Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nassau

West Bay Street at Nassau Street , Nassau, 00000

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 313 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Very comfortable rooms and helpful staff

By

August 06, 2020

club

The rooms were nice and clean. Air conditioner working perfectly . Was a minor issue with the hot water, however staff assured that my it would be rectified. Complimentary breakfast and in room microwaves and fridges. Awesome service.

Read More
Read Less

Great room choice but the front desk

By

August 05, 2020

club

Over all I enjoyed every moment in the hotel. I couldnt choose a better place .

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff, clean property but far too expensive

By

August 02, 2020

club

The price was too much and it was not the type of room I requested. I was assured of a room with a separate bedroom and living room area with 2 beds. I had a slumber party for my son. When I arrived I was informed that this type of room did not exist on the property. So I was very upset about the amount I paid and it was not what I needed for the occasion. There was a great shortage of pool towels. Everytime I called they were being washed.
The staff was very informative and kind. They were trying their best to accommodate the requests I made

I felt like I was robbed out of a breakfast. It seems the full breakfast meal only applies to adults. I was the only adult with my group of children. They were only allowed cereal so I had to find food to feed them for breakfast. Cereal is breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value!

By

July 27, 2020

club

This location is fabulous, just steps away from the beach! The staff was friendly and helpful! We were there during COVID, and they weren’t serving a buffet breakfast, but instead had a fresh, made to order to go breakfast which was excellent. I felt safe and very taken care of. The bathrooms could use a little TLC, a touch of fresh paint will go a long way, but overall, this place was great! I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 15, 2020

Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Hotel was clean and tidy.
Staff was always available to meet requests made.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 14, 2020

club

The breakfast was always great.but this time very limited, also the price after opening after covid 19 was to high I think. After trying to get people bsck..I requested a quite room.but was put on Nassau st side.loud sound of traffic. The water was cold for 2 days.other hotels comfort suites has parking and breakfast. And you start charging for parking which might not be there when you go out.somethng to think about.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great!!

By

July 13, 2020

Staff was great housekeeping was great everything was just great the only thing I would recommend is having the pool open later for some adults who prefer to take late night swims.

Read More
Read Less

fair and comfortable

By

July 07, 2020

this hotel management staff need to have it's maintenance crew always checking the rooms out for repairs [ electrical / plumbing ]

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 01, 2020

As we are stuck in the Bahamas the only good part about this day was the hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room was clean and modern and very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

We got Married

By

July 01, 2020

club

So my Fiance at the time, got dressed here at the hotel then we spent the remaining days at the same hotel and same room. The staff was nice and hospitable, the room was newly renovated, however the sink was clogged. We contacted the front desk but at that time the plumber had already left for the day. We called the next day and the plumber only worked half day that day, but the next day the matter was resolved. The breakfast was okay, but the drinking machine ran out so we went to a nearby restaurant for breakfast. In their defense it was during the pandemic, i just figured because occupancy was low, everything would be in tip top shape. It was a nice hotel room comfy beds, clean towels, and the the Tvs were top notch. Id stay there again, however, just make the calls to the front desk if you have any issues and hopefully they will get it fixed in a timely fashion. Nice hotel I would come again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, professional staff with great location

By

June 28, 2020

club

The entire staff was friendly and professional. The security, gymn location and beach view were awesome. Fresh towels and room cleaning had to be requested a couple times. Once requested, it was provided promptly with a smile. Maybe the Covid-19 Pandemic affected this part of the service due to a skeleton crew. Other than that, experience good.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

June 27, 2020

club

Highly recommended. Easily accessible, friendly and accommodating staff. Awesome location.

Read More
Read Less