Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Northampton - South

Loake Close Grange Park , Northampton, NN4 5EZ

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1496 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1496opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1021
  • 4 Estrellas
    385
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Friendly staff

By

20 febrero 2020

club

Comfortable bed, friendly staff practical room, clean good location next to m1...had a good night's sleep...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic place to stay

By

20 febrero 2020

club

From the minute we arrived we were treated so well and nothing was too much trouble a great holiday inn express to stay at

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pequeno almoço

By

20 febrero 2020

Desde a atenção dos funcionarios,à limpeza do hotel todo,dou 5 estrelas.
O pequeno almoço gostaria que tivesse carnes frias e queijo.
Embora o hotel se localize distante do centro,é facil usar transportes publicos e decerto recomendarei.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always welcoming and friendly service

By

20 febrero 2020

We have stayed at Northampton South on many occasions, and are pleased with the overall amenities, staff, breakfast WiFi and parking. We have always been treated as a valued customer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Definitely recommend

By

19 febrero 2020

Definitely recommend. Staff very friendly and make you welcome ,always attention to you.Good place to relax.We definitely visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

19 febrero 2020

club

What you would expect from a holiday inn. The quality is there, free breakfast is good. Slept pretty well. No complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stop-over

By

18 febrero 2020

club

Great value for money compared to other similar and dearer hotels. The included breakfast was the best of its type. The staff were more than professional in that they seemed happy. They were fine with us, but you could tell they were good by the way they supported a young family who may have been flooded out, or similar.
The location was perfect for us - near the M1.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simple overnight stay whilst travelling

By

18 febrero 2020

Clean, quiet and straight forward simple breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value breakfast could be better

By

18 febrero 2020

club

As a direct competitor to the French equivalent next door. The air con was great the breakfast was better next door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Northants

By

16 febrero 2020

This is a good hotel, staff are polite and welcoming. The breakfast is one I look forward too , with exception of the scrambled eggs, which could be improved. The rooms are comfortable, I sleep well. The bathing facilities are very good too, simple to use and effective with pleasant toiletries.
All in all and pleasant stay and I shall return. I will recommend to all my friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel - great price!

By

16 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Really convenient and cosy hotel @ a great price. Perfect really for what you need it for!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

12 febrero 2020

club

Easy access, great stay, clean hotel. Great staff and service. Grounds are well maintained a very quiet hotel no road noise considering the M1 is not far away, would recomend to anyonewho is like us into doings agility ss as we were competing in the open junior agility championship with our granddaughter was in easy reach of the venue which was at Moulton college about 10 miles away

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información