Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express New York City Times Square

343 West 39th Street , New York, NUEVA YORK 10018

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 2611 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2611opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1299
  • 4 Estrellas
    753
  • 3 Estrellas
    273
  • 2 Estrellas
    144
  • 1 Estrellas
    142

Convenient location, but small and worn

By

26 junio 2022

club

Good location if you're planning to hit the Broadway shows and close to Penn Station. Lots of things within walking distance. Room prices are average, but the property could use a refresh. Rooms seem clean, beds comfortable, but paint was chipped in numerous places, furniture worn, bathroom fixtures were on the old side. Looks like the hotel used to be one property and has now been split into three separate hotels -- so lobby, hallway, breakfast area are pretty tight. Elevator took forever during peak traffic periods. They seemed to be running a promotion for IHG members (spin the wheel), but we were not offered the chance to participate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and breakfast included!

By

25 junio 2022

The location is about a block from the “main drag” of Times Square. A standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast buffet was included. Staff members were friendly and helpful. Rooms were small and dated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty and Old

By

21 junio 2022

club

Air conditioner unit was dirty. It seemed like it hadn’t gotten any maintenance for a long time . The bed sheets were stained with blood. All electric devices were dusty. For example, coffee maker, alarm clock and television. Carpet was dirty. Towels were thin and they seemed old. Bathtub had rusty edges. Sanitizer recipients on floors were empty. Vendor machines were out of order.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room checking in

By

21 junio 2022

I spent over a hour to get room which isn’t the room I reserved. I paid highest price for the high floor room, I finally got the room which is down to the 13 floor. And I wasted more than a hour to get it. The hotel overbooked the room. This is ridiculous, I have never seen it in my life. Hope you can help me solve this problem. Thank you so much!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel is a mess. Smells and gross

By

20 junio 2022

Worst hotel stay ever. Not greeted when I walked in. The man behind the counter was not taking care of guests. My room smelled like urine. I felt gross the entire stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room and location.

By

17 junio 2022

Great staff good rooms, breakfast lacking, elevators shoddy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient and friendly

By

25 mayo 2022

we were in delay because the plan arrived late for connecting flight to Europe, we used the opportunity to visit New York City and preferred to have accommodations in the midtown. We had good experiences with holiday inn and made a choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

20 mayo 2022

great location next to everything clean room but small for four people

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NOT UP TO EXPECTATIONS

By

17 mayo 2022

I have chosen the HIX brand many times in the past, mainly for the signature cinnamon buns. Imagine my disappointment when the overworked breakfast attendant told me that the hotel management had cancelled the order and that no buns were available. This, combined with the lineup to get into the breakfast room and then again at the malfunctioning pancake machine, left me wishing I had booked elsewhere. No variety of muffins and complete lack of eggs, sausages and cream for my coffee due to the crowds just added to the bad experience.

My room was a bit grubby but not horribly dirty. The desk chair was worn and the fake leather was peeling off. The bathtub was not completely clean, but again not gross. The room was cold when I arrived so I turned up the heat a bit. It then became way too hot. There didn't seem to be a comfortable middle ground with the unit.

The area around the hotel has never been the best, but it seems to have gotten less inviting since my last stay pre-pandemic. Obviously not the hotel's fault, but something to keep in mind when choosing a place to stay in NYC.

Overall a disappointment. Only redeeming quality left is the proximity to the Port Authority for ease of transportation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful find in Times Square

By

14 mayo 2022

This hotel was a great find in Times Square. We were very pleased with the front desk staff and housekeeping. Breakfast had many options and plentiful hours. Thye view from our room was amazing from floor 30.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A long queue for breakfast everday

By

10 mayo 2022

There are huge crowds of tourists and long queues for breakfast ever day. I stayed for 7 days and had 2 days without eggs and sausages, just bread and drinks.

Room cleanliness needs to be improved. No one cleaned my room during my entire stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed and Room Size for a NYC Hotel

By

29 abril 2022

Requested a King Size bed and was supplied with a great bed with the right about of firmness. Spacious room compared to other hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información