Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Diego Otay Mesa

2296 Niels Bohr Court , San Diego, California 92154

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1033 ulasan
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1033ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    685
  • 4 Bintang
    219
  • 3 Bintang
    63
  • 2 Bintang
    35
  • 1 Bintang
    31

Very convenient location -walking distance from Otay crossing

By

November 25, 2020

Very nice property, modern, clean conveniently located at a walking distance from Otay crossing.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No es lo que era antes

By

November 24, 2020

La alberca no abria la puerta con la llave y me dijeron que no habia nadie de Mantenimiento para arreglar... :(
La alfombra de mi cuarto esta MUY SUCIA!!!
El desayuno ya no es lo que debe de ser.... una bolsa con 1 yogurth pequno, 1 ceral pequeno y 1/5 de leche para nada es lo que espero yo al desayunar...

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and quiet

By

November 11, 2020

club

We loved staying at the Holiday Inn Express. The room was very clean and the staff was nice. The room was in the first floor and despite the fact that it was next to the parking lot, it was very quiet. We would definitely stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Is Room Cleaning by Request Only?

By

November 07, 2020

So we stayed 5 days in this hotel and, out of those, the room was only cleaned once and only after we requested it. Same goes for new towels and toiletries. Plus, on our last morning there and even though check out was not until 1100, the cleaning staff came by at 0900 asking if we were leaving and if they could start cleaning. We were clearly not fully packed and ready so we told them no. Kind of late to try to be proactive on the cleaning department.
Also, the day we checked in, there was a cleaning lady in our room by herself but with no cleaning materials or anything besides her cell phone in hand. She said she heard us trying to get in and that she was just finishing some cleaning...but there was no cleaning materials anywhere...no cart out on the hallway nor any cleaning materials In her hands and she was not wearing any gloves either...very weird.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not clean

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed in the suite that had a couch pull out bed, and wow was it nasty and dirty they did not clean that room. once we pull out sheet from the bed it was dirt. i cant believe they would do this especially with Covid-19. and the room smell was just eww. whom ever said they clean that room did not clean it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

GOOD STAY

By

November 03, 2020

I was at the hotel for one night and waiting for a person arriving the next morning in the Xpress Crossing from the Tijuana airport. Everything was perfect considering the pandemia.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Above and beyond experience

By

Oktober 25, 2020

This hotel is really taking precautions with the covid 19 guidelines to keep all guests safe, I really like that they posted a sign to let everyone know to wear your mask at all times or service would be refused. Also the hotel was kept up so clean they also provide hand sanitizer all over the place to keep your hand sanitized.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

Oktober 21, 2020

Amazing , will stay again. The room was so clean! Everything was so comfortable. The hotel was great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay great staff

By

Oktober 19, 2020

Highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, great black out shades. The staff goes out of their way to see that I was safe and comfortable. Anytime I come to this area I stay here.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean And Affordable

By

Oktober 18, 2020

club

Enjoyed my trip. Breakfast was ok. Rooms were really clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Customer Service

By

Oktober 16, 2020

I was staying at the Otay Mesa location and wanted to have a co-worker come and eat dinner and watch the football game in my room with me. There was no guest parking and to park your car at the hotel there is a daily fee. The front desk clerk was so kind and allowed for my friend to park his car and stay for a few hours without having to pay anything or fear that his car would be towed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good service and stay

By

Oktober 08, 2020

club

This was a very lovely place to stay and I would recommend it to anyone.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit