Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 259 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

259opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    194
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Good stay

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great breakfast, clean room, pool and hot tub were nice, very few guests, some musty odor on first floor, recommend higher floors.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the odor on the first floor, rest assured that this issue will be looked into. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gina G.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 febrero 2017

Clean, affordable and friendly

Was in town for business and was able to have everything I needed. When I needed it

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you for your nice review of our hotel and we hope you visit us again real soon. Sincerely, Gina G.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service, but a so so room

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Choose hotel because it was further away from noise freeway. I wish holiday inn will go back to do upgrades like in the past. That will definitely make me stay more often instead of shopping around everybtime i am on a business trip

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gina G.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, nice hitel

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Staff is friendly and attentive. Hotel is nice and relaxing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your nice review of our hotel. We value your input and hope that you will come back again real soon. Sincerely, Gina G.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Manteca

By

06 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great room with sitting area , two tv's and a separate little sink and coffee maker area . Comfy bed ... pillows could be better . Staff was professional and accommodating . Nice breakfast too . Bathroom was very clean . Nice laundry room is convenient .

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gina G.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy and awesome service

By

01 febrero 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. Room was super clean and breakfast was delicious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you for your great review of our hotel and was happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back again real soon. Sincerely, Gina G.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

30 enero 2017

club

The hotel was clean, easy to access from the highway, close to restaurants and downtown. The beds were a bit firmer than I like, and the blankets a bit thinner than desired, but over all a quiet, peaceful stay with a nice selection of either sit down or grab and go items for breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us and hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Gina G.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

30 enero 2017

This was one of the best H.I.E. experiences I have had. The staff were attentive to an issue that I brought up, which was resolved quickly and to my satisfaction. They varied the breakfast which was nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issue you have experienced during your stay and was happy to hear that it was quickly resolved to your satisfaction. We value you for your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards member. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gina G.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 enero 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very helpful and most likely recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Shopping is also near by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gina G.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

21 enero 2017

club

Stay here for a surgery center appointment. Great proximity to the center, comfortable and clean. Staff recommended a great restaurant for dinner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Thank you for your nice review of our hotel. We value your feedback and also your loyalty as a IHG Rewards member. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Gina G.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

16 enero 2017

Great Place to stay.. Clean rooms, clean dinning area, clean gym. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the area. The last thing we want to worry about when traveling is our hotel rooms. Holiday Inn has taken the worry out of my travel to this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Monica
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business friendly

By

14 enero 2017

No issues, solid HI Express location. Always a decent rotating selection for breakfast bar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thanks for the compliment. IHG just added egg white veggie omelets. Monica
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información