Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield

5171 Brecksville Road , Richfield, Ohio 44286

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1098 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1098reviews

  • 5 Stars
    625
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    44

Has been so much nicer.

By

July 27, 2021

club

I have been here before, it was so much nicer then. The elevator needs more attention as it seemed dirty and 2 other customers commented on it.
I appreciate the work and the workers that put together breakfast, but for what I pay, I expect better choices. My trip was not spoiled, I came for biking and that was stellar.

Read More
Read Less

Always great and reliable!

By

July 27, 2021

This isn't our first time staying at this property, and it seems as though each time we've stayed it's been last minute as we've been traveling...and each time we have been very happy with the stay. The first time they were in the early stages of a rennovation, but this time it was largely done and was even better than before....topped off by the blackout shades they have installed - we wanted to sleep in and between the VERY comfortable bed and the dark room - wow....fantastic! Love this property for a great rest on your way through!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service.

By

July 26, 2021

club

Verry welcomed,clean and comfortable beds,clean and stocked bathroom.The pool was wonderful and the hot tub,verry relaxing.verry Quiet ,breakfast was goodand also the coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great!

By

July 21, 2021

club

Very clean, nice hotel! Pool area very nice and clean. Rooms are very clean and spacious m. Employees are friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room

By

July 16, 2021

club

On the road with work and would like more hot breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay! Pleasurable experience

By

July 12, 2021

club

Loved this hotel and its amenities! Quick stopover on the way home from visiting our grandbaby on the East Coast. Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Awful

By

July 11, 2021

club

I already explained earlier I’m not gonna repeat awful awful

Read More
Read Less

Convenient stop on road trip

By

July 11, 2021

We've stayed at this hotel a number of times, as it is a convenient stop for us while traveling, and we've always had great experiences. This visit left us disappointed in terms of cleanliness and room quality. The bathroom was not as clean as in past stays, shower supplies were not filled, some stains on the comforters, and the lampshade in the room was missing. Overall it was a fine place to stop mid-road trip - affordable, convenient, and safe. I hope the next time we stay the room is a little better prepared.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 09, 2021

platinumelite

Lumpy bed, dirty room on arrival including dirty sheets and room had a musty smell. Katie at the front counter was a rockstar and not only recleaned the room but changed the dirty sheets for us as well after we arrived. If it were not for the excellent customer service from Katie at the front counter we might have left.

Read More
Read Less

Unfortunately Disappointed

By

July 07, 2021

When we checked into the room, we were very surprised. Sheets were stained and dirty, and regardless of the no-smoking policy, the hotel (including our room) smelt of smoking. I was concerned that possibly the bed was just made without the linens being cleaned. One of the pillows that we received also was missing a cover. The floor of the room also was not vacuumed.

Read More
Read Less

Stephen’s City VA

By

July 06, 2021

club

Great people at this hotel. Clean wish they had Cinnabon buns again and pool was waiting on health department approval. That would have really took it to the top.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Express

By

July 04, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel personnel were not respectful, not helpful, very unprofessional. Hotel was exceptionally dirty, dirt on floors, debris in elevator, elevator would "hunt" for the floor before stopping completely. Halls were blocked with dirty laundry carts. Room was dirty, lights not working, A/C leaking on carpet, bathroom floor had debris in corners. I am a platinum member and stay in Holiday inn's across the country..... never will stay at this one again. need to fire all management personnel and clean the entire hotel!

Read More
Read Less