Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center

179 Commerce Avenue , Manteca, KALIFORNIEN 95336

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 680 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

680Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    511
  • 4 Sterne
    117
  • 3 Sterne
    15
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Satisfied.

By

06. September 2021

club

Hotel was easy to book. Staff is prompt in answering questions and getting you settled in. No issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean

By

01. September 2021

club

Stay here quite a bit always very clean. Staff are always very friendly and courteous, breakfast is always good. We always have a pleasant stay when we stay here. Just wish the prices were cheaper.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

30. August 2021

club

They made everything easy. It was clean and comfortable. Employees are all very nice and helpful. Its a great place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure business trip

By

28. August 2021

club

Always a good stay. Everything is clean and comfortable.
Many places to eat very close by.
Easy access to freeway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

27. August 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay it was the best management very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great price/services ratio

By

26. August 2021

Clean room, restaurants nearby. Small pool, average breakfast and almost no gluten free options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Breakfast and comfortable beds.

By

25. August 2021

The Breakfast was amazing. The bed was so comfortable. Nice Pool and Hot Tub.
Staff acted like you were bothering them any time we asked for information or help. Sometimes there was no one to be found at the front desk. (over 30 minutes) People needed help and to check in!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would have been a 5/5

By

25. August 2021

Rooms were clean, staff was friendly, and beds were comfortable with labeled firm and soft pillows. We were here for a baseball tournament and after playing in the pool went to ask an important question at the front desk. No one was there and there was a line out the door of people trying to check in. They had been waiting for quite a while and people were mad. Can you imagine traveling for hours to a destination, arriving at 9:00/9:30 and no one being there to check you in? That was discouraging and worries me about my upcoming reservation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

24. August 2021

club

Great place to stay. The staff and everybody is wonderful great time kids have fun in the pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always enjoy this place !!

By

19. August 2021

platinumelite

This was the 4th time here and as always it was great, i will be back !! If i can get a room, it is always booked, staff was great !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

23. Juli 2021

club

I booked ahead for July 13 However I needed a room for the 12th also. Staff went the extra mile to accommodate us and the extended stay. I had surgery and my husband was able to get breakfast, order out for delivery, no problems. Your staff even inquired about how I was doing.
Can’t say enough good things about the staff and this facility, from housekeeping to management!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great time

By

22. Juli 2021

Live this hotel. Had always been one of my fav. I'm moving across states and they made it alot easier.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen