Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando At Seaworld

10771 International Drive , Orlando, Florida 32821

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1388 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1388Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1021
  • 4 Sterne
    196
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    53
  • 1 Sterne
    56

Great Service

By

10. Mai 2022

My first stay at this hotel was back in November of 2021. As you can realize by staying again at this hotel something attracted me to come back and it is their great hospitality and their effort to keep everything clean. This second stay did not disappoint everything was perfect. I can officially say that I have found my hotel to stay in when I come on vacation to Orlando. Great work!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Simple

By

09. Mai 2022

My experience was very pleasant. The resort, rooms and amenity were clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Best Experience

By

03. Mai 2022

I enjoyed everything about my stay. I have no complaints but only good things to speak about!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

23. März 2022

Stayed here while going to SeaWorld. I would recommend that staff informs customers when they ask about the Shuttle to and from SeaWorld that it can take almost an hour for the shuttle to run the route. Business Center was down the entire duration of our trip. Staff was great and extremely helpful with printing needed documents.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Property Nice, Staff not so much

By

20. Dezember 2021

Wasn't acknowledged as Spire Elite Member and were very short. When checking out, said they didn't do amenity points and were not very helpful with any requests. Newer property so physical space was new-ish.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New High density hotel

By

15. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Good and new property but they haven’t refunded my deposit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

08. Dezember 2021

There was only one working elevator. Which made the elevator very congested and slow.
Also, no ice in the machine on the 6th floor

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

08. Dezember 2021

Stay was great however hair in the shower and breakfast did not include the biscuit and gravy.
Hotel was down during the stay
Had to wait about 20 for the elevator

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for location

By

08. Dezember 2021

Hotel is noisy when sea world is open but ok once the park closes. Nice room with ample space.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

07. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

my husband and I enjoy staying at this hotel. We have annual passes to Seaworld so this is a hotel we have stayed at a few times before. To our shock this hotel not only had free “ hot breakfast” but also daily room cleaning. We stay in hotels often for business and leisure, this is the only hotel that was offering both of these services again. My one complaint was that they had two elevators, one of which was out of service for hour for tonight stay. This caused some traffic with getting up and down from our room. We walk to Seaworld from this hotel and it ends up being just under 15 minutes. The walkway is a crosswalk pretty much the whole way. Also we like that there is a CVS,Panera,mellow mushroom, firehouse and a Starbucks all in-front of hotel! That’s convenient! Overall great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wonderful weekend getaway

By

07. Dezember 2021

A totally enjoyable experience! We would not hesitate to visit here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location from SeaWorld

By

07. Dezember 2021

Clean room, comfortable bed. Close accommodations from SeaWorld. Could have been better with a bit more variety of breakfast items. No oatmeal, no yogurt, no waffles, no hard boiled eggs. Toaster and juice machine both broken

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen