Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando At Seaworld

10771 International Drive , Orlando, Florida 32821

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1033 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1033reviews

  • 5 Stars
    805
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    24

Definitely recommend

By

August 05, 2020

club

The staff was nice the room was extra clean and comfortable and they provided a bag breakfast due to not being able to serve the traditional free breakfast because of Covid-19. They were also walking distance to Aquatica so I didn’t have to pay for parking.

Read More
Read Less

A Beautiful Property To Vacation At

By

August 04, 2020

club

We loved our stay here. Everything was great from the check in process to getting our room and checking out. Things were a little different like the breakfast options because of Covid-19 but overall our stay was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 03, 2020

club

I enjoyed the stay the few reasons why is because my sleep quality was great.the service was great. When I needed to get clean sheets and towels they would give me.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room nice staff

By

August 03, 2020

The room was clean and comfortable, the pool was fun for the kids, and the staff were friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel for the central Florida area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

July 07, 2020

platinumelite

Overall our stay was comfortable and safe. We cut our stay shorter by 3 days. I am hoping that you would give refund of payments and give udiscounts for we have to get our own linens, clean the room, no continental breakfast as advertised when booked

Read More
Read Less

son los mejores

By

July 07, 2020

club

me encanto me quedara 1000 veses muy limpio exelente servicio cama muy comada habitacion espectacular

Read More
Read Less

We arrived and the hotel was closed

By

July 06, 2020

club

We arrived for check in at this hotel, and it was closed. There was a sign on the door saying we had to stay at the hotel next door. We had a great time at this other hotel (Towne Place Suites).

Read More
Read Less

Good covid protocol

By

June 29, 2020

My room had very Comfortable beds. It had a Spotless bathroom. The Bag breakfast for no contact During covid contained a fruit, muffin, and water. Coffee And tea were available in the rooms. I was upgraded to a kitchen suite. It was Very clean and Very quiet. There was Minimal personal contact due to covid. This was Well done. We had everything we needed for a safe covid stay. New towels and trash bags were available upon request. Trash and used towels were left outside the door for removal. Only our own germs entered our room. Easy to avoid people for social distancing. Masks were required.

Read More
Read Less

Closed hotel

By

June 28, 2020

club

Upon arrival hotel was closed with sign on door, this information was not stated when booking. Upon arrival after traveling, we find out that the hotel is closed, and it is the middle of the night. The sign says the reservations were being honored across the street at hotel across the way, which is very uneasy feeling. I don’t feel that as someone who is a loyal member that if a reservation is made with a hotel, if it’s closed, you should be notified if it is closed

Read More
Read Less

Love staying here

By

June 26, 2020

club

Always clean and fresh smelling rooms. Staff is always friendly and cheerful. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Felt Safe During the Whole Stay

By

June 24, 2020

club

The property has been prepared for the re-opening of the city after the pandemic

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was closed when I arrived

By

June 16, 2020

I reserved a room at this hotel for a specific reason. When I arrived a note was on the door to go to the hotel across the way and they would honor my reservation. I was not informed that the hotel was not open, otherwise I would have cancelled my reservation and found a new location to stay at. This hotel was chosen for a specific reason and would have appreciated a little more communication instead of a bate and switch.

Read More
Read Less