Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 250 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

250opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    187
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Clean and comfortable

By

21 enero 2017

club

Stay here for a surgery center appointment. Great proximity to the center, comfortable and clean. Staff recommended a great restaurant for dinner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Thank you for your nice review of our hotel. We value your feedback and also your loyalty as a IHG Rewards member. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Gina G.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

16 enero 2017

Great Place to stay.. Clean rooms, clean dinning area, clean gym. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the area. The last thing we want to worry about when traveling is our hotel rooms. Holiday Inn has taken the worry out of my travel to this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Monica
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business friendly

By

14 enero 2017

No issues, solid HI Express location. Always a decent rotating selection for breakfast bar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thanks for the compliment. IHG just added egg white veggie omelets. Monica
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIXPRESS Manteca

By

13 enero 2017

Great staff, clean rooms and convenient to local activities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Our team is happy to hear that your stay was comfortable and relaxing. We hope that you stay with us again. Monica
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Town Stay

By

12 enero 2017

I just love traveling home and being able to stay close to my family in a comfortable, friendly, and clean place. The staff is great....but the night staff is wonderful!!! There are a few maintenance issues that I should have said something when I was there. Nothing really big, just little things here and there....overall....I can't wait to visit home and stay again!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Our team is so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure having you stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Monica
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Our team is so pleased to hear that you enjoy your stays with us. It is always a pleasure having you. We hope to see you again soon. Monica
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business in Manteca

By

10 enero 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Staff were polite and professional. The person at the desk remembered me from a few months ago and welcomed me back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty a IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

温馨舒适

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

酒店干净整洁, 让人感觉温馨舒适, 早餐种类丰富,酒店工作人员态度和蔼, 让人感觉宾至如归。我会再次选择假日酒店。

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the review. We hope you will visit us again. Monica
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

manteca holiday inn

By

16 diciembre 2016

Clean comfortable hotel with a friendly staff - rooms are good size with clean bathrooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Spire Rewards Member. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We value your feedback and I hope you visit us again soon. Sincerely, Gina G.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not clean

By

07 diciembre 2016

Rooms didn't feel or look clean. Overall experience wasn't great at all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Monica Mendoza
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Travel Stay Hotel

By

02 diciembre 2016

club

This hotel is everything we need for our travel to and from the Pacific Northwest to southern California.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great family stay

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

The Manteca Holiday Inn Express is great place to stay with the family when you're in town. The property is clean, the staff is extremely friendly, and the great breakfast selections make it easy to get the kids fed first thing in the morning, saving us time and money not having to dine out every morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monica
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Going to Yosemite

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

Had 2 rooms reserved, both were ready upon arrival. Breakfast was tasty and varied. Would return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Moncia
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información