Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas Lewisville

780 East Vista Ridge Mall Drive , Lewisville, Texas 75067

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1067 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1067reviews

  • 5 Stars
    873
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Satisfecho

By

March 17, 2021

club

Muy buena ubicación del hotel, necesitábamos un buen descanso y lo logramos el desayuno muy rico el personal súper amable, si lo recomiendo.

Read More
Read Less

Stayridge hotel made me working assignment esaier

By

March 17, 2021

I got a working assignment in San Antonio and the hotel environment help me to cope with my stressful working assignment. I liked the cleanness and great service along with the confort of the beds that make me rest and be ready for a working day.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 14, 2021

club

I enjoy my stay, everyone was ever helpful and kind

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 09, 2021

We had an issue with making a reservation on the phone and the local person helped us and was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 04, 2021

Would highly recommend. Check in was quick. Staff super friendly. Room clean and quiet. Great nights sleep. Breakfast was hot and delicious

Read More
Read Less

Little getaway

By

March 02, 2021

I enjoyed the space and comfort this hotel gave. I also enjoyed the food available for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Emergency

By

February 18, 2021

club

The manager handled the power outage with ease able to get first responders in quickly to rest and still pull rabbits out of hats and get customers rooms when there seemed no hope for anyone.lewisville TX had the worst power outage with snow. Children and adults were suffering but holiday in express was there to help when we were in need.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 16, 2021

club

Kind and friendly staff who were always more than ready to help with anything we needed. Wish there were some warnings that the gym was closed due to COVID as every city is different.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

February 16, 2021

club

Next work trip we will be staying here again!
Comfortable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Update your website

By

February 14, 2021

club

Chose this hotel because the website said it had a fitness room. It had one but is was closed. Staff argued with me saying the website said otherwise. I double checked. It didn't.
Breakfast was a just a bit better than refugee quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 14, 2021

Location is awesome - plenty of food options within walking distance. Hotel staff some of the best I’ve ever experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Say

By

February 11, 2021

club

A pleasure staying here. Was more than I expected.

Read More
Read Less