Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 789 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

789reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Holiday inn express Northampton

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and bed and good food

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 May 2017

club

Very good service from all staff helped when it was as needed, very good nights sleep and the steak for dinner was one of the best I've had in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

22 May 2017

club

For me any pleasant business stay must mean - clean bathroom with comfortable bed and a working desk which your hotel provided.
I loved the option of hard or soft pillow.
And as a very minor criticism I would have enjoyed a plug near the bedside.

Read More
Read Less

Handy hotel for the M1

By

15 May 2017

club

Just off the motorway but surprisingly tranquil allowing a good night's sleep. The hotel appears new and during my brief stay all the staff were very polite and professional. Breakfast was entirely adequate and on the whole pretty good. I even noticed the hotel offered take away bags for guests 'in a hurry'. I stayed in a ground floor room which was large and very nice. No problems encountered here and i would have no hesitation in recommending the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good place to stay

By

10 May 2017

club

Overall very good value for money. On this occasion paid just over £100 for 3 nights which was excellent. Everything worked as it should. Room clean and tidy. Friendly staff. Only criticism would be limited bar choice (wife wanted a martini) slow bar service and very expensive drinks. Will definitely be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall room comfort and facilities

By

10 May 2017

club

The room was very comfortable which allowed for a relaxing stay, and was also well equipped with facilities such as sufficient hangers for clothing and the ability to iron clothing if necessary

Read More
Read Less

Japfest stay

By

04 May 2017

club

Didn't spend much time at the hotel, but when I was there I was always greeted by happy, friendly staff surrounded by a nice clean environment. It's was nice to unwind for half an hour with a glass of wine and friends on the comfortable sofas, however, the bar selection was very limited. If this was improved we might have been tempted to stay there a little longer.

Read More
Read Less

A really nice stay

By

03 May 2017

club

It was our first stay at a Holiday inn Express and were very pleased with our stay however the bed was a bit tired and could do with being change to a pocket spring mattress otherwise a great stay and brilliant breakfast. We'll stay again if they change the mattress!

Read More
Read Less

Good choice for business travel

By

28 April 2017

club

This hotel provided a nice, comfortable night's sleep for a road-weary traveler. Good basic amenities. Comfortable bed. Nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good Holiday Inn Express

By

23 April 2017

One of the better Holiday Inn Express that I visit.

Friendly staff, good rooms, quiet, comfy bed, easy parking, well presented hotel. Good selection at Breakfast helps too.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay in the area

By

23 April 2017

Good clean and friendly hotel with great staff and a much improved breakfast

I will be staying again most weeks through this year

Read More
Read Less

Another good IHG hotel

By

23 April 2017

This was a good visit, a warm welcome, comfortable room and an excellent breakfast all for a reasonable price. We have stayed in IHG hotels in many parts of the world and have yet to be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less