Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nassau

West Bay Street at Nassau Street , Nassau, 00000

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 322 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

322opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    159
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

PhalyF

By

10 octubre 2020

club

How a have enjoyed my stay and i look forward to returning with my family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

07 octubre 2020

Just great! 10/10
Bed is comfortable, room is clean, bathroom is clean, really quiet hotel. I would stay here over

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Private Meditation

By

05 octubre 2020

club

The property is in excellent condition. I was very impress the excellent lobby and staff. Didn't get a chance to enjoy breakfast because of my fast. The pool deck was just perfect. I definitely would be back with family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty

By

01 octubre 2020

Room still had fingernail clippings, broken headset piece on the floor, chicken bone and bottle caps in the couch/pullout. Pool water was foggy too.

Dirty, overall cleaning and fine detailing was not satisfactory.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing

By

30 septiembre 2020

The staff was friendly and always with a warm pleasant smile. Place is really nice!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

During my visit the noise level was unacceptable, there was road work going on outside late into the night and it was very distrubtive. I have stayed at hotel in large cities and could never hear the outside noise. The hotel needs to be properly insulated to prevent noise disruption in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 night stay

By

17 septiembre 2020

club

Hotel followed COVID-19 guidelines (sanitizers were readily available, and literature advising guests to stay 6 ft apart) Room was clean upon arrival although our second day there we requested service but did not receive service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

Love the rooms and property moat of the staff was helpful. Would recommend to a friend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor experience

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

Nothing. My girlfriend and I had to changed rooms twice, first time we were given a room that was dirty, bed was not fixed and towels on the floor as if it was used already. The second time was due to my room being flooded out with water in the bathroom. Water poured from the vent into the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable rooms and helpful staff

By

06 agosto 2020

club

The rooms were nice and clean. Air conditioner working perfectly . Was a minor issue with the hot water, however staff assured that my it would be rectified. Complimentary breakfast and in room microwaves and fridges. Awesome service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room choice but the front desk

By

05 agosto 2020

club

Over all I enjoyed every moment in the hotel. I couldnt choose a better place .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff, clean property but far too expensive

By

02 agosto 2020

club

The price was too much and it was not the type of room I requested. I was assured of a room with a separate bedroom and living room area with 2 beds. I had a slumber party for my son. When I arrived I was informed that this type of room did not exist on the property. So I was very upset about the amount I paid and it was not what I needed for the occasion. There was a great shortage of pool towels. Everytime I called they were being washed.
The staff was very informative and kind. They were trying their best to accommodate the requests I made

I felt like I was robbed out of a breakfast. It seems the full breakfast meal only applies to adults. I was the only adult with my group of children. They were only allowed cereal so I had to find food to feed them for breakfast. Cereal is breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información