Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1183 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1183opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    743
  • 4 Estrellas
    255
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Close to the border

By

14 mayo 2022

Very poor customer service, breakfast is very poor, rooms smell weird, tv channels availability are very poor, keys do not work properly, not room service unless us requested, coffee was good, not abailability of bread variety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean , Comfortable

By

09 mayo 2022

Gloria was great when checking us in. Great customer service, happy to assist us. Rooms were great clean and fresh! Room smelled clean! Bathroom was great, beds were so comfortable got a great night's rest!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed comfortably was ok

By

09 mayo 2022

I like the room bit I didn't love it. The breakfast could have had more non pork meat choices and the check in was a bit of a hassle

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to IHG Standards

By

09 mayo 2022

Price value, cleanliness, comfort and food was not up to IHG standards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and quiet room

By

09 mayo 2022

we slept great. unfortunately there was no hot water in the shower in the morning. Staff was great. check-in was easy and quick. hotel was close to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old looking but the rooms are nice and big

By

06 mayo 2022

I liked the stay the food is very basic, the one thing I did not like was that the bathroom, the toilet seems that it had not been cleaned with a brush deep enough as you can see the filth around the bottom waterflow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok stay

By

06 mayo 2022

Room was clean and neat. TV was mostly in Spanish. The elevator was out had to take stairs to the second floor. Breakfast was burnt sausage and the eggs where burnt. Staff where friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First hotel since COVID

By

04 mayo 2022

The overall experience was a good and pleasant one. This was not the best Holiday Inn Express that I’ve stayed in but it was adequate provided the low price and geographic location. The staff was very friendly as the staffs at holiday inn express usually are. This hotel did not have a couple of amenities that previous stays at other Holiday Inn Express locations have provided. Good value for the buck but I rate this a four-star instead of the usual five stars that I rate at previous Holiday Inn Express stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor customer service, unprofessional managers and poor cleaning procedures for the facility

By

28 abril 2022

I have visited several Holiday Inn hotels in the last 2 years and this particular one has displayed the lowest experience of all. Poor customer service, rude/unprofessional manager on shift, questioning the reason of my visit, dirty room and garbage left in my room. Very disappointed of the whole experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

needs work

By

28 abril 2022

club

Room had 2 bath & 1 face towels (no wash cloths),
TV had no cable news channels (CNN,CNBC,MSNBC or Fox News).
Breakfast: only hot item was scrambled eggs (no meat items), cold cereal, sweet rolls, milk and coffee, no yogurt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best

By

12 abril 2022

club

This experience was not the best one that we have had with holiday inn. Unfortunately the location was not great for my my personal liking. It's an industrial area which in my opinion is not great for a family setting. When we arrived to our room it smelled really bad like wet old clothes. The bathroom was dirty and the sheets looked like they had not been changed. It was bad, but I went down to the front desk and the lady quickly searched for another room to move us to. The second room was cleaner and did not smell but the toilet was clogged and we had to use a plunger every time we flushed the toilet which was no fun. Also the sheets that were given to us for the extra sofa bed had stains on it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Demasiado sucio

By

25 marzo 2022

Lo único bueno del hotel es la cercanía con el CBX y el cruce con Tijuana. La habitación estaba muy sucia, y olía mal. Las almohadas y ropa de cama estaban sucias e incompletas. Las amenities incompletas, e incluso había un jabón abierto usado en la regadera. El piso del baño pegajoso. La alfombra del cuarto muy sucia y manchada.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información