Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 355 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

ovenight business trip

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

The room was clean and comfortable. The location was perfect for me. Lots of restaurants and a mall nearby. Close to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Hi Etsten17, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG Rewards Club Member. We value your feedback so thank you for taking time to share your opinion regarding your last stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

September 08, 2016

club

Clean rooms and reasonably priced. Location is convenient to restaurants and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Hi Speedracer0315, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club Member. Your feedback is very much appreciated and we hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

September 07, 2016

club

I stayed at the hotel for a full week and it exceeded my expectations as a great hotel. I will continue to use the Holiday Inn Express in the future for all my business and personal travel. Great staff, clean rooms and an overall wonderful atmosphere. Hotel was under minor construction while I was there, but I was unaffected by their presence.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Hi Irish1229, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel and staff to be to your needs. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very accomodating

By

August 30, 2016

Melissa at the front desk was very courteous and extremely helpful. I had several packages arrive at the hotel a few days in advance of my stay, and the packages all arrived and were well cared for until my arrival. I was further assisted by Melissa with being provided an early check in and I had a room that was perfectly suited to my needs for this work travel project. I would not hesitate to recommend this location to travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Hi Charlestonchewtraveler, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. WE appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am very pleased that you found our staff very courteous and helpful. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so your feedback is very valuable. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Lewisville.
Read More
Read Less

A Great Experience

By

August 22, 2016

club

This is a really nice property to stay at. The staff were all friendly and the rooms were extremely comfortable and exceptionally clean. The bed was really comfortable to! I recently stayed at a 4-5 star hotel in Santa Fe that couldn't hold a candle for this hotel to run by in terms of both cleanliness and friendliness of the staff. Great customer service! Zero complaints!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Hi robo4247, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff very accommodation. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Express

By

August 12, 2016

club

This location was under renovation at the time of my stay and notices were posted thought out the property that excessive noise may be noticed after 9:00 AM. My room with King size bed was usual as the lavatories were not part of the enclosed bath area and different from other properties I stayed at. All other amenities were similar to other Holiday Inn Express properties.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Hi POGO54, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We value your feedback so thank you for taking time to share with us regarding your last stay. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel is dated, wouldn't stay again until renovation complete

By

July 30, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was nice and from the outside, hotel looked new. Inside was another story, hallway carpeting was from the 80s, rooms were old, with wrinkled, stained carpeting, rust on the bathroom walls. The hotel should have been updated years ago. With so many choices in the area, I won't stay here again until it is completely renovated.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Hi Business SD14, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG Rewards Club Member. We completely understand your comments and are working every day as you know from the current status of renovation to be all new again. At the time of your stay, the entire exterior renovation was about 90% complete, but we are still working on the complete interior renovation, hopefully due to be completed in mid November. We hope you will visit us again as you said once the renovation is complete.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and professional staff

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed at this location several times in the past few months. The rooms are always clean and the staff is very professional. It's in a good location with good access to the freeway and to a variety of good restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi, JFS58, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff very accommodating. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel forthe money

By

July 18, 2016

club

Nice hotel for the money. Staff was very kind and courteous. I would recommend this hotel for my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi LarZ281, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff very kind. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

feedback

By

July 17, 2016

club

The young lady that checked me in was awesome. I would visit again just because of her. She treated myself and coworker like we were VIP.


I don't give 10's... the 6 on the appearance is due to the maintenance the facility is going through. THAT CANT BE HELPED, your staff is doing the best they can to divert attn. away from this.

Lastly, ditch the vending machine by the elevator. Possibly have a small area where your front desk staff assists with sales. (Just my opinion)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi mk1243, Thank you so much for the review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear that out staff treated you as a VIP. We appreciate your understanding of the current renovation and we will be so excited to see the finished results later this year. As for the vending machine, it will be going away very shortly, as with the new renovation, we will have the Sundry Shop next to the front desk. Thanks again and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

room was comfortable and service was great

By

July 10, 2016

club

we were happy with accommodations except with the construction going on a lot of the parking spaces were blocked off and the pool was not open the morning of the 7th

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hi Dave LC, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank you so much for rating our hotel with 5 stars. The construction on the exterior is almost done, so we will be glad to have our entire parking lot back in order and the pool is back open now daily. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

July 04, 2016

The bed and pillows were comfy. Room was cool and relaxing. One of the best breakfasts we've had in a long time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hi Joannie55, Thank you so much for the review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the breakfast. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less