Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 250 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean and comfortable

By

January 21, 2017

club

Stay here for a surgery center appointment. Great proximity to the center, comfortable and clean. Staff recommended a great restaurant for dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for your nice review of our hotel. We value your feedback and also your loyalty as a IHG Rewards member. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Gina G.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

January 16, 2017

Great Place to stay.. Clean rooms, clean dinning area, clean gym. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the area. The last thing we want to worry about when traveling is our hotel rooms. Holiday Inn has taken the worry out of my travel to this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Monica
Read More
Read Less

Business friendly

By

January 14, 2017

No issues, solid HI Express location. Always a decent rotating selection for breakfast bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks for the compliment. IHG just added egg white veggie omelets. Monica
Read More
Read Less

HIXPRESS Manteca

By

January 13, 2017

Great staff, clean rooms and convenient to local activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Our team is happy to hear that your stay was comfortable and relaxing. We hope that you stay with us again. Monica
Read More
Read Less

Home Town Stay

By

January 12, 2017

I just love traveling home and being able to stay close to my family in a comfortable, friendly, and clean place. The staff is great....but the night staff is wonderful!!! There are a few maintenance issues that I should have said something when I was there. Nothing really big, just little things here and there....overall....I can't wait to visit home and stay again!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Our team is so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always a pleasure having you stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Monica
Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Our team is so pleased to hear that you enjoy your stays with us. It is always a pleasure having you. We hope to see you again soon. Monica
Read More
Read Less

Business in Manteca

By

January 10, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Staff were polite and professional. The person at the desk remembered me from a few months ago and welcomed me back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty a IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gina
Read More
Read Less

温馨舒适

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

酒店干净整洁, 让人感觉温馨舒适, 早餐种类丰富,酒店工作人员态度和蔼, 让人感觉宾至如归。我会再次选择假日酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for the review. We hope you will visit us again. Monica
Read More
Read Less

manteca holiday inn

By

December 16, 2016

Clean comfortable hotel with a friendly staff - rooms are good size with clean bathrooms

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Spire Rewards Member. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We value your feedback and I hope you visit us again soon. Sincerely, Gina G.
Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

December 07, 2016

Rooms didn't feel or look clean. Overall experience wasn't great at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Monica Mendoza
Read More
Read Less

Great Travel Stay Hotel

By

December 02, 2016

club

This hotel is everything we need for our travel to and from the Pacific Northwest to southern California.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gina
Read More
Read Less

Great family stay

By

November 28, 2016

club

The Manteca Holiday Inn Express is great place to stay with the family when you're in town. The property is clean, the staff is extremely friendly, and the great breakfast selections make it easy to get the kids fed first thing in the morning, saving us time and money not having to dine out every morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monica
Read More
Read Less

Going to Yosemite

By

November 28, 2016

club

Had 2 rooms reserved, both were ready upon arrival. Breakfast was tasty and varied. Would return.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Moncia
Read More
Read Less