由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express & Suites 达拉斯路易斯维尔

780东Vista的岭商场驱动器 , 路易斯维尔, 得克萨斯州 75067

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
97%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,7

基于 1032 评论
97%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1032评论

  • 5 星级
    843
  • 4 星级
    146
  • 3 星级
    21
  • 2 星级
    13
  • 1 星级
    9

Great hotel

By

November 25, 2020

Very clean, large rooms, close to stores and restaurants. Staff was extremely friendly.

阅读更多
收起

Comfy Bed, Nice Room, Great Staff

By

November 24, 2020

club

The staff and amenities at the hotel were great. Breakfast during Covid-19 times was the best we've had yet. It was nice to have choices. The room was clean and very comfortable. The bed is one of the best one's we've experienced, super spacious and soft.

Our only complaint would be the noisy guests and their ability to slam doors as loudly as possible at 5am.

阅读更多
收起

Great stay

By

November 17, 2020

Very safe experience they really knew how to ensure that we were able to enjoy our hotel stay and stay safe in this new crazy environment

阅读更多
收起

Housekeeping service

By

November 17, 2020

Would be good to have hpusekeeping clean rooms every third day on extended stays, I stayed over 2 weeks with no housekeeping service, other than this everything else made for a good stay.

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 14, 2020

club

Room was very clean , modern and quite great selection on TV and great internet

阅读更多
收起

Great Stay

By

November 13, 2020

platinumelite

I love this hotel! I sometimes visit Dallas on business for in town work, and make a point to stay here. Unlike other hotel during Covid-19, that make excuses to not provide a breakfast or provide something that even resembles a breakfast, this hotel does their best. They provide hot breakfast sandwiches and other GOOD items in a to go bag. They even offer you a few choices. This is so helpful to get your day started the right way. The General Mgr Gene is very helpful and friendly too. Not like some I have met or tried to talk to before. Crystal, on the evening front desk is awesome. Friendly, helpful, and wanting to make certain her guests are happy.

阅读更多
收起

Best hotel in DFW

By

November 12, 2020

If you want to be in a great located and managed hotel you need to stay here. Great location, everything is great there.

Rooms are big, everything looks great. Everything worked.

Great hotel, great people, great everything.

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable and convenient

By

November 11, 2020

club

Perfect location and great prices. Staff is friendly and helpful with restaurant recommendations, etc..

阅读更多
收起

Awesome service and very relaxing shower and bed.

By

November 06, 2020

They nailed it!!! Covered all my needs, loved the service, made me feel very welcomed. Will recommend to family and friends! Overall will stay again and again! :)

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable bed great service excellent advice

By

November 05, 2020

Amazing place to stay, very helpful and kind staff. Comfortable rooms, and noise free. Recommend 5/5

阅读更多
收起

Cama confortables

By

November 05, 2020

club

Es un hotel muy bueno buen servicio en el área del desayuno a pesar de del problema del COVID 19 todo estuvo bie si lo recomiendo

阅读更多
收起

Excellent service

By

November 03, 2020

We had a King bed the only thing I can think of is an extra pillow or two so I can sit up in bed comfortably while watching tv

阅读更多
收起