Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Northampton - South

Loake Close Grange Park , Northampton, NN4 5EZ

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1589 ulasan
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1589ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1081
  • 4 Bintang
    407
  • 3 Bintang
    69
  • 2 Bintang
    20
  • 1 Bintang
    12

Reasonable Stay

By

November 24, 2020

club

Under present situation all done to make stay as comfortable and clean as possible. However breakfast selection limited and eating in room was not enjoyable but under circumstances understandable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent service

By

November 23, 2020

club

From checking in to leaving, the whole experience was reassuring in these covid times. Friendly staff who helped with every query well. Clearly placed information throughout the hotel. Clean and bright room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

November 19, 2020

The hotel offers value and comfort when using this hotel as a base and includes a basic breakfast with a good hot and cold choices.

We felt the hotel was a great choice to stay during lockdown, they have organised the hotel very well following all the government covid-19 levels of cleanliness

Service was absolutely fantastic - efficient and friendly, the room was spotless, and the bar was great for a night cap before bed


Would heartily recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff

By

November 11, 2020

club

Best place to stay. very confortable. They put the health and safety of their guest first.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Last night before lockdown

By

November 07, 2020

Overall good experience, breakfast was OK despite being in first day if lockdown.

Very disappointing Evening Meal, normally i would eat at the Harvester but they had no tables until 21:30, pointless then given COVID-19 restrictions.

Thought I’d try the evening meal, limited choice but the chicken risotto sounded nice. When it came out rice was mush and over cooked and the chicken had hard crust on one side. A sure sign of over zealous use of a microwave.

The better choice would of been to go to a local service station. I would stay again but will never eat from the restaurant.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

November 07, 2020

club

Beat hotel stayed in so far breakfast not brilliant but not the staffs fault but sue to thw virus

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and excellent service, especially at 05.45 am

By

November 05, 2020

club

I have stayed at this hotel several time and have always found it excellent in its class. The staff have always been friendly and professional.
On the morning of our departure we had to leave at 05.45 and found all the breads, cereals and drinks available the chef even offered to make us bacon rolls for our onward journey.
Thank you.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean rooms

By

November 05, 2020

club

Clean rooms, didn't like choice of breakfast, is very poor

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Peaceful weekend stay

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

A very quiet time to stay, just before the second lockdown started, so very few other guests. Clean and comfortable room with everything we needed. Breakfast was very limited, but we had learned from previous stays and brought extra provisions with us.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Last min check in

By

November 03, 2020

club

Stayed there 2 times it was last min early check in no problem what so ever

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely staff and bedroom

By

Oktober 30, 2020

Loved everything, comfy bed, friendly staff, cosy room and clean bathroom. Breakfast was limited but still very nice! Can’t complain!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff and easy access

By

Oktober 21, 2020

The hotel is well run and clean
Staff were very helpful and accommodating especially in light of the necessary restrictions ion place

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit