Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center

179 Commerce Avenue , Manteca, California 95336

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 702 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

702opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    528
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Many Stays at Manteca Hotel

By

03 diciembre 2021

It's location with ease of access to food, shopping, etc. make it ideal for 3-14 days, when necessary, like holidays.
The staff is always very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very accommodating

By

03 diciembre 2021

The hotel is in convenient location for our business. It affords me a refuge when returning from work. WIFI works welll. Beds are comfortable. During Covid-19 restrictions, the hotel continued to serve its customers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service. High value.

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

I was not terribly excited to have to travel to Modesto for business, but I will say that your hotel was clean, secure, peaceful and staffed by friendly and welcoming team members. I would definitely stay at this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

29 noviembre 2021

It was a good overall experience and will stay in this Holiday Inn Express again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Manteca Holiday Inn Exp hotel is a winner!

By

29 noviembre 2021

Great service and warm reception from front desk and Director of Sales Monica Mendoza. Our visit was perfect in every way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

25 noviembre 2021

club

Great stay w my son. We came to ripon for the skate park and stayed here for the night. Enjoyed the room and breakfast choices. Staff was friendly and hotel extremely clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room nice breakfast was not so much

By

21 noviembre 2021

Beds were comfy place is clean breakfast was awful and looked nothing like what they had in there pics online at all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One-Night Stand... Business-wise...

By

16 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Not only was I greeted like a King upon entering the hotel for a meeting, but was allowed to check-in earlier than normal (Since the place wasn't full, there was a room ready)
__
The cinnamon rolls were crunchier than what I'm used to from other Holiday inns... (HINT: They're not supposed to be crunchy at all) - A result of either being stale or under the heat-lamp too long I don't know.
__
The room was clean - I like the shampoo, conditioner and body wash dispensaries provided (Over the little bottles they used to use)
__
The bed was itchy - I checked for bugs, didn't find any... so I suppose it's something in the cleaning of the sheets that I'm not used to (or allergic)?
__
I had trouble accessing Wi-Fi in the room but had an Ethernet cable handy to plug-in with... so I didn't bother mentioning it to the staff.
__
I am also disappointed that there are no longer Bibles in IHG Hotels (At least lately in the ones I've stayed at) -- Apparently, there have been complaints about a book left in a drawer that no one is forced to look at and yet is offensive somehow. [Yes, I have the app -- but I still like a solid book now and then].
__
All in all, I would recommend this hotel for the friendliness and professionalism of the staff and the cleanliness of the rooms -- They also had NBC Sports on the TV. (Which many don't have for some reason)
__
Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Manteca Visit

By

13 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express was in a fantastic location. Lots of food option all around. Was there for business. IM an IHG Elite member so stay at many of the properties. The Manteca facility was clean and the folks at desk were friendly. I did find it odd that there was a $150 deposit, have never seen that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay Here!!!!!

By

10 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

So I searched and searched for the right hotel. Close to the freeway but far enough to avoid freeway noise. Somewhere close to a variety of food options. Lastly, somewhere safe.

This place is the BOMB. It has In n Out, Panda Express, McDs, Subway, and Chick fil A within walking distance. It also had a gas station across the street. This is up there in the top 5 hotels I have ever stayed at. It was clean, parking was close and easy and best of all, the staff was AMAZING.

The breakfast had a lot of options but it wasn't something to write about. It was food, it was free, but didn't wow me.

I read the reviews before I booked. Someone else wrote about the staff being great and I thought it might have been a one-off experience. I was wrong. They really were that friendly and caring.

So, if you want to stay someplace that feels like home I would recommend this place, and I normally don't write reviews.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

06 noviembre 2021

club

One of the best places I’ve stayed, regardless of price range.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and comfortable

By

05 noviembre 2021

Ofa always makes my stay feel as close to home as possible. Rooms are clean and spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información