Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 284 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Trip home

By

May 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay in Manteca on my way home to Sacramento. Room was clean and comfortable. The decor especially the bathroom was nice. Had a late check in and check out I was able to sleep in and left feeling well rested. My daughter went down and retrieved breakfast for us loved the variety the sausage was a real plus.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable hotel

By

May 20, 2017

club

I found the hotel to be a pleasant surprise. The outside appearance was clean and up-to-date and the interior was new and well-maintained. The room was comfortable and clean and well-appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Great location. Rooms are updated and clean . Highly recommend !

Read More
Read Less

Great beds, clean rooms.

By

May 13, 2017

club

Had a very late checkin...after 10 pm with no problem checking in. My daughter had been playing softball all day and wanted to sit in hot tub before going to bed. We were stopped by security on our way out and told no, it closed at 10. We looked everywhere for the pool hours, could not find any, it wasn't anywhere in lobby, in our room, or on the website, I checked before I made the reservation. Hours for the weight room were clearly posted...til 11pm. Disappointed but the firm mattress made my me forget about my bad back and usually my back takes a week to recover from sleeping in a hotel bed but I got the best sleep here that I've had in a long time with no back problems!

Read More
Read Less

Love this place!

By

May 07, 2017

club

Very clean and people were very nice. The place was huge. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

May 01, 2017

very good hotel to stay but the price for night is very expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and comfortable beds

By

April 29, 2017

This was my second time at this hotel. The bedroom was very comfortable and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn at it finest....

By

April 29, 2017

We were in a corner room and thought it'd be noisy, but it was very quiet with any outside noise. Rooms cozy and pillows options awesome! We do like to sleep in and unfortunately others have to leave early. My vote for you (and all hotels) is to find a way to make the doors not be so loud when shutting. That would be a 'set you apart' hotel. I hear that complaint from others about all hotels. Overall, nice stay!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Employees​

By

April 27, 2017

The staff member at the front desk was awesome at check-in he was very helpful and ready to assist with any question I had. The room was very nice, I would like to see a better selection of. TV channels and a guide that tell you what is on each channel. Overall the stay was awesome and would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite

By

April 24, 2017

The staff treat me like family, good clean comfortable room. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

April 23, 2017

Very clean room, quite a nice stay, Breakfast not very good a little over microwaved. Staff was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 07, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, access to food, shopping. Hotel is clean and quite

Read More
Read Less