Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Northampton - South

Loake Close Grange Park , Northampton, NN4 5EZ

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1739 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1739reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1181
  • 4 Stars
    438
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Friendly staff and clean

By

27 November 2021

club

Very friendly staff and a clean room. Couldn’t ask for anything else for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Super petit déjeuner et personnel serviable

By

26 November 2021

club

Très bonne expérience, rien à redire. Le personnel.de la reception était très serviable et le pet déjeuner au top.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

25 November 2021

club

My only criticism. More meal choices for evening meals.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay again

By

22 November 2021

Stayed here not too long ago, always pleasant to stay. Staff friendly and helpful, rooms clean and comfortable. Bed was comfy and warm. Will stay here again. More of a personal choice but I felt the sausages at breakfast were half cooked and the other half cooked which was off putting, it was as if they weren't turned before serving, prefer them to look cooked all over.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great staff

By

22 November 2021

club

Staff were amazing very friendly and helpful hotel comfortable food good

Read More
Read Less

Warm greetings and good value stay.

By

20 November 2021

club

During our stay we found the staff excellent and cheerful. The room was clean and everything worked ok.

Limited evening food offering could be improved but adequate for us.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

17 November 2021

club

Thank you for a very good stay .
The only slight disappointment was at breakfast staff seemed under pressure with the volume of guests and a few issues re the coffee machine, lack of crockery etc . I think I there may have been staff shortages as usually this is excellent but it was slightly slow par . The staff remained courteous at all times even under pressure .

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast

By

12 November 2021

club

Having stayed at this hotel many times in the past 5 years and enjoyed the breakfast we were very disappointed this time. There was no marmalade, fruits of the forest compote and no plain yoghurt! There was only 3 pots of yoghurt, strawberry flavour, on the counter. We know it was a Monday morning and probably not many guests but, the choice was not as good as in previous visits. We did mention this to one of the staff members and she eventually found some plain yoghurt.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

10 November 2021

Best value hotel in the area, hotel is better than most Express hotels I have visited in the U.K.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, consistent brand quality

By

09 November 2021

club

Great hotel, all the features and qualities of a holiday inn express hotel

Read More
Read Less

New management failed to deliver

By

04 November 2021

club

Experience with rooms and arrival management very good.
Breakfast management failed to deliver and too busy on their personal mobile phone

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01 November 2021

Comfortable bed and great service...…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Read More
Read Less