Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 622 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent

By

08 August 2016

club

Consistency is appreciated. Friendly staff and good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Valued IHG Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review on your most recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Northampton. We always love to hear such lovely feedback from our guests and I will most certainly pass on your kind words about our friendly staff to the rest of my team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Georgina, Guest Services Assistant
Read More
Read Less

床铺太软,早餐单一。

By

06 August 2016

club

床铺太软,早上起来腰不舒服。
早餐单一,素食太少,应适当考虑素食人士需求,否则就是有早餐,也无法享受。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent stay, its great to get feedback from all our guests good and bad so we can improve where needed. Your comments regarding the mattress in your rooms and a wider selection of vegetarian options at breakfast have been share with the management team. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Georgina IHG Rewards Champion
Read More
Read Less

超好的酒店

By

03 August 2016

酒店前台员工超级友善。培训到位。
房间的布局,设计到位。
特别是大堂的功能合并。值得中国的酒店同行学习。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to provide feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Northampton. We are all delighted you had a great stay and found all the staff and services to a high standard. We hope to welcome you back in the very near future. Kind Regards Georgina Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Nice modern Hotel with open space

By

03 August 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay with nice comfortable Bed and shower was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave this kind five star review on your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found the beds to be comfortable, we always enjoy reading such nice comments from our guests and hope that we will be able to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express Northampton soon. Kind Regards, Georgina, Guest Services Assistant.
Read More
Read Less

29th July stay

By

02 August 2016

club

Clean and modern lobby with friendly staff. The rooms were clean and bed was extremely comfortable.

The only downside was that they did not offer room service, We had been out all day and arrived back late and wanted something to eat.

This is not a massive issue and that is the only thing that I would say would have made the stay perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Northampton 5 stars! It was fantastic to read you had a great stay and thank you for providing feedback regarding offering room service which will be share with our central office for any future changes. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards Gemma Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and my explicit needs were met

By

30 July 2016

club

The front desk staff were very helpful as i wished to sleep during the day and this was accommodated with no hassle. I was comfortable in my request and they did not make me feel uncomfortable for asking. My room was lovely as it was air conditioned. Overall i slept well and will return soon

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased you were able to have a comfortable time whilst working night shifts and the staff here were accommodating to your requirements. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Northampton. Kind Regards Gemma
Read More
Read Less

A good HI Express

By

27 July 2016

A good room, close to the British Grand Prix at Silverstone and perfect to relax after a long day at the circuit.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us whilst attending the British Grand Prix. It was great to read our Hotel was a perfect location for you and you had a relaxing experience. We hope to welcome you back to next years event if not sooner ! Kind Regards Gemma Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

25 July 2016

club

It was a pleasant place to stay, being greeted by polite people with a warm smile always ready to help.The room was clean and fresh with all necessary facilities .
I would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review of your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Express Northampton. I was great to read you had a great experience with all the staff and enjoyed the facilities we have to offer. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back! Kind Regards Gemma Deputy General manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 July 2016

Clean up to date rooms.
Free Wifi
Good food choices
Very accessible from the M1

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Northampton we are so pleased you had a great stay! We are happy that you enjoyed the free wifi and found the rooms to be clean and up to date. We are also glad you found there to be a good choice of food available and that you found the hotel to be easily accessible from the M1 motorway. We really hope to be able to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Georgina, Guest Services Assistant
Read More
Read Less

very helpful

By

19 July 2016

club

comfortable and friendly, room clean and fresh.
staff helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for awarding your recent stay here at Holiday Inn express Northampton 5 stars! It was a pleasure to read you had a comfortable stay and found the staff service & cleanliness to the high standard the team work very hard to achieve. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards Gemma Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Northampton

By

18 July 2016

club

Excellent hotel, brilliant rooms,
only disappointment was limited choice of cooked breakfast menu

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Northampton. We are pleased that you found the rooms to be brilliant and the hotel to be excellent. We are sorry that you were disappointed in the choice of our inclusive breakfast, I will be sure to pass your comment on to our breakfast team who will look in to it. Kind Regards, Georgina, Guest Services Assistant.
Read More
Read Less

Perfekter Aufenthalt für Silverstone

By

16 July 2016

club

Anlässlich des F1-Grand Prix in Silverstone haben wir in diesem Hotel übernachtet. Alles tiptop. Sehr freundliches Personal, leckeres Frühstück, schnelles WLAN.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 stay review of your stay at Holiday Inn Express Northampton whilst attending the British Grand Prix. It was great you read you had a fantastic time and found the staff, Breakfast & Free WIFI all excellent. We hope to welcome you back at next years race! Kind Regards Gemma Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less