Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 363 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

363opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    227
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

California State Games Soccer trip

By

20 julio 2017

Had a great time at Holiday Inn Express, kids were excited to swim in the pool and the room was clean and fresh. Breakfast was good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 julio 2017

I was a little apprehensive about staying in Chula Vista, but I felt very safe and our trip was wonderful. If I come to the area again I would definitely stay at this hotel. The room was very clean. Comfortable bed. And the breakfast was surprisingly very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded my expectations

By

19 julio 2017

I had been nervous about staying so close to the border but the accommodations were great and I felt very safe and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

18 julio 2017

this is a nice hotel reasonably price, friendly staff.. One exit before the Mexico boarder

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and bed

By

14 julio 2017

club

Loved our stay. Very comfortable bed. Had a good night sleep. No hassle for you to leave your room early. No outside noise. Very satisfied. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel but noisy

By

12 julio 2017

club

Very clean, but guests seem to be moving around all night and noise isolation is poor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpected room upgrade and good customer service

By

12 julio 2017

club

I pretty much liked everything about my stay. The only thing i felt was missing was a waste basket in the bathroom. I looked all around the room for a waste basket to throw some trash away and finally located a very small one by the desk on the other side of the room. It would be most convenient if there was one in the bathroom as well.

Traveling alone as a female, I felt safe (very important) and I could see my car from my room so I was very happy about that too.

The room upgrade was a pleasant surprise. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sleep

By

09 julio 2017

club

While on business in San Diego. I was able to read and sleep wel after a long day at work. Appreciate the breakfast offered in the morning as it started my day right and did not have to worry about going to get breakfast before work. Very excited that the gym was located very easily and conveniently open any time you wish to use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holyday Inn in Otay

By

08 julio 2017

The service and room were great. The only thing I didn't like was the location. Overall is a good hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super clean modern comfortable

By

07 julio 2017

club

The room was super clean webstayedbina. Suiteban it had all the amenities needed to make your atwybeztra comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business

By

07 julio 2017

club

very good, customer service is really good and great environment, everyone is very attentive and helps out right away and the fitness center is great as well as the wifi speed is very fast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort was great! Amenities,

By

06 julio 2017

club

Comfortable beds, nice clean pool, great service, the only area where there was a little disappointment was the breakfast variety, mainly our kids were looking forward to the pancakes, but the pancake maker was broke. The service worker working the breakfast room couldn't keep up with the people coming in to eat, so we had to wait for her to refill allot of the food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información