Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 29 ago 2015)
( e.j. dom 30 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 882 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Très bon hôtel Très confortable Personnel accueillant Petit déjeuner copieux Situation idéale de l'hôtel August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Summer visit The NYC Holiday Inn Express is the perfect place to stay in NYC. It is not a luxury hotel, but the location is 5 stars. It is very clean and the breakfast was great. The food is more than a Continental breakfast. They have fresh omelets, bacon, sausage, fresh fruit, yogurt, breads and more. The staff is super nice August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great Service The Hotel was very clean and the staff was very courteous and professional. I would stay there again on my next trip to New York. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Small but mighty! My husband and I booked a two-night stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Times Square, sight unseen. We were looking for a Holiday Inn hotel that allowed us to use our rewards points, that was within walking distance of a subway stop, and that was close to (yet somewhat removed from) Times Square. This Holiday Inn Express was the perfect choice for us. We found the staff to be extremely welcoming (starting with Katherine, who checked us in and offered us bottles of water), the room extremely clean, and the bed very comfortable. Once we left the hotel, we discovered a nice breakfast place, several bars (including an Irish one!), and lots of fabric stores on the same street. We had an easy walk to Times Square, as well as to the Gershwin Theatre. On our way home from the theatre, our cab fare was only $7.00 + tip! On our next trip to NYC, we'll use this Holiday Inn -- even if we have no rewards nights left. August 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Comfortable and poor service Overall poor experience. Clogged Toilet and Sink. Poor customer service. Elevators too busy and long wait to get in. Breakfast area too crowded. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce thanks, but needs more elevators lots of great things this survey took too long already so am done August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun in NYC Great location. Breakfast and staff were excellent. Much variety in food. Staff very helpful. Would stay there again for sure. August 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and service We stayed here for one night to allow us to conduct a very busy tour of the New York sights. The hotel is in a good location within walking distance of Time Square and is in the 'Fashion' district. Good amenities and very helpful staff despite the hotel being busy. We stored our luggage before we checked in and the assistance from the staff was excellent. This allowed us to explore New York straight away. We also purchased the open bus tour tickets from the lobby as well as a Empire State Building tour and harbour cruise. This was good value and the 'big bus' is recommended for getting around the city. Also the night time tour as well is a 'must do'. The rooms were clean but breakfast was a bit hectic so I would recommend an early start. Recommended. August 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:04:43.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_882, tr_882
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>