Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield

5171 Brecksville Road , Richfield, Ohio 44286

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1044 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1044opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    602
  • 4 Estrellas
    236
  • 3 Estrellas
    97
  • 2 Estrellas
    71
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Perfect stay

By

20 abril 2021

club

When I arrived at this very clean hotel I was met and greatest by two very warming employee's where they politely asked about my day ,my children and ages while checking me in. Ieas escorted to my quarter's as well with extra towels I appreciate the hospitality the most andbid recommend any individual for to stay at your hotel. Last and not least the pool was even open which right now in covid has been very rare to find.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My go to motel

By

12 abril 2021

club

I had never stayed at a holiday inn express before but it will definitely be my choice in hotel stays from now on..The beds are super comfy and the rooms were clean without having a horrible disinfectant smell where you can't breathe thru the fog in the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty room, other than that it was fine

By

09 abril 2021

platinumelite

Our room was not clean when we arrived. The floor and coffee table had some red goo stuff stuck to it and a lot of crumbs. When we pulled out the hide-a-bed from the couch we found chips/cheetos all over the mattress and floor underneath the couch and behind the couch. The phone had what seemed like dried beer all over it making it all sticky. The fitness center didn't have towels stocked, nor did it have any sanitizing spray/paper towels to wipe down equipment.

Clearly the cleaning staff needs to do a better job. That being said, we asked a housekeeper to vacuum the floor and she promptly took care of that for us. Her and other staff were very friendly.

It's not a place I would want to stay at again unless we got a great price because our room was filthy. But the staff were nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

05 abril 2021

We were nervous taking a spring break try this year, but our stay at Holiday Inn Express was wonderful. Impeccably clean and comfortable, and a perfect location for access to Cuyahoga National Park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good pull in

By

03 abril 2021

club

Close to interstate. Quiet. Plenty of parking. Decent breakfast.
Great bed!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice overnight but short on amenities

By

03 abril 2021

club

If breakfast is advertised, a better selection of FRESH things should be available. Very poor choices available.

Lighting in the room and bathroom is VERY weird - felt as though we couldn't see what we were doing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Bed and Room

By

31 marzo 2021

club

Maintenance didn't have the Hot Tub ready to go when pool area opened. Maintenance guys actually yelled accross the room at my Friend not to enter the Hot tub for an Hour because they just changed the Heater. Not the biggest deal but just not the greatest Customer service I've come accross. Other then that Nice Hotel stay. Free breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Michigan Trip

By

25 marzo 2021

club

My husband and I had to make an urgent and last minute trip to Michigan. Since I am an IHG rewards member, we decided to try this property. We were very happy with the staff beginning with the gentleman who greeted us upon arrival. I believe his name is Ryan. He was very nice,, welcoming and courteous.. The lady who takes care of the breakfast Saturday morning was extremely sweet and kind and went out of her way to help us. The room was very clean and bed was extremely comfortable. I would highly recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

23 marzo 2021

club

Expected better. No hair dryer. Room didn’t have coffe pods but no maker.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean place but fire alarms

By

21 marzo 2021

club

The fire alarms went off several times and the staff said that happens a lot and there wasn’t even a fire it late in the evening and during the day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

20 marzo 2021

We arrived to a smoke filled hallway, assured it was smokefree staff said it was likely on their clothing, but entire floor was foggy with smoke and our pillows even smelled of smoke. Staff did eventually move us to another floor and it was fine. Many guests smoking around the entrance for the entire length of stay. Had to ask for housekeeping to come on our third day there, no clean towels, nobody had emptied the trash, out of toilet paper. Pool was down most of our stay for issues (the primary reason we stayed was to entertain children while we had hospital appointments/surgery). Breakfast staff was fabulous, and the food was good and within covid safety guidelines.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

16 marzo 2021

Around 6:30am i started hearing loud banging noises waking me up this went on for about 2 hours i couldn’t go back to sleep so finally i opened the door and asked what was going on and it was maintance fixing something right by my room door. This was very unacceptable especially us being a guest. Ruined a good night sleep on a Saturday to Sunday stay. They never apologized or even told us they would be making so much noise. Staff was very Rude not to explain to us why this was happening on a Sunday morning. I will not be back or recommend this place if staff can’t be considerate of guest.and plus our room was right by the laundry room and maintance room very loud.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información