Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 242 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    12

Buen Servicio, algunas areas de mejora

By

December 03, 2016

El personal es muy bueno, solo las intalaciones tenian incompletas o descompuestas algunas areas comunes, y ciertas diferencias en cuestion del servicio de limpieza en los cuartos, aunque si se hacian notar eran atendidas con prioridad.

Read More
Read Less

場所が良い

By

December 03, 2016

近隣にホテルがないので便利。サービスや施設も問題ありません。国境まで近い。スタッフも新設。バスタブに髪の毛が残っていた。

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE ATENCIÓN AL CLIENTE

By

November 30, 2016

TUVIMOS QUE LLEGAR PARA PODER TOMAR EL VUELO AL SIGUIENTE DÍA, ES UN INCONVENIENTE QUE NO TENGAN TRANSPORTE AL CBX, PERO LA SEÑORITA DE RECEPCIÓN DE NOMBRE ANDREA FUE MUY AMABLE AL CONSEGURINOS EL TRANSPORTE PARA QUE NOS RECOGIERA A LAS 7 AM DEL SIGUIENTE DÍA. DEFINITIVAMENTE EL HOTES ES MUY BUENA OPCIÓN SI TU VUELO ES AL SIGUIENTE DÍA POR TIJUANA Y NECESITAS CRUZAR POR EL CBX, PERO LO MEJOR DE TODO FUE EL TRATO PROFESIONAL DE ANDREA QUE NOS RESOLVIÓ UN GRAN PROBLEMA CON EL TRANSPORTE, Y RECOMNEDARIA AL HOTEL QUE ES URGENTE QUE TENGAN UN SHUTTLE AL CBX.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to being able to serve you again in the future. Hospitably yours, Stephanie Downs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and hotel

By

November 29, 2016

club

we had a great stay and its close to the cbx if you are crossing to use the airport this is your hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you Jeremy for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and found us to be a convenient location to crossing into Mexico. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future! Hospitably yours, Stephanie Downs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Good Breakfast and great service

By

November 21, 2016

This hotel is close to my work location but I enjoy staying at this hotel. It is clean, has comfortable beds and the breakfast choices are very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with us when in Otay Mesa. We look forward to having the pleasure of having you as our guest in the future. Hospitably yours, Stephanie Downs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Well Furnished Room

By

November 19, 2016

The room was very clean and well furnished, the bed was comfortable. I also like the LED desk lights which has power socket and USB outlet.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you were able to enjoy our newly renovated guest rooms. Those lights really are great and multi functional. We look forward to having you stay again. Hospitably yours, Stephanie Downs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hard to Find

By

November 19, 2016

The staff is great, The food is good but you will need the correct address and a GPS. Proximity to the border crossing makes this a valuable stop before Mexico.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Its always great to get feedback about my TEAM, I will be sure to pass on the kudos. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry it was a bit difficult to find. We look forward to having you be our guest again in the future. Hospitably yours, Stephanie Downs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

NO PERMITEN PAGAR CON TARJETAS NO PERSONALIZADAS

By

November 17, 2016

club

AUNQUE YO REALICE MI RESERVACION CON TIEMPO, AL LLEGAR AL HOTEL NO PUDE USAR MI TARJETA PORQUE SOLO TIENE MI NOMBRE ESCRITO CON PLUMA AL REVERSO, ESTO ME CREO MUCHOS PROBLEMAS, ADEMAS MI CUARTO NO SERVIA LA TELE Y NO LO PUDIERON RESOLVER HASTA EL DIA SIGUIENTE.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that you encountered problems with your reservation at the time of check in. I will be sure to look into and insure this doesn't happen again in the future. Thank you for choosing us we hope you give us another opportunity to have you be our guest. Hospitably yours, Stephanie Downs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

its close to work and a place to sleep

By

November 14, 2016

platinumelite

it was a clean and friendly hotel. the rooms were great and the food was good too.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you for the feedback, I am glad you found the property clean and my TEAM to be friendly. We look forward to having you be our guest again in the future! Hospitably yours, Stephanie Downs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 08, 2016

Clean, comfortable and awesome staff. Beds are so comfortable, WiFi is great and awesome selection of channels on the TV.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you so much Rossuk for your recent review of the Holiday Inn Express Otay Mesa. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback, I will be sure to pass on the kudos to my TEAM. We understand how important a good nights sleep and WIFI are for our guests and I am glad that these details were noticed. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future! Hospitably yours, Stephanie Downs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable location

By

November 06, 2016

Comfortable location and good staff. Nice cozy bed too.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you PKrott for your feedback on your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Otay Mesa. It's always great to hear that our guests recognize my TEAM and I love being able to pass on these types of comments to them. I am glad that you had a nice comfortable sleep experience. I hope you also enjoyed the newly renovated guest room experience as well. We look forward to having you return and be our guest again in the future! Hospitably yours, Stephanie Downs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 31, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable bed, I really like the new setup

Read More
Read Less