Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Richfield

5171 Brecksville Road , Richfield, Ohio 44286

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 927 ulasan
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

927ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    533
  • 4 Bintang
    214
  • 3 Bintang
    84
  • 2 Bintang
    61
  • 1 Bintang
    35

Great stay

By

Maret 11, 2020

Highly recommend this property. Great bed, love the fact that they have bottles of body wash, shampoo and conditioner in the shower rather than small bottles of throwaway toiletries. Friendly staff, yummy breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient Location for Business Travels

By

Maret 10, 2020

I have stayed here many times over the years. The recent renovations were well received when I stayed this trip. The one thing that stands out most to me is the service at breakfast by the same lady that is always there. She is so nice and always greets you absolutely every time I am there. Always memorable just because of her!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very poor

By

Maret 07, 2020

Previous statements made /poor staff professionalism/ one cleaning staff member dog in arms

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel

By

Maret 04, 2020

club

It was a nice hotel. Breakfast was really good.
Only negative point for me was the jacuzzi was closed for maintenance.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Februari 29, 2020

club

Great place to stay, very quiet. Friendly staff, decent breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Checking this first next time we head to Cleveland

By

Februari 24, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here on a recent Friday night, staff was very pleasant and courteous. Breakfast was delicious and bountiful. Pool was warm and more importantly very clean!

Next time we head to Cleveland we will check availability of this hotel first!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beds and heat

By

Februari 20, 2020

club

I arrived andd was checked in. When getting to room and bed, i got under cover to realize the bes under comforter was wet with someone elses urine. I was moved to two other rooms that was not cleaned the final room was after midnight and had no heat but i was just tired so kept the room with my two children. I made it clear at check in i only wanted to soak in the hot tub and nothing was said about it being under maintance. Never got the chance to relax.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great amenities

By

Februari 19, 2020

club

Loved the hot tub, pool.and sauna. We stayed in the suite with a whirlpool tub, it was very relaxing. Loved the bed and pillows. Great breakfast choices.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place to stay

By

Februari 11, 2020

platinumelite

This HI is a little out-of-the-way, but a good value and close to some good restaurants.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dog friendly hotel, too Friendly

By

Februari 05, 2020

Upon going downstairs for breakfast in the morning I noticed dog fesiss in the hall wall two doors from my room. IHG should post what hotels are animal friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great syay

By

Februari 04, 2020

club

Newer.
Nice
Memory foam mattress.
Huge room.
Qiuiet.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Craig

By

Februari 04, 2020

club

A great experience! Room was comfortable, staff was super/friendly and breakfast was a cut above most!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit