Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1072 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1072opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    707
  • 4 Estrellas
    233
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Great sleep. Good for the weekend

By

05 mayo 2021

club

Great sleep. Good for the weekend didn’t have enough towels had to get more. Breakfast was convenient and covid friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05 mayo 2021

We decided to stop here to get some sleep. I had been driving for 13 hours so I was extremely tired! The staff was super friendly and the check in process was so smooth. The bed was super comfortable and I got a good night sleep :) Would totally stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and clean

By

05 mayo 2021

I'm sure it was due to Covid but a hot breakfast would have been nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

26 abril 2021

club

Nicole, Eric, and every other member of the staff i encountered were all wonderful. Nicole and Eric specifically were amazing! The hotel was well maintained, and there were decent options for a limited breakfast. Overall I think it was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay!

By

21 abril 2021

club

The hotel had the most comfortable beds we’ve ever found in a hotel and the staff were all so accommodating and friendly. We will absolutely stay here every time we are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

noisy

By

21 abril 2021

club

highway traffic, noises sounding like someone was running a cart or car driving over a grate. Dripping noise all night from AC

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

False Advertising hotel no breakfast or hot tub

By

19 abril 2021

We picked this hotel solely for the big hot breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

19 abril 2021

I live the hotel it’s clean with a friendly staff would rev you staying if visiting

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor cleanliness

By

16 abril 2021

club

See above answers to questions, cleanliness was bad, and the bedding was broke down and should have been taken out of service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Funky room and under construction

By

15 abril 2021

platinumelite

The room smelt funky and the towels were not the cleanest . I didn’t want to offend anyone as I just wanted to focus on spending some family time with my daughter who I haven’t seen in two years

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, nice room.

By

13 abril 2021

club

Your advertisement says full breakfast. We got muffins, cinnamon rolls, cereal and juices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as clean as I would have expected

By

09 abril 2021

club

The hotel front staff was awesome. However, the hotel itself was not as clean as I would have expected, especially during a pandemic. Housekeeping came to clean my room and ttake out the trash only once during my 4 night stay. I asked for their service and they “forgot”. I had to call down for necessities like towels and toilet paper multiple times. Pool had dirty residues and oily surfaces.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información