Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 268 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

268Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    200
  • 4 Sterne
    51
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Clean

By

22. März 2017

club

The room was absolutely clean and the stay was quite enjoyable and the staff was on top of everything and very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed and clean room

By

21. März 2017

club

Staff was accommodating and the room was comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Hotel

By

15. März 2017

club

The staff was friendly enough. Outlets in the bathroom didn't work with 2 girls in the room was not convenient. The hotel was sold out and the maintenance worker wasn't around to repair the issue. Breakfast was not well maintained and needed restocking more often. Had to ask staff for items.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a great experience

By

14. März 2017

club

Consistent quality with the Holiday Inn Express. This particular Holiday Inn Express is clean, in a good location, hot tub seems to stay open durring winter at this location, and has friendly staff. We have stayed here many times and is our first choice for the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Gina G.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NIGTH CREW

By

13. März 2017

platinumelite

NIGTH CREW HAVE A EXCELENT PEOPLE SERVICE PROVIDE IS ALL WAYS GOOD

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
On behalf of our entire team. Thank you so much for the kind words.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Manteca HIE is the best!

By

10. März 2017

Great stay as always. Been staying there for business over the last 5 years. Great staff always caring and especially Gina! She has always helped me and gone far above and beyond to make my stay there excellent! Thanks!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Gina G.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in the Central Valley

By

07. März 2017

club

This location was a clean, quiet, comfortable place to stay while working around San Joaquin County. I would definitely stay here again. Breakfast was always out and available by 6:00 with a decent variety of food choices.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gina G.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great little place to stay when in the area

By

06. März 2017

club

I was booked here for a 6-day business trip and was very pleased with my stay. Checking in and out was really easy and the online registration worked like it should.

Except for the low water pressure, whining shower head and thin walls (I could hear tv from upstairs and people in hallway), this Holiday Inn Express offers really clean rooms, up-to-date amenities, and friendly, efficient service. I did bring my own breakfast foods since I'm gluten/dairy sensitive, but the breakfast room had coffee, hot water, toaster, and bowls for me to set up my own breakfast very conveniently.

Overall, I had a very nice experience here and recommend it for others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for bringing the low water pressure and whining shower heads to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced regarding this issue, that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our maintenance staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again. Sincerely, Gina G.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

01. März 2017

club

Had extra pillows on the bed as requested during my reservation process. The room was very clean as was the bed. Staff was was friendly. Breakfast food was not appealing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. März 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Gina G.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

21. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Great breakfast, clean room, pool and hot tub were nice, very few guests, some musty odor on first floor, recommend higher floors.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the odor on the first floor, rest assured that this issue will be looked into. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gina G.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

15. Februar 2017

Clean, affordable and friendly

Was in town for business and was able to have everything I needed. When I needed it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Thank you for your nice review of our hotel and we hope you visit us again real soon. Sincerely, Gina G.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service, but a so so room

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Choose hotel because it was further away from noise freeway. I wish holiday inn will go back to do upgrades like in the past. That will definitely make me stay more often instead of shopping around everybtime i am on a business trip

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gina G.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen