Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield

5171 Brecksville Road , Richfield, Ohio 44286

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 965 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

965reviews

  • 5 Stars
    551
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    36

Business

By

August 13, 2020

club

I feel facility was newer or recently updated , staff was welcoming and would like to spend another night at this facility in near future

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

August 11, 2020

club

Ryan at the front desk is great. Very quiet and relaxing stay. Clean!!!! We left another hotel chain because the facility was dirty. Thankfully Holiday Inn had rooms available. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 06, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was right off the interstate. Very comfortable room The breakfast was one of the best we had in our 10 day trip from PA to Michigan’ and back We arrived at 9:30 and no one was at the desk. It was about 10 minutes until some one appeared . A bell might be nice to signal our arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Just okay

By

August 04, 2020

Arrived and one room did not have air conditioning and had to move to a smaller room. When asked to have rollaway bed as we were planning on using the pull out couch was refused to have one. In other room we got ( we had 2 rooms ) the toilet overflowed. Although the front desk was not friendly and unwilling to help the cleaning staff and house keeping bent over backwards to make our stay as comfortable as possible. Customer service needs a lot of work.

Read More
Read Less

Almost Great

By

August 04, 2020

club

Stayed two nights this summer. Carpet had some major stains and was dirty. I brought this to the attention of the day manager who said they knew about it and was getting them clean (just not for my visit!). You have to ask for a blow drier at the front desk. Didn’t discover this until after my shower. Breakfast was set up to be done in a safe manner. Experience wasn’t bad but could be better with a few extra steps.

Read More
Read Less

good stay but cold

By

August 02, 2020

club

my ac unit was stuck on full blast.. or off. So I woke up every other hour...really hot or really cold

Showers need better pressure

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

July 29, 2020

club

Relaxing, clean and meeting full expectations and the staff customer service was awesome, will consider returning soon.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

July 28, 2020

Our stay was 1 night. The hotel was clean. Staff was very friendly. Bryan went out of his way to make our stay enjoyable. I would stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

July 27, 2020

great place to recharge, but breakfast poor. if you need to get on and off interstate fast this is the place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Good week

By

July 26, 2020

I had a good week and the accomodations were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great room and amenities

By

July 23, 2020

This is a great hotel with a good location and easy access to highway, with wonderful staff from room service to maintenance to their wonderfulBreakfast( not as good since COVID but ample). The staff is always on hand to assist in any matter,including a rope needed as I forgot my service dog’s leash.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

July 22, 2020

This is a very good holiday inn, I've stayed all over the place. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less