Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 222 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Fair 2 night stay

By

08 August 2016

club

This particular hotel offered a generally pleasant stay. there was nothing that really wow'd me. I did appreciate the convenience to a shopping center offering a great choice of food within walking distance. the Breakfast was nice and bland, but that's common in any hotel I suppose. The only thing I really enjoyed was the pleasant staff, and how friendly they were.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

02 August 2016

club

This is a must stay hotel when in Manteca. Comes with breakfast and great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff met needs of guests for training

By

22 July 2016

We were in Manteca for law enforcement training. The hotel allowed us to use the facilities for our mock crime scene scenarios, and they were extremely helpful and accommodating. If I ever return to the area, even for leisure, I would again stay at the hotel. Clean, very nice rooms, good breakfast, and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stop. Great parking also.

By

21 July 2016

This was a perfect stop close o my meeting. I stay regularly at the Holiday Inns because every time I am more than satisfied. Thanks again.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BEDS

By

20 July 2016

THE ROOMS WERE CLEAN UP TO DATE AND THE BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE. A/C WORKED GREAT ON A VERY HOT DAY.

Posted byCustomerCare
30 July 2016
Dear 10DH'S, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly for the overall cleanliness of our hotel rooms including the quality of sleep you have had, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time with us due to the level of service our hotel staff members rendered may have fallen below your expectations. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Clean Facilities

By

18 July 2016

club

The service was excellent and the facilities were exceptionally clean.

Read More
Read Less

Prima HI Standard

By

16 July 2016

Sauber, Zimmer sind in gutem und aktuellem Zustand. Gute Wahl in Manteca.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean

By

16 July 2016

Great value. Very clean and comfortable. We did in house laundry here also and found it very clean and reasonable.
Note: It takes about 2:30 to reach Yosemite Valley from here.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

11 July 2016

club

Ruhiges, sauberes und modernes Hotel. Gutes Bett und bequemes Bett. Ausreichend Auswahl fürs Frühstück. Freundliches Personal.

Read More
Read Less

good overall service

By

06 July 2016

club

staff was friendly but at times a little distracted behind the wall (at the check in area).

the cleaning staff were all very friendly and asked several times if everything was okay. good customer service

thank you,
gary

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

nice stay for family visit , quick early check in took a hour and a half drive to San Francisco came back to a nice quite comfortable room slept in had a good breakfast and late check out

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Read More
Read Less

Always a nice stay

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

The room was comfortable and quiet. The Staff was helpful and polite. I would recommend staying here!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Read More
Read Less