Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 702 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

702reviews

  • 5 Stars
    477
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

great customer service

By

19 January 2017

club

the staff were amazing. Sarah and Claude excelled themselves.

Read More
Read Less

Value for Money - Good customer service!

By

18 January 2017

club

We had some work and found that this Holiday Inn Express is right off the motorway. It has good parking and there are quite a few take away places in the area. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was good too. Would recommend to stay here for sure if you are finding one in Northampton.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Valued IHG Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We were so happy to read your lovely comments and look forward to welcoming you back when you are next in the area. Kind Regards, Georgina, Guest Services Assistant
Read More
Read Less

excellent service all round

By

16 January 2017

club

Friendly staff, spotless, comfortable room, bar service, lifts and plesant surrounding area.
Breakfast included which was nicely laid out.
Would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Guest, I am very glad to read your lovely review of your recent stay with us. It is great to see that you have enjoyed our inclusive breakfast and found staff were very friendly. Looking forward to welcoming you soon. Kind regards/Claude/Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

16 January 2017

club

Stayed for one night, great stay quick check in , comfort able beds and quiet at night

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear IHG Valued Guest, Many many thanks for taking the time to post your lovely 5 star review of your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you have had a great stay and found the beds comfortable. It is always a great pleasure to see that we have made our guests stays enjoyable. Hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards/Claude/Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at holiday inn express

By

14 January 2017

club

Nice hotel with the standard one would expect from holiday inn. Rooms spacious and spotlessly clean, nice bathroom with good shower. The staff are very friendly, nothing too much trouble. Breakfast was good with choice of hot and cold food. Public areas are keep spotlessly clean. We always use this hotel when in the area and would definately return again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear IHG Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your lovely review of your recent stay with us. I am very glad to read you that we have made your stay enjoyable. Hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards/Claude/Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay

By

11 January 2017

club

Good location, clean and friendly staff.
The rooms are clean,comfortable with a good power shower.
Great service from the bar

Breakfast was plentiful

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your 5 star review of your recent stay with us. I am very pleased to read that you found the hotel location very convenient and the rooms were clean. Hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards/Claude/Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay.

By

10 January 2017

From checking in to checking out we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the holiday inn express Northampton. On the 6th 7th January 2017.all the staff were polite and friendly. A special mention to Claude on reception he made us welcome from the moment we walked in.we have stayed here before will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Northampton. I was pleased to read that the team were polite and friendly throughout. I was delighted to read that Claude also made you feel welcome, I will let him know of your kind comments. We hope to see you again soon Sarah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poorest breakfast choice of any hotel

By

08 January 2017

club

Only three hot breakfast items to choose from and the scrambled eggs were very half water. Why not bacon.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Valued IHG Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with, we value all guest feedback and will take you comments on our inclusive breakfast on board. Kind Regards, Georgina, Guest Services Assistant
Read More
Read Less

A quick overnight stop en-route to France

By

07 January 2017

although it was only a quick overnight stop en-route to France the ease of check-in

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Valued IHG Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you found the check-in easy. Hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Georgina, Guest Services Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean and friendly

By

04 January 2017

Nice and clean. The staff were friendly. Would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay, it was great to read you had an enjoyable experience and would choose to stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming again in the near future. Kind Regards Gemma Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Value for money, clean and comfortable. Breakfast included in the price.

By

03 January 2017

club

Excellent stay. Great location. Just off the motorway. Value for money with breakfast included. Clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to leave this kind five star review on your stay with us. We were so pleased to read that you had an excellent stay and found the hotel to be clean, comfortable and good value for money. Kind Regards, Georgina, Guest Services Assistant
Read More
Read Less

comfort and service on an industrial estate

By

03 January 2017

club

The Holiday Inn situated at Northampton on the M1 is conveniently placed for a quick slip off the motorway and well insulated from noise. The hotel soon transports you into a world of comfort and ease seemingly far removed from the motorway traffic. It provides good value for money and gives you a welcome respite from travel..

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review on your recent stay. I am pleased you had a pleasant stay and you found the hotel comfortable for your break between travelling. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards Lisa Mills Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less