Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 28 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 598 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All things excellent We enjoyed our stay immensely. Staff very friendly -surroundings very clean and tidy.Room comfortable and welcoming.Bed was excellent - best night's sleep I have had for some time.Breakfast was great with a very varied choice-enjoyed very much and the food was of best quality. All things considered this was an excellent Hotel. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable From parking to walking into reception was good (no parking fee), staff were great couldn't have done anymore for us. Beds very comfortable room clean and tidy, wifi works. Buffet breakfast had good choice, We stopped one night to break our jouney south, then again one hight on return north, both good experiences. Would book again. June 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Hotel Stayed here for one night when visiting bletchley park. Hotel was clean with plenty of parking and quiet even though it was just off the M1. Plenty of Pubs in the local area to eat, I avoided the on site Harvester due to mixed reviews. Had a family room which was clean and set up as requested, all in all a good stay in a great Value hotel. June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by work,rest and stay. my company hosts training courses nearby so the Holiday Inn Express is home for a week. Staff make you feel welcome and the rooms are clean and inviting... with space to relax and work. The evening menu although limited is full of good dishes that are a welcome treat at the end of the day...however don't send people off to work on the breakfast.... there is NO bacon on offer and Sausages and beans and/or egg lacks something the great British breakfast should have...BACON...TOMATOES...Mushrooms... Four days of beans and you can imagine the atmosphere!! June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reception Service Claude was fantastic. Excellent customer service. Great place to stay. June 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good service Good value for money, friendly staff and easy to reach location just off the M1 June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A New Experience ! This is the first time of trying a Holiday Inn Express. We had come to Northampton to see relatives and attend a Diamond Wedding Anniversary (60 years)! The cost was very competitive and we were delighted with the service and care especially as my partner is disabled. We will certainly use this hotel again. Thank you. June 9, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by convenience not choice Do not normally choose this type of accommodation, it was selected on behalf of the group concerned for convenience only. Not as good as other chain hotels I have stayed in. Unlikely to stay again by choice. June 9, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:38:56.100-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_598, tr_598
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORMGP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>