Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando At Seaworld

10771 International Drive , Orlando, Florida 32821

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1343 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1343opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    993
  • 4 Estrellas
    186
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

Great Value

By

20 octubre 2021

club

The cleanliness and comfort were outstanding. The room rate was affordable with easy access to Seaworld. My husband and I enjoyed our stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Secure

By

20 octubre 2021

club

The hotel from the public areas to the room were very clean. I never felt that anything looked or felt grimy. The location also was very secure. All the doors are keycard access except the front lobby main entrance and there was a lot of lighting in the parking lot.

The only downside to this hotel is the parking. If you are driving a large vehicle it will be extremely difficult to park it once the parking lot starts to fill up. The spots towards the front of the hotel are wide, but the spots in the back are extremely narrow to the point that cars were deliberately double parking to prevent their vehicle from getting hit with a car door. All passengers need to get out of the car before parking it and the driver will have difficulty opening their door to get out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

needs improvements

By

19 octubre 2021

club

the lack of maintenence on the rooms were beyond unacceptable. moved to a couple of rooms and both rooms had issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We love this hotel

By

19 octubre 2021

Is the 5th time me and family stay here we really recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

18 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Loved all of this stay experence. Very good from price to location to room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel and Friendly Staff

By

18 octubre 2021

club

This property is located right next to Sea World (we could see the roller coasters out our window) and offers clean rooms with a friendly staff. Our family took advantage of the breakfast in the morning and the fitness center as well. We didn't have time for the pool but it looked incredible as well. This was a great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel

By

17 octubre 2021

I had the best time. The room was clean and comfortable. Everything I needed was in the room. The breakfast was less than expected. The pool was clean and beautiful, This hotel is the best bang for your buck.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable

By

16 octubre 2021

club

It was very clean convenient to stop was nice the food was good slept comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente Hotel. Siempre me quedo en el

By

16 octubre 2021

Hotel muy moderno, confortable y céntrico, las habitaciones son muy cómodas y amplias

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen hotel cerca a los parques

By

15 octubre 2021

Excelente ubicación , buenas habitación ,cerca a todo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacay

By

14 octubre 2021

.poor customer service. Luggage thrown away………………………………………

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sully Seaworld 2021

By

13 octubre 2021

club

Overall nice hotel close to Buffalo wild wings in mellow mushroom in five minutes to seaworld

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información