Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center

179 Commerce Avenue , Manteca, KALIFORNIEN 95336

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 585 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

585Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    445
  • 4 Sterne
    101
  • 3 Sterne
    12
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Error and incompetence

By

15. Februar 2020

I did not stay at this hotel. They have been called and told of their error, but seem unable to correct it. They have also been reviewed elsewhere. Even so, there has been a continued stream of communications about this error.

It should not take much imagination on the part of any reader to realize what problems can arise from being illegitimately associated with an-out-of-town overnight stay.

Gross incompetence by the hotel management on a continuing basis.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

welcoming staff brightens the day

By

13. Februar 2020

George took great care of my needs and was forward about making sure i had everything that i needed. as someone who uses hotels all over California, i can appreciate this kind of excellent service. The morning staff who took care of the food had me laughing my way to work with their cheerfulness. what a stay guys, thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extended Stay

By

26. Januar 2020

The staff is excellent and "Elba / aka-Pinkie" in the mornings is the very BEST on your staff. Her friendliness, attention to area cleanliness and upbeat attitude makes for a great start to the day.
The staff tried to resolve a Cable TV issue , but were unsuccessful during our stay. Specifically, the Cable Channel guide is on East Coast time, even though the actual programming is on West coast time.
Example: At 8PM local networks have regular West Coast programming, as expected. However, the cable guide shows 11PM NEWS, Clearly the cable guide is off by 3 hours, ahead of West coast time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last Nights - Before Travel Home

By

26. Januar 2020

The staff is excellent and "Elba / aka-Pinkie" in the mornings is the very BEST on your staff. Her friendliness, attention to area cleanliness and upbeat attitude makes for a great start to the day.

The staff tried to resolve a Cable TV issue , but were unsuccessful during our stay. Specifically, the Cable Channel guide is on East Coast time, even though the actual programming is on West coast time.
Example: At 8PM local networks have regular West Coast programming, as expected. However, the cable guide shows 11PM NEWS, Clearly the cable guide is off by 3 hours, ahead of West coast time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

21. Januar 2020

Very pleased with my stay at this location, will be staying here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel in Centeral CA

By

20. Januar 2020

This is a great hotel to stay at. The suite I had was very large and the jetted tub was a great benefit after a 14 hour day on the job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Budget Hotel

By

19. Januar 2020

platinumelite

Just an average budget hotel experience. I'd rather stay somewhere else.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Manteca holiday inn the best

By

10. Januar 2020

club

Excellent service gorgeous rooms and I love staying in Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

03. Januar 2020

club

Our stay was very comfortable. The room was spacious, clean and had many extras. The breakfast was an upgrade with omelettes and meats which sets it apart from the traditional continental breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

31. Dezember 2019

club

Outstanding. Outstanding

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice property

By

29. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

Great staff. Very friendly. Knowledgeable with good recommendations for restaurants in the area. Property relatively new. In good shape.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kathy the check in clerk was very nice and easy to talk too.

By

28. Dezember 2019

The king guest room was a nice room with a comfortable bed. The single cup coffee maker is easy to use. On the tv gives the option to check out faster. The hotel is located in a good spot for easy access to restaurants and shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen