Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 261 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    12

GOOD

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

OVER ALL EXPERIENCE GOOD ,STHE STAYAFFS WERE FRIENDLY AND QUICK HAPPY WTH T

Read More
Read Less

My go-to hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

We always stay here when I'm in town. Never had any problems and the staff is always really friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thanks for your feedback. We love that you always stay with us and recognize my TEAM for the hospitality. We look forward to serving you in the future! Hospitably yours, Stephanie Downs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda

By

January 18, 2017

club

Habitacion muy amplia y el diseno de la misma me hizo sentir comodo durante mi estancia.

Read More
Read Less

excelente hotel

By

January 17, 2017

club

altamente recomendable.... las instalaciones y las habitaciones en excelente estado

Read More
Read Less

muy agradable

By

January 11, 2017

Todo perfecto sólo falla en el aire acondicionado, la habitation limpia, camas muy comodas, la ubicación del hotel perfecto!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Every time I stayed excellent service, staff very friendly and efficient. I will back to the same hotel also very closed to the border walking distance and accessible

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you Tayatito for your feedback on your recent stay to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Otay Mesa. I am pleased that you enjoyed your visit. I will be sure to pass on the kudos to my TEAM. We look forward to having you be our guest again! Hospitably yours, Stephanie Downs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE UBICACION

By

January 07, 2017

EXCELENTE UBICACION EL MEJOR HOTEL DEL RUMBO, PERSONAL MUY AMABLE!

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

January 05, 2017

club

El hotel muy limpio, el personal muy atento, el desayuno muy básico eso lo mejoraría, pero las habitaciones muy cómodas y las camas son una delicia de descanso

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

Very clean hotel and rooms, people in the hotel (employees) were very polite and kind at all times

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback in regards to your stay with us. I love hearing that my TEAM made an impression. We look forward to being able to serve you again in the future! Hospitably yours, Stephanie Downs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Otay mesa stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Comfortable beds and nice coffee makers.
Breakfast had an array of food, eggs were kind of hard.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed the new beds and keurig coffee makers. I will be sure to look into the breakfast eggs and insure that they are to our standards. Looking forward to having you visit us again. Hospitably yours, Stephanie Downs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio.

By

January 04, 2017

club

Muy limpio. Nuevo y buen servicio. Personal amable. Buen centro de negocios. Gimnasio y desayuno variado.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 04, 2017

Our stay at this Holiday Inn Express is usually good. This stay was OK, with the exception of the toilet overflow the morning we were to check out. Housekeeping came in a timely fashion, however, they didn't leave clean towels after cleaning up the water. We asked Housekeeping to leave towels while they were in the room tending to the toilet and called the front desk to request towels, both request went unfulfilled.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. I apologize about the issue you had with the toilet I hate hearing about any of our guests experiencing issues during their stay. We hope you choose us again during your next visit. Hospitably yours, Stephanie Downs General Manager
Read More
Read Less