Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 209 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed and room

By

August 10, 2016

club

able to have a good rest in this hotel, less the breakfast variety as it is very much limited.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience.

By

August 04, 2016

club

The location was central to all of the activities and places I had on my vacation list. Really a wonderful hotel and the staff extremely friendly. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

great brand

By

August 02, 2016

ease of access and good accommodations- updated and comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio en Recepción

By

July 28, 2016

club

Gracias por el excelente servicio que dan en la recepción del hotel, felicidades a todos!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep and clean room

By

July 28, 2016

club

Was very pleased with the hotel and the room. The location is a bit weird but its a quick drive to pretty much all the major sights. The cleanliness and comfort of the bed truly impressed me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Guest, We are excited to hear that you found our cleanliness and comfort truly impressive! Although our staff members are excellent at cleaning our hotel rooms, our recently remodeled rooms probably enhanced your overall experience as well. We sincerely hope to provide our service to you again, and have a wonder week. David Cho Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Otay Mesa
Read More
Read Less

Hospedaje de Negocios

By

July 27, 2016

club

Excelente Hotel para hospedarse, servicios muy recomendable

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. good shower, comfortable bed and great breakfasts

By

July 22, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express Otay Mesa was a very comfortable hotel to stay at. The in-room amenities such as the microwave and refrigerator made it easy to keep a snack. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfasts were very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your warm feedback on our online survey. We are definitely pleased to hear that you found our hotel and our breakfast to your liking. We continue to strive for excellence in both our facility and our service for guests like yourself. Thank you once again and we hope to accommodate you again in the future. Sincerely, David Cho Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Otay Mesa
Read More
Read Less

Trip to Mexico

By

July 15, 2016

The hotel is within walking distance to the border and is very convenient where you do not need to worry about parking a car somewhere. Most rooms have been refurbished and are clean and neat. The breakfast bar has more than you could want for food and great choices.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location and Great rooms.

By

July 11, 2016

The Hotel was going through some remodeling and i got to stay on what the new rooms will look like and they were great. Loved that its away from busy areas and near main streets to drive. Nice and Quite.

Read More
Read Less

great!

By

July 07, 2016

great hotel to stay if you want to travel to mexico.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

club

The breakfast was excellent, food variety great, parts that were to be hot were, selection of hot and cold food was good. Those on special diets could find several things to eat. Room was clean and neat. Ample seating for all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear guest, We are very glad you liked our ample breakfast! We will keep these breakfast items here for you in case you ever need another stay near us. Have another great week and we sincerely hope to accommodating you again! David Cho Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Otay Mesa
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

June 23, 2016

club

The front desk staff were friendly, courteous and extremely helpful. They all made me feel welcome. The room was quiet and clean with all amenities I needed. I was there on business and the location was ideal for where I needed to be early in the morning. The only thing I did not like was the breakfast buffet. The food didn't taste real to me - maybe it was all microwaved because I didn't see a real kitchen there. If food is not cooked fresh for a breakfast buffet (omelettes, pancakes etc) then I want to know what I'm being served. It was pretty awful and I couldn't eat it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you kindly for taking the time to complete our online survey. We appreciate your stay with us and we are glad to hear our staff was courteous with our room to your liking. Unfortunately, our breakfast was not what you had expected and we will be sure to address this issue with our management. We do sincerely hope to have you again in the future for all your lodging needs. Thank you David Cho Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less