Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center

179 Commerce Avenue , Manteca, California 95336

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 647 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Service

By

April 28, 2021

club

Very helpful and was able to adjust on the fly even though the rooms were almost book.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet, good value

By

April 26, 2021

club

Since this was not an expensive hotel and was priced reasonably I think I got what I paid for. The front desk staff was very helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

No sleep

By

April 20, 2021

club

Walls were so thin it felt like they were paper. You heard everything going on above you and around you. Multiple hand sanitizer dispensers empty. Smelled stale throughout the hotel. Not recommended or worth the money

Read More
Read Less

Recent Manteca stay

By

April 20, 2021

Great overall experience.
Wish the rooms had microwaves, not just the small fridge.
Wish maintenance would check shower head function. My rooms was partially blocked and covered in corrosion.
Wish maintenance would check basin sinks drain.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

April 13, 2021

My wife and I travel for business and spend many nights on the road. Holiday Inn Express, Manteca, is a cut above the standard hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and helpful staff

By

April 11, 2021

club

I had an issue with the TV after I checked in and the staff managed to transfer me to another room immediately.

Read More
Read Less

John’s stay

By

April 07, 2021

platinumelite

It was one of the best hotels that I’ve stayed at In the state of California The beds were very comfortable the room was extra clean and sanitized nothing was out of place the staff was very polite and respectable

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 02, 2021

Beds mattress are out of shape
Shower bathtub holds water does not drain properly, the shower walls need to be cleaned properly.

Read More
Read Less

A home away from home.

By

April 02, 2021

club

Staff were very friendly and greeted me with a friendly hi, hello when I came Back from work each day I returned to room. Helped me turn on/enable TV in gym, and wifi Gave me a toiletries kit when I forgot mine. Pool area was clean and safe. Was courteous and very polite. Gave me some extra condiments from kitchen area, Would stay at this Hotel all the time. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Spotlessly clean with a comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

March 30, 2021

club

Spotlessly clean with a comfortable bed and friendly staff. Good value as always. We had no reservations but were able to get to super clean room with nice beds. Very quite location as well off the freeway just far enough not to hear it but close enough to get to it quickly

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 23, 2021

club

It was super easy to check in.
Staff on site were very nice and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Nothing, Bed had a sink hole that kept me awake all night, also, hallway s

By

March 18, 2021

Nothing, Bed had a sink hole that kept me awake all night, also, hallway stunk like death

Read More
Read Less