Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 208 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

208opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    124
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Wonderful experience.

By

04 agosto 2016

club

The location was central to all of the activities and places I had on my vacation list. Really a wonderful hotel and the staff extremely friendly. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great brand

By

02 agosto 2016

ease of access and good accommodations- updated and comfortable rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente Servicio en Recepción

By

28 julio 2016

club

Gracias por el excelente servicio que dan en la recepción del hotel, felicidades a todos!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleep and clean room

By

28 julio 2016

club

Was very pleased with the hotel and the room. The location is a bit weird but its a quick drive to pretty much all the major sights. The cleanliness and comfort of the bed truly impressed me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Guest, We are excited to hear that you found our cleanliness and comfort truly impressive! Although our staff members are excellent at cleaning our hotel rooms, our recently remodeled rooms probably enhanced your overall experience as well. We sincerely hope to provide our service to you again, and have a wonder week. David Cho Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Otay Mesa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hospedaje de Negocios

By

27 julio 2016

club

Excelente Hotel para hospedarse, servicios muy recomendable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room. good shower, comfortable bed and great breakfasts

By

22 julio 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express Otay Mesa was a very comfortable hotel to stay at. The in-room amenities such as the microwave and refrigerator made it easy to keep a snack. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfasts were very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your warm feedback on our online survey. We are definitely pleased to hear that you found our hotel and our breakfast to your liking. We continue to strive for excellence in both our facility and our service for guests like yourself. Thank you once again and we hope to accommodate you again in the future. Sincerely, David Cho Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Otay Mesa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip to Mexico

By

15 julio 2016

The hotel is within walking distance to the border and is very convenient where you do not need to worry about parking a car somewhere. Most rooms have been refurbished and are clean and neat. The breakfast bar has more than you could want for food and great choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Location and Great rooms.

By

11 julio 2016

The Hotel was going through some remodeling and i got to stay on what the new rooms will look like and they were great. Loved that its away from busy areas and near main streets to drive. Nice and Quite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great!

By

07 julio 2016

great hotel to stay if you want to travel to mexico.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

05 julio 2016

club

The breakfast was excellent, food variety great, parts that were to be hot were, selection of hot and cold food was good. Those on special diets could find several things to eat. Room was clean and neat. Ample seating for all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear guest, We are very glad you liked our ample breakfast! We will keep these breakfast items here for you in case you ever need another stay near us. Have another great week and we sincerely hope to accommodating you again! David Cho Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Otay Mesa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

23 junio 2016

club

The front desk staff were friendly, courteous and extremely helpful. They all made me feel welcome. The room was quiet and clean with all amenities I needed. I was there on business and the location was ideal for where I needed to be early in the morning. The only thing I did not like was the breakfast buffet. The food didn't taste real to me - maybe it was all microwaved because I didn't see a real kitchen there. If food is not cooked fresh for a breakfast buffet (omelettes, pancakes etc) then I want to know what I'm being served. It was pretty awful and I couldn't eat it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear guest, Thank you kindly for taking the time to complete our online survey. We appreciate your stay with us and we are glad to hear our staff was courteous with our room to your liking. Unfortunately, our breakfast was not what you had expected and we will be sure to address this issue with our management. We do sincerely hope to have you again in the future for all your lodging needs. Thank you David Cho Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

it was great

By

04 junio 2016

great place to stay and the ambience was good and peaceful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información