Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 23 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 24 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 770 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite Room We really enjoyed our trip thanks to the amenities, service and location of this hotel. Great breakfast, quite room and fantastic location close to mass transit. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast The customer service at this hotel was superb! The gentleman who was looking after the breakfast was a joy! He greeted everyone with a very happy and sincere "good morning" each day. He was as very accommodating and went out of his way to assist guests. Loved the coffee and tea available at all times. I had seen other reviews where people complained about lengthy waits for the elevators. We only encountered this on Saturday morning. The room was small but I guess that's what is expected in Times Square. I appreciated the good customer service from everyone at this hotel as it was certainly lacking elsewhere in the city. May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay! The staff were very nice. Ice machines were out but that does not change the stay...really. Breakfast was good, area is small but staff did try hard to please! Room is small but clean. I would stay here again. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden gem in Manhattan I hate to write anything too positive about this hotel. I stay here almost every time I go to NY for business and do not want to have trouble getting a room. The rooms are clean and quiet. The location is great (a little hard to get a cab in front of the hotel, but with Uber or a short walk down to the Avenues, getting a car is easier). Lots of value when you include they provide a standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast and free internet connection (good speeds). Great location near Times Square and you can even walk to Javitz Center if the weather is decent. Staff is helpful and available. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We chose this hotel due to the location to Times Square. We were very satisfied with the location and especially the hotel staff. The staff let us check in early and parked our car immediately. We were concerned about the elevators due to reading previous reviews but did not experience any problems. The elevators were fast and clean, we never waited more than one minute for an elevator. Would definitely stay here again. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay It was a very clean and comfy stay, coffee was good and breakfast options were great! will be staying here again. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for Money This was my third visit to the hotel and I found it just as good experience as my first trip. Good environment, easy access, friendly warm welcome, a home away from home. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, great breakfast Small rooms, but comfortable bed. Staff was great and helpful. Breakfast was good with a great variety to choose from. Nice to have coffee at night when coming in from cool weather. Nice to get a cookie in the afternoon. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T11:59:47.026-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_770, tr_770
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>