Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 203 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

203opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    120
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Clean room. good shower, comfortable bed and great breakfasts

By

22 julio 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express Otay Mesa was a very comfortable hotel to stay at. The in-room amenities such as the microwave and refrigerator made it easy to keep a snack. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfasts were very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip to Mexico

By

15 julio 2016

The hotel is within walking distance to the border and is very convenient where you do not need to worry about parking a car somewhere. Most rooms have been refurbished and are clean and neat. The breakfast bar has more than you could want for food and great choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Location and Great rooms.

By

11 julio 2016

The Hotel was going through some remodeling and i got to stay on what the new rooms will look like and they were great. Loved that its away from busy areas and near main streets to drive. Nice and Quite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great!

By

07 julio 2016

great hotel to stay if you want to travel to mexico.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

05 julio 2016

club

The breakfast was excellent, food variety great, parts that were to be hot were, selection of hot and cold food was good. Those on special diets could find several things to eat. Room was clean and neat. Ample seating for all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear guest, We are very glad you liked our ample breakfast! We will keep these breakfast items here for you in case you ever need another stay near us. Have another great week and we sincerely hope to accommodating you again! David Cho Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Otay Mesa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

23 junio 2016

club

The front desk staff were friendly, courteous and extremely helpful. They all made me feel welcome. The room was quiet and clean with all amenities I needed. I was there on business and the location was ideal for where I needed to be early in the morning. The only thing I did not like was the breakfast buffet. The food didn't taste real to me - maybe it was all microwaved because I didn't see a real kitchen there. If food is not cooked fresh for a breakfast buffet (omelettes, pancakes etc) then I want to know what I'm being served. It was pretty awful and I couldn't eat it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear guest, Thank you kindly for taking the time to complete our online survey. We appreciate your stay with us and we are glad to hear our staff was courteous with our room to your liking. Unfortunately, our breakfast was not what you had expected and we will be sure to address this issue with our management. We do sincerely hope to have you again in the future for all your lodging needs. Thank you David Cho Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

it was great

By

04 junio 2016

great place to stay and the ambience was good and peaceful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No satisfactory internet connection

By

06 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Internet connection unsatisfactory for work. Continuing problem at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met the Need

By

03 mayo 2016

club

The hotel stay was normal and seemed to be average overall. The staff and people were all friendly.

Publicado porCustomerCare
14 mayo 2016
Dear Dale from Idaho, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments. I am pleased to note that you liked the friendly staff and overall quality of your stay. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. We are highly motivated by your words and ensure you that we shall continue to strive for excellence. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mexico vacation

By

20 abril 2016

Helpful and knowledgeable staff made it very easy to cross border to TJ airport

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 abril 2016
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear that you found our hotel and services accommodating. Our staff strive for excellence in hope of providing our guests with the best possible stay. We hope to see you again in the future! Best regards, David Cho Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Otay Mesa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Needs to be Remodeled

By

15 abril 2016

club

I have stayed in other hotels from the chain, this is the oldest hotel I have stayed. Staff was good but Hotels needs to be refreshed. I will continue to stay at the Hotels of this chain.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Mr. Mora, It is truly unfortunate that you felt that our hotel was outdated, because our remodeling actually commences very soon! We will be returning with a new & improved look so I sincerely hope that you give us another try in the future. Until then, please stay healthy and happy! David Cho Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below average night

By

07 abril 2016

I guess if you're heading to Mexico you cannot beat it. I would argue there are better, more maintained hotels in the area. It may be worth the extra money to stay at a more modern place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. It is regretful, however, that you did not find our accommodations completely satisfying. The good news is, we will be commencing an extensive remodel of our hotel this year, and will showcase a modern transformation! We cannot wait to have you again after the change and hear how you feel about it! sincerely, David Cho Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información