Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center

179 Commerce Avenue , Manteca, California 95336

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 585 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Error and incompetence

By

February 15, 2020

I did not stay at this hotel. They have been called and told of their error, but seem unable to correct it. They have also been reviewed elsewhere. Even so, there has been a continued stream of communications about this error.

It should not take much imagination on the part of any reader to realize what problems can arise from being illegitimately associated with an-out-of-town overnight stay.

Gross incompetence by the hotel management on a continuing basis.

Read More
Read Less

welcoming staff brightens the day

By

February 13, 2020

George took great care of my needs and was forward about making sure i had everything that i needed. as someone who uses hotels all over California, i can appreciate this kind of excellent service. The morning staff who took care of the food had me laughing my way to work with their cheerfulness. what a stay guys, thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Extended Stay

By

January 26, 2020

The staff is excellent and "Elba / aka-Pinkie" in the mornings is the very BEST on your staff. Her friendliness, attention to area cleanliness and upbeat attitude makes for a great start to the day.
The staff tried to resolve a Cable TV issue , but were unsuccessful during our stay. Specifically, the Cable Channel guide is on East Coast time, even though the actual programming is on West coast time.
Example: At 8PM local networks have regular West Coast programming, as expected. However, the cable guide shows 11PM NEWS, Clearly the cable guide is off by 3 hours, ahead of West coast time.

Read More
Read Less

Last Nights - Before Travel Home

By

January 26, 2020

The staff is excellent and "Elba / aka-Pinkie" in the mornings is the very BEST on your staff. Her friendliness, attention to area cleanliness and upbeat attitude makes for a great start to the day.

The staff tried to resolve a Cable TV issue , but were unsuccessful during our stay. Specifically, the Cable Channel guide is on East Coast time, even though the actual programming is on West coast time.
Example: At 8PM local networks have regular West Coast programming, as expected. However, the cable guide shows 11PM NEWS, Clearly the cable guide is off by 3 hours, ahead of West coast time.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 21, 2020

Very pleased with my stay at this location, will be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Centeral CA

By

January 20, 2020

This is a great hotel to stay at. The suite I had was very large and the jetted tub was a great benefit after a 14 hour day on the job.

Read More
Read Less

Average Budget Hotel

By

January 19, 2020

platinumelite

Just an average budget hotel experience. I'd rather stay somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Manteca holiday inn the best

By

January 10, 2020

club

Excellent service gorgeous rooms and I love staying in Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 03, 2020

club

Our stay was very comfortable. The room was spacious, clean and had many extras. The breakfast was an upgrade with omelettes and meats which sets it apart from the traditional continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

December 31, 2019

club

Outstanding. Outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

December 29, 2019

platinumelite

Great staff. Very friendly. Knowledgeable with good recommendations for restaurants in the area. Property relatively new. In good shape.

Read More
Read Less

Kathy the check in clerk was very nice and easy to talk too.

By

December 28, 2019

The king guest room was a nice room with a comfortable bed. The single cup coffee maker is easy to use. On the tv gives the option to check out faster. The hotel is located in a good spot for easy access to restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less