Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando At Seaworld

10771 International Drive , Orlando, FLÓRIDA 32821

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1071 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1071avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    825
  • 4 Estrelas
    148
  • 3 Estrelas
    40
  • 2 Estrelas
    25
  • 1 Estrelas
    33

complaint

By

novembro 30, 2020

Overall the stay was good however my grandson lost an item of great sentimental value and when the hotel was contacted they did very little to assit me in finding the item I contacted housekeeeping and never received a response. I am tempted to drive there and look at lost ND SOUND FOR MYSELF SO UPSET

Leia mais
Ler menos

CLOSED Hotel and NO NOTICE

By

novembro 26, 2020

Worst experience with Holiday Inn ever. We arrived at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Sea World for our son's bday weekend to find it closed and a note on the door stating to go to the TownePlace Suites across the way they. The lobby was completely overcrowded and the receptionist just said "they closed but would honor our reservation" we had no notice from Holiday inn at all and we have been spire elite member for years. This hotel room smelled and was filthy. I asked to change rooms and was told they were full. We stayed 1 night and checked out the next day after Sea World to drive home...we paid for a 2 night stay.

Disappointed to say the very least!!! This is the second time i am writing a less than satisfactory review for this stay, no response of course.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente ubicación y facilidades

By

novembro 21, 2020

Excelente trato del personal. Habitación cómoda facilidad de cocina con nevera. Ambiente familiar.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Estadía en Orlando

By

novembro 14, 2020

El hotel en general es un hotel muy lindo, con instalaciones nuevas y muy confortable para estar y descansar. Debido al COVID las medidas que han tomado para la sana distancia están bien pero deberían poder entrar a las habitaciones a limpiar u desinfectar diariamente, al igual que cuando uno hace un pedido a recepción que sean capaces de poder entregar las cosas en la habitación, no que uno tiene que bajar por ellas como lo fue en mi caso, las toallas limpias y más shampoo! Creo que el servicio puede ser dado, tuvimos que sacar la basura de los botes nosotros porque nadie entró nunca a hacer el aseo de la habitación.
El servicio del desayuno pues no es bueno ya que solo dan agua, una manzana y un Panquecito, de muy buena calidad todo pero no suficiente.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unacceptable

By

novembro 08, 2020

I've been in this property before and I loved it. However, you think you're booking at the HI Express but you're not. The hotel is closed and they send you to another hotel. This is unacceptable and cheeky, and should be advised at the time of booking. The room was small and not the one I was expecting. The room was smelly to find out later that most of the carpet was soaked of water. I checked around 10pm, to late to ask for a change. I can't believe the lack of respect to for the customer. It's not only the horrible room, it's the lie right to my face. I'm reading now reviews and they're keeping this price regardless the replies of the General Manager apologizing. If I had known it, I would've booked in another property. Unacceptable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bait and Switch

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

Hotel was closed when we got there. Sent us to the hotel across the street. Not clean and we booked a suite which we did not get.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel was not even open

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

I arrived at the hotel to find that it wasn’t open. I called them, and there was no answer. I then called the 800 number, and the representative couldn’t do anything besides cancel my room for a fee, and rebook another hotel at a higher rate. When I told him I wasn’t happy with that option he hung up on me. I later realized that there was a small note on the door to the lobby that said I should check in at the hotel across the way. I feel that the Holiday Inn should have called and given me an option to cancel if the hotel was closed down. Instead, I was forced to relocate to a hotel that was not of my choosing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay for the price

By

outubro 21, 2020

We were traveling for our honeymoon and felt safe with the Covid measures present. I especially appreciated the hotels prime location in the city. I also loved the grab and go complimentary breakfast bags.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

outubro 19, 2020

platinumelite

Our receptionist asked us about floor we wanted to stay on. We told her we wanted room away from elevator and no connecting. The room was great, spacious.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Was supposed to stay at Holiday Inn

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

Wish they would had given me an option of another holiday inn.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing rooms

By

outubro 09, 2020

club

Great staff and even better rooms. Conveniently located by a Starbucks and pizza place and RIGHT behind SeaWorld.
(You get free SeaWorld parking if you ask for the pass!!)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Town plaza

By

outubro 08, 2020

club

Hotel nice. Pillows were feather so each morning woke up uncomfortable better to sleep without pillow. Covid breakfast was awful and no room service due to covid should receive a discount.

Leia mais
Ler menos