Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merrimack

4 Amherst Road , Merrimack, New Hampshire 03054

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1201 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1201opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    903
  • 4 Estrellas
    209
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Very Clean and Cozy

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

I recommend this hotel if you are in the area. Bed is comfortable and rooms and common areas are very clean! Front desk folks are very nice, efficient and helpful. Housekeeping is great. We had a small issue and maintenance came right away fixed the issue and was very nice! Breakfast is good. Been here for over a month and our experience has been fantastic!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent séjour

By

28 noviembre 2021

Tout était parfait! Nous y étions pour le Black Friday

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Você bem hospedado e pertinho de tudo

By

26 noviembre 2021

Um hotel simples, mas com um atendimento muito especial, conforto garantido, café da manhã bacana e preço compatível. Eu recomendo!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Quiet Hotel

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

Hotel check-in was very efficient. Friendly staff. Breakfast hours did not start until 7:00 but front desk staff were very accommodating and were able to provide something before our early departure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall, relaxing and comfortable

By

19 noviembre 2021

club

I was pleased with staying here. I haven't stayed in a holiday Inm in over 30 years, though it was the hotel of choice for my family, growing up.

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. I will be choosing this Hotel again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel!

By

16 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Overall a nice little hotel. The rooms were clean and the beds comfy. Would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SNHU Graduation

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

The hotel room was clean, fully stocked and everything worked as it should. The staff was friendly and happy to help. The hotel has a little snack area in the lobby stocked with a pretty good selection of snacks and drinks. Items are charged to your room. Very convenient. The prices weren't bad either when you consider the convenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming Respite

By

13 noviembre 2021

We had attended a family birthday celebration which we thoroughly enjoyed, but were grateful to have a nice, clean, and quiet room to relax in. We also appreciated the convenience of going downstairs to the breakfast area and bringing coffee back to the room. The breakfast was nicely prepared and the young man serving us was very polite. We also appreciated how well COVID rules were set up with tables that were separated by 6 feet. All in all, a good experience. We will definitely come again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet......Very personable staff......excellent location

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

This was the 1st opportunity to visit New Hampshire
ever for my wife and it was great. Thumbs up on the
staff and the rooms. Breakfast was as good or better
than any hotel I have visited. I hope to visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun in Merrimack

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

We had a fabulous time with the stay. Very convenient location and easy to get to. The two system elevator was different but other than that. Wonderful experience. Thank you for making our stay pleasant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay.

By

05 noviembre 2021

We had a great stay ! The staff was very friendly and helpful with any problems or questions we had. The breakfast was ok , coffee was a little on the bitter side but over all it was all decent for a quick breakfast at a hotel. I would still recommend this hotel and I would stay there again. The people there is what made the biggest difference. Friendly, helpful and great attitudes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room

By

30 octubre 2021

club

Second assigned room was clean. The entryway including the revolving doors and stairs to main lobby were not vacuumed during our 4 day stay. I am sure this was due to inability to hire a person who would do the vacuuming. Otherwise an enjoyable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información