Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merrimack

4 Amherst Road , Merrimack, New Hampshire 03054

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1097 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1097reviews

  • 5 Stars
    835
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Live this place

By

March 16, 2021

club

Just want to say thank u to the staff for helping me threw this crazy awful time I have had in the past but I love this place don’t change it it’s amazing

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

March 16, 2021

The staff was very pleasant and kind. My kids really enjoyed our time there aswell. We will definitely be back for a weekend when work brings us to the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay away

By

March 12, 2021

club

Could not sleep due to noise from upstairs room. Called front desk NUMEROUS times. He never even aknowleged me until I called to tell him I was going to call the police. This was at 238 am the first night and 301 am the second night.

Read More
Read Less

Awful experience

By

March 01, 2021

club

This was the most horrible experience I have ever encountered. The staff was EXTREMELY rude and not helpful at all. We were there for my birthday and it got completely ruined. Do not stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepy Time

By

February 08, 2021

Friendly staff with a quick check-in. The quality of my room was above my expectations. Location is ideal for any traveler who needs to get on/off Route 3.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 07, 2021

Great stay. Good breakfast. Would be nice to have an electric car charging station

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

February 02, 2021

club

Great experience easy check in
Breakfast was great
Server very friendly and hospitable
Extremely clean ! Bed was great and room was spacious
Very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 02, 2021

I really appreciated the staff doing everything they could to keep everyone safe and taking the necessary precautions. They also allowed my friend to stay with his service dog which was excellent and they didn’t have any concerns

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE

By

February 01, 2021

Sgunda vez que voy al mismo hotel, no lo cambio por nada, me encanta

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Travel

By

January 17, 2021

club

My son and I had traveled all night and stopped to sleep. We arrived in the morning, well before normal check in time. Staff was welcoming and we were able to check in early. Even able to get a good Hot breakfast. Room was comfortable and clean. Beds very comfy. We happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

January 17, 2021

platinumelite

The rate was excellent the hotel was clean and offered a decent hot breakfast which was recently added back due to the covid circumstances. Room was clean and very quiet which is a plus compared to some hotels which seem to house noisey families these days. Front desk Paige was very helpful and friendly. There are plenty of nearby restaurants, grocery stores and convenient stores within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service but Poor Stay

By

January 13, 2021

club

I enjoyed the welcoming attitude and attentiveness from the staff regarding cleanliness issues during my stay, but more cleanliness issues kept occurring and made it hard for me to relax comfortably. Also, I was told I would be refunded fully for my entire stay.. I was refunded then charged the next evening.

Read More
Read Less