Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 781 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

781reviews

  • 5 Stars
    535
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good choice for business travel

By

28 April 2017

club

This hotel provided a nice, comfortable night's sleep for a road-weary traveler. Good basic amenities. Comfortable bed. Nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good Holiday Inn Express

By

23 April 2017

One of the better Holiday Inn Express that I visit.

Friendly staff, good rooms, quiet, comfy bed, easy parking, well presented hotel. Good selection at Breakfast helps too.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay in the area

By

23 April 2017

Good clean and friendly hotel with great staff and a much improved breakfast

I will be staying again most weeks through this year

Read More
Read Less

Another good IHG hotel

By

23 April 2017

This was a good visit, a warm welcome, comfortable room and an excellent breakfast all for a reasonable price. We have stayed in IHG hotels in many parts of the world and have yet to be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

23 April 2017

I stay here very regularly and at other IHG properties globally I would say this is one of the best that I stay in very friendly staff very good amenities and very importantly the rooms are always spotless a really well run hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

21 April 2017

club

Lovely clean room, with everything you need to make your stay comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. The revamped serving area much appreciated and the breakfast selection is a great improvement. Making our regular stopover memorable for all the right reasons. - looking forward to our next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay. Staff all so helpful

By

20 April 2017

club

Cannot fault the accommodation or facilities. All the
staff seem so happy in their work and so helpful. Even
though it took almost a whole day, one of the reception staff located an important electrical lead which I left in my room and it was posted on to me the next day. Fabulous service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice of place to stay

By

18 April 2017

club

We stayed at Northampton Holiday Inn Express in April 2017 and found everything comfortable and the service was excellent. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Good consistent experience

By

18 April 2017

club

I use this hotel regularly, it's a handy location for my work visits to the area and I know what to expect in terms of service, people, food and the room. I will keep using it for my business trips to Northampton.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

18 April 2017

club

We were pleased about the new arrangements for breakfast at this hotel every thing looked nice and fresh.. Having the two drinks trollies out side of the breakfast area created more room for quests serving them selves, as you are quite restricted for space. We liked the new set up very much.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

11 April 2017

club

Stayed over on a Friday night ready for a family event the next morning. Nice sized room with a large bed. We found the walls were pretty thin and could hear everyone walking past in the corridor and next door entering / leaving their room. Breakfast was relaxed and informal. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and good breakfast

By

09 April 2017

club

Service and facilities always good. You get what it says on the can.

Read More
Read Less