Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 841 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

841reviews

  • 5 Stars
    576
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great staff

By

July 22, 2017

club

Definitely what made our experience was the friendly staff. Also, the beds were very comfortable and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Would return

By

July 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable bed close to all amenities

Read More
Read Less

HIE Northampton

By

July 22, 2017

club

Does what it says on the tin. Great location for business travel and not too far from the centre of Town

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stop-over or for longer stay.

By

July 20, 2017

club

Recommended stay for events at Silverstone. Comfortable beds, clean room and bathroom, plenty of electrical sockets, free WiFi and tea and coffee making facilities. Very helpful staff and welcoming. There is a Harvesters restaurant next door, but the hotel does provide evening meals Sunday to Thursday, and pizza delivery is available. The free breakfast is adequate and varied and served buffet-style. A very good stop-over hotel for travelers on the M1.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Stayed for 1 night. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, air-conditioning worked well. Good night's sleep. Meal in restaurant was ok. Nothing amazing. Breakfast was average, maybe more choice. Perfect for a short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best nights sleep

By

July 17, 2017

club

A generous sized, comfortable bed with good linen. Soft and firm pillows are an inspired decision on behalf of HI Express. We had our 2 year old with us and he had a sofa bed, which he loved. Breakfast was excellent. The staff where delightful. Thank you for making us feel at ease and welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and generally comfortable

By

July 17, 2017

This is a good functional travel-for-business hotel. It might also be suitable for Silverstone.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Northampton

By

July 16, 2017

Great location and staff. Easy to find and excellent for M1 or anywhere west of Northampton

Read More
Read Less

Very good service

By

July 15, 2017

club

My stay at the hotel was stress free. The staff were friendly and the room was very comfortable and clean. They helped with bookings for varied evening meals for myself and colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING BED

By

July 13, 2017

club

stayed at the hotel whilst on training for my company about 12 stays in 1 month and every single night was amazing nice staff amazing food, the air con saved my life in the hot weather, when i returned from training my room had been cleaned and made fresh everytime ! bed was like a cloud! wifi was so fast i just watched youtube all the time i could go on for days but i dont want to bore you all haha basically hotel was amazing ! keep it up

regards jack watt

Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

Hotel very easily placed for connection to motorway. Rooms clean and comfortable and bathroom has amazing shower. Breakfast was plentiful and satisfied our needs. Would stay again actually already stayed twice this year

Read More
Read Less

General all round hotel

By

July 08, 2017

Good all round hotel. Amenities close by and so is the motorway. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less