Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 756 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    516
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Convenient modern hotel

By

22 March 2017

club

Nice budget hotel with modern facilities, free breakfast and dogs welcome

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic overnight stay

By

22 March 2017

The standard of this hotel matched my expectations of the Holiday Inn Express. The hotel was relaxing, clean and welcoming.

I look forward to my next stay there!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

20 March 2017

Excellent hotel..friendley staff and clean. Staff are also very attentive and always welcome you with a smile.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel

By

20 March 2017

club

I normally stay at this hotel when travelling for business purposes due to the closeness. It is a nice hotel, with loads of car park spaces. The rooms are good and the service exceptional. Breakfast is free and has all the basics (although not having bacon for the English breakfast is disappointing). The dinner menu is OK but limited. There is a carvery just opposite.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for business

By

18 March 2017

club

Comfortable and clean ideal location for what I needed

Read More
Read Less

Another night

By

17 March 2017

Great convenient location, great quite location close to the motorway with a bar in the hotel and oppisite

Read More
Read Less

Overhaul good stay

By

15 March 2017

club

The reception staff are very good ,breakfast is very good beds are good what more do you want

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

15 March 2017

club

Good, clean rooms, top service. Only criticism would be the cooked breakfast more choice would be appreciated, especially with a fussy son!!!

Read More
Read Less

Bed size and bar choice

By

13 March 2017

club

The double bed was a little small, I like to have a bath in the bathroom, the choice of beer was small and very expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Breakfast

By

13 March 2017

A small point to some I'm sure, but for me and my family a good breakfast is key, be it for the days business meeting or a family day out. The cooked "English" options are limited, i.e. sausage beans and what they allege is scrambled eggs, the latter I'm convinced is powdered eggs with lots of pepper to try and hide the fact, an opinion held by many guests when we chatted about it at the time. Thus really needs improving and updating.
The other choices are fine if you're into that sort of continental stuff, but an English Hotel in England really should be "English" themed as its primary outlook.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room. Great Service

By

13 March 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. Comfortable well appointed room. Friendly staff. Wished there was Bacon at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

13 March 2017

club

10/10 Fantastic service and clean rooms, internet is really fast too.

Read More
Read Less