Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 231 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

231Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    174
  • 4 Sterne
    43
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

30. September 2016

club

I explained upon check in that I would like a comparable rate that was offered to our contractor staying in the same hotel. The staff recommended that I talk with the manager in the morning. I was unable to do that as she did not come in until about 9:00 and I was checking out earlier than that.
We I received my check out bill the rate was what I had expected per my request and I was very satisfied to receive that rate.
Checking in again soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort and consistency

By

26. September 2016

club

I consistently stay at HI express because the rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is pleasant. Breakfast is always good and hot is hot cold is cold and the hours of service is very good. I like the availability of shuttle service when needed and newspapers are made available in the lobby. I can't remember ever being greeted by an unfriendly front desk staff as most go above the expected. The staff at Manteca, CA was very pleasant and helpful. I would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

22. September 2016

club

The staff at this hotel was fantastic, they treated me as if I was the owner or their best friend. Truly outstanding.

The rest of the hotel was up to the standards I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express.

I will continue to use this hotel when ever I am in the area.

In fact I look forward to coming back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Some problems at this hotel

By

21. September 2016

The WiFi here is very, very slow. The A/C is older

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. As an IHG Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cold coffee and water

By

06. September 2016

I was very happy with this hotel with the property and my room. I stayed here on points. We went down early before 6 and the breakfast was all ready. Only trouble the coffee was cold in all containers(might have been left from the night before) and the hot water was cold. We told the front desk and she went and got hot water to pour in container. She did not replace the coffee. I purchased coffee somewhere else.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel . Family friendly environment

By

03. September 2016

Stayed with my family whilst on California road trip. Warm and friendly welcome from front desk and from outset made to feel special and valued as an IHG member.. Quick and professional check in , kids loved the breakfast and we all enjoyed pool / gymn. for quality downtime .Clean and modern environment . Will definitely recommend to others and given the chance would go back again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trusted and reliable

By

23. August 2016

club

I called the same day for a room and arrived about midnight and was greeted by pleasant staff members. After traveling for twelve hours I was exhausted but knew I could count on my stay at Holiday Inn Express to be a positive experience and it was. My room was perfect, the bed was comfortable and everything I needed was available.
The only thing I would say was a little irritating was when I called for the room the hotel representative asked too many rehearsed questions and it took far too long to register and then he asked me if I would like to be transferred to a representative about a charge card or something like that. I feel like I didn't want to be bugged or get a sales pitch when I call for a room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Limited TV Channels

By

17. August 2016

We were looking for Fox News and could not find it on the TV selections. Was it not available? That would be the only problem that I had with this place. Otherwise, it was an excellent place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful!

By

17. August 2016

club

Lovely hotel. Clean, comfy, safe, beautiful, quiet, helpful staff, and reasonable price. Really loved our stay and will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fair 2 night stay

By

08. August 2016

club

This particular hotel offered a generally pleasant stay. there was nothing that really wow'd me. I did appreciate the convenience to a shopping center offering a great choice of food within walking distance. the Breakfast was nice and bland, but that's common in any hotel I suppose. The only thing I really enjoyed was the pleasant staff, and how friendly they were.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

02. August 2016

club

This is a must stay hotel when in Manteca. Comes with breakfast and great customer service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel staff met needs of guests for training

By

22. Juli 2016

We were in Manteca for law enforcement training. The hotel allowed us to use the facilities for our mock crime scene scenarios, and they were extremely helpful and accommodating. If I ever return to the area, even for leisure, I would again stay at the hotel. Clean, very nice rooms, good breakfast, and helpful staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen