Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nassau

West Bay Street at Nassau Street , Nassau, 00000

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 325 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

325opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    161
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

The service was excellent. The only fault was the water was not hot

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

My overall review is excellent service. I would recommend this hotel stay to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn express experience

By

31 octubre 2020

The chair was broken made it really uncomfortable when I would use my laptop. The bathroom was really small. I boot the executive suite it looked much better in the advertised photo and the bathroom looked a bit more spacious. But I’m not a hard person to please. The staff made it worth it. Thanks the the fantastic room attendant Shawn, the front desk staff and the chef during breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk team Rocks!

By

28 octubre 2020

Had an issue with no hot water and I was told to ler the water run for a bit. The clerk called back to see if the water was hot, that was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

PhalyF

By

10 octubre 2020

club

How a have enjoyed my stay and i look forward to returning with my family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

07 octubre 2020

Just great! 10/10
Bed is comfortable, room is clean, bathroom is clean, really quiet hotel. I would stay here over

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Private Meditation

By

05 octubre 2020

club

The property is in excellent condition. I was very impress the excellent lobby and staff. Didn't get a chance to enjoy breakfast because of my fast. The pool deck was just perfect. I definitely would be back with family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty

By

01 octubre 2020

Room still had fingernail clippings, broken headset piece on the floor, chicken bone and bottle caps in the couch/pullout. Pool water was foggy too.

Dirty, overall cleaning and fine detailing was not satisfactory.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

30 septiembre 2020

The staff was friendly and always with a warm pleasant smile. Place is really nice!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

During my visit the noise level was unacceptable, there was road work going on outside late into the night and it was very distrubtive. I have stayed at hotel in large cities and could never hear the outside noise. The hotel needs to be properly insulated to prevent noise disruption in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 night stay

By

17 septiembre 2020

club

Hotel followed COVID-19 guidelines (sanitizers were readily available, and literature advising guests to stay 6 ft apart) Room was clean upon arrival although our second day there we requested service but did not receive service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

Love the rooms and property moat of the staff was helpful. Would recommend to a friend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor experience

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

Nothing. My girlfriend and I had to changed rooms twice, first time we were given a room that was dirty, bed was not fixed and towels on the floor as if it was used already. The second time was due to my room being flooded out with water in the bathroom. Water poured from the vent into the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información