Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dallas Lewisville

780 East Vista Ridge Mall Drive , Lewisville, Texas 75067

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 972 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

972Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    788
  • 4 Sterne
    141
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Comfort and friendly service

By

24. Februar 2020

I was a walk in at 10:30 that morning and able to secure a room in 1 hour. The attendant at the check in was extremely helpful and had a great attitude. The room was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in Lewisville Texas

By

24. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Stay in Lewisville TexasWas good. I was there for business and had a great stay. The staff was very friendly and they recognize me from my previous days there. I would definitely be there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It does what holiday inn is expected to be

By

22. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Typical holiday inn. Does what it is expected to do. Clean rooms with wonderful staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good and comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

19. Februar 2020

club

I always like Holiday Inn Express in Lewisville, TX. Best breakfast. Bacon strips are perfect. The cook lady is very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

16. Februar 2020

club

Great facility for the cost. No issues at all! Would stay here again! Just wish they had an indoor pool!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great property

By

11. Februar 2020

platinumelite

This property is one that I know that I will stay at often from now on. There are plenty of restaurants and even a movie theater nearby for relaxing.
I highly recommend this property, especially for business travelers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Place

By

04. Februar 2020

club

Great staff, clean and spacious room, convenient location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

03. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Great location very clean will stay there every time I’m in toud

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Usually a nice stay

By

29. Januar 2020

club

I turned on the shower and the shower head was positioned straight back. I didn't notice it until the water was on the floor. I used a lot of towels to get the water up. I called the front desk to ask for more towels and no one came. Not sure what happened but this was unacceptable plus I had wet towels in the room all night.

I have stayed at this location before and I am usually satisfied so hopefully this will not happen again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice desk people. Good water pressure in shower!

By

28. Januar 2020

club

Great desk people, good water pressure in shower, clean room. Ice machine worked and had ice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

27. Januar 2020

Cleanroom and great breakfast. This is my second time staying here and loved it both times. The staff is all great but I have to point out the breakfast person Maria. Maria hustled to clean off tables, to make sure food was available, offer help and most importantly had a radiant smile and attitude. Her attitude in the morning affected my day and in my opinion, takes your hotel overall service from a 9 to a Solid 10. I have stayed in 6 or 7 Hotels over the last month now and she is a difference-maker.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

25. Januar 2020

platinumelite

Friendly front desk and breakfast staff. Comfortable bed. Breakfast starts at 6:00 am. To-go bags are good for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen