Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1507 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1507opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    772
  • 4 Estrellas
    457
  • 3 Estrellas
    143
  • 2 Estrellas
    63
  • 1 Estrellas
    72

Good stay

By

20 octubre 2017

club

Staff is very friendly
Beds are comfortable
Room is small

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and location

By

18 octubre 2017

platinumelite

The staff was great and the hotel rooms were very clean. The location can’t be beat and is central to everything. The breakfast is a nice bonus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CAMA COMODA, , SILENCIO

By

18 octubre 2017

club

ESTOY CONFORME CON HABERLOS ELEGIDO, VOLVERIA NUEVAMENTE ,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location

By

15 octubre 2017

club

We had a great stay in a great location. We did have a few issues with our air conditioner not working properly, we were moved to a new room. The view was great! We had a nice view of the Empire State Building from our room. Free breakfast was a definite plus as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I will stay here again

By

14 octubre 2017

When I was shopping for a room in the city I found many hotels in the same location and price range, but many had mixed reviews. I chose this one because the reviews were mostly good and breakfast was included. The location was perfect - it was a short walk to the Walter Kerr Theater, Times square, Penn Station, and the High Line. And the room wasn't huge, but it was bigger than other rooms I've stayed in in NY. The breakfast was good with lots of variety, and the coffee was good. We went to breakfast during the busiest time around 9am, so the elevators were full of guests trying to get breakfast. It took us a while to find an elevator with room enough for us, but we did, and there was plenty of food and seating. All of the staff members we talked to were very polite and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice

By

13 octubre 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The hote is in a great location and the customer service was wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms too small for 4 women and luggage!

By

12 octubre 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are very small, in fact, not suitable for 4 women unless one is willing to crawl over another to get in/out of the bed next to the window. The wait for the elevator was sometimes 10 minutes. If you book, try to get a room you can walk up/down the stairs or you will spend most of your time in the hallway. Never forget anything in the room. You will never see it again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service with comfortable room.

By

12 octubre 2017

club

The location is pretty good, just 2 blocks away from Times Square. The room was clean and comfortable, relatively quiet at night, the a/c was a bit hard to adjust though. The service was excellent, staffs at front desk and breakfast area were very friendly and helpful! Apart from the slow elevator and little breakfast option, the overall experience was great! Will definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location. overall okay stay. Things to improve

By

12 octubre 2017

well located, the hotel offers all convenience needed: wifi, breakfast (very good wifi, good breakfast). However, the bed wasn't very comfortable. The TV wasn't working well.

The room was clean but it feel a little bit outdated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and friendly staff

By

11 octubre 2017

club

The room was very clean. I have no complaints with my stay or this hotel. Very friendly staff. I am a fan of IHG Hotels. My favorite hotel is Even Hotel. However, this is very impressive as well. I highly recommend. The stay is definitely worth the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great friendly staff

By

11 octubre 2017

club

Everything went perfect and it was more than we expected. Staff was amazing. Room was comfortable. They met every need we had and even held our luggage at the end of our stay so we could enjoy the rest of the day in the city. Thanks again for amazing service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A gem!

By

10 octubre 2017

platinumelite

This is a great, clean hotel with a tremendous staff! Everyone was very helpful, efficient and went out of their way to make sure our stay was a great one. We will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información