Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Northampton - South

Loake Close Grange Park , Northampton, NN4 5EZ

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1605 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1091
  • 4 Stars
    411
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

paul

By

December 31, 2020

club

staff very helpful . had very good time at the hotel . will recommend this hotel to people I know.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 30, 2020

Lovely clean room. Staff very helpful, polite and friendly. Breakfast was great despite covid restrictions. A very comfortable stay. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

December 28, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed for work good hotel very clean and tidy felt safe would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

December 27, 2020

Not very clean according to current guidance regarding Corona. Handled well by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and good breakfast under the current conditions

By

December 27, 2020

The hotel is lovely inside. The room is large and exceptionally clean. The breakfast is fine, offering a range of cold foods and hot sausage and bacon bread rolls, unfortunately no warm option for anyone who does not eat bacon. However, under the present covid conditions, it is acceptable.
The hotel resides just off Junction 15/M1 therefore there is nothing in the surrounding area except for warehouses.

Read More
Read Less

Easy

By

December 26, 2020

Staff are really helpful and nice. Receptionist Shantini was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Northampton South

By

December 24, 2020

A very warm and friendly greeting upon arrival. Professional attitude from the staff.

Read More
Read Less

weekend away

By

December 23, 2020

we had a very nice stay we and we had time with our family so needed at this time

Read More
Read Less

Tired rooms and poor hot breakfast but friendly staff

By

December 22, 2020

Two hot items at breakfast that weren't replenished quick enough. In addition, the bacon and sausage rolls were very poor in taste. Friendly staff. Bedroom was ok but the bathroom needed refurbishing. Fairly quiet place. Would have liked better social distancing measures at breakfast when collecting food. Good value for what I paid for the two nights but I've stayed in nicer Holiday Inn Express'.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

December 19, 2020

Stayed for four nights . Great stay. The breakfast available went downhill from Monday to Thursday. By day three and 4 there was no yoghurt, banana , oranges etc.

The bacon sandwich was often luke warm. Coffee was hot and very nice .

Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

December 16, 2020

Pillows very hard otherwise good
Great for a night to break up the journey

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 13, 2020

Very happy with the servise from the team. Comfy and warm . Like home from home.

Read More
Read Less