Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 259 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good stay

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

Great breakfast, clean room, pool and hot tub were nice, very few guests, some musty odor on first floor, recommend higher floors.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the odor on the first floor, rest assured that this issue will be looked into. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gina G.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 February 2017

Clean, affordable and friendly

Was in town for business and was able to have everything I needed. When I needed it

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Thank you for your nice review of our hotel and we hope you visit us again real soon. Sincerely, Gina G.
Read More
Read Less

Good service, but a so so room

By

12 February 2017

club

Choose hotel because it was further away from noise freeway. I wish holiday inn will go back to do upgrades like in the past. That will definitely make me stay more often instead of shopping around everybtime i am on a business trip

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gina G.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, nice hitel

By

08 February 2017

platinumelite

Staff is friendly and attentive. Hotel is nice and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you so much for your nice review of our hotel. We value your input and hope that you will come back again real soon. Sincerely, Gina G.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Manteca

By

06 February 2017

platinumelite

Great room with sitting area , two tv's and a separate little sink and coffee maker area . Comfy bed ... pillows could be better . Staff was professional and accommodating . Nice breakfast too . Bathroom was very clean . Nice laundry room is convenient .

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gina G.
Read More
Read Less

Cozy and awesome service

By

01 February 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. Room was super clean and breakfast was delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Thank you for your great review of our hotel and was happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back again real soon. Sincerely, Gina G.
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

30 January 2017

club

The hotel was clean, easy to access from the highway, close to restaurants and downtown. The beds were a bit firmer than I like, and the blankets a bit thinner than desired, but over all a quiet, peaceful stay with a nice selection of either sit down or grab and go items for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us and hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Gina G.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

30 January 2017

This was one of the best H.I.E. experiences I have had. The staff were attentive to an issue that I brought up, which was resolved quickly and to my satisfaction. They varied the breakfast which was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issue you have experienced during your stay and was happy to hear that it was quickly resolved to your satisfaction. We value you for your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards member. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gina G.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

26 January 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very helpful and most likely recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Shopping is also near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gina G.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

21 January 2017

club

Stay here for a surgery center appointment. Great proximity to the center, comfortable and clean. Staff recommended a great restaurant for dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Thank you for your nice review of our hotel. We value your feedback and also your loyalty as a IHG Rewards member. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Gina G.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

16 January 2017

Great Place to stay.. Clean rooms, clean dinning area, clean gym. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the area. The last thing we want to worry about when traveling is our hotel rooms. Holiday Inn has taken the worry out of my travel to this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Monica
Read More
Read Less

Business friendly

By

14 January 2017

No issues, solid HI Express location. Always a decent rotating selection for breakfast bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thanks for the compliment. IHG just added egg white veggie omelets. Monica
Read More
Read Less