Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando At Seaworld

10771 International Drive , Orlando, Florida 32821

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1388 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1021
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    56

Great Service

By

May 10, 2022

My first stay at this hotel was back in November of 2021. As you can realize by staying again at this hotel something attracted me to come back and it is their great hospitality and their effort to keep everything clean. This second stay did not disappoint everything was perfect. I can officially say that I have found my hotel to stay in when I come on vacation to Orlando. Great work!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Simple

By

May 09, 2022

My experience was very pleasant. The resort, rooms and amenity were clean.

Read More
Read Less

The Best Experience

By

May 03, 2022

I enjoyed everything about my stay. I have no complaints but only good things to speak about!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 23, 2022

Stayed here while going to SeaWorld. I would recommend that staff informs customers when they ask about the Shuttle to and from SeaWorld that it can take almost an hour for the shuttle to run the route. Business Center was down the entire duration of our trip. Staff was great and extremely helpful with printing needed documents.

Read More
Read Less

Property Nice, Staff not so much

By

December 20, 2021

Wasn't acknowledged as Spire Elite Member and were very short. When checking out, said they didn't do amenity points and were not very helpful with any requests. Newer property so physical space was new-ish.

Read More
Read Less

New High density hotel

By

December 15, 2021

platinumelite

Good and new property but they haven’t refunded my deposit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

December 08, 2021

There was only one working elevator. Which made the elevator very congested and slow.
Also, no ice in the machine on the 6th floor

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 08, 2021

Stay was great however hair in the shower and breakfast did not include the biscuit and gravy.
Hotel was down during the stay
Had to wait about 20 for the elevator

Read More
Read Less

Good value for location

By

December 08, 2021

Hotel is noisy when sea world is open but ok once the park closes. Nice room with ample space.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 07, 2021

platinumelite

my husband and I enjoy staying at this hotel. We have annual passes to Seaworld so this is a hotel we have stayed at a few times before. To our shock this hotel not only had free “ hot breakfast” but also daily room cleaning. We stay in hotels often for business and leisure, this is the only hotel that was offering both of these services again. My one complaint was that they had two elevators, one of which was out of service for hour for tonight stay. This caused some traffic with getting up and down from our room. We walk to Seaworld from this hotel and it ends up being just under 15 minutes. The walkway is a crosswalk pretty much the whole way. Also we like that there is a CVS,Panera,mellow mushroom, firehouse and a Starbucks all in-front of hotel! That’s convenient! Overall great stay!

Read More
Read Less

wonderful weekend getaway

By

December 07, 2021

A totally enjoyable experience! We would not hesitate to visit here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great location from SeaWorld

By

December 07, 2021

Clean room, comfortable bed. Close accommodations from SeaWorld. Could have been better with a bit more variety of breakfast items. No oatmeal, no yogurt, no waffles, no hard boiled eggs. Toaster and juice machine both broken

Read More
Read Less