations and then some.

Read More
Read Less