Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1177 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1177opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    769
  • 4 Estrellas
    257
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Great service

By

11 agosto 2022

Great stay overnight and would definitely come back , staff is friendly and breakfast was great. Overall this experience was a good one for my family and me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Management does not care

By

10 agosto 2022

The management of this property said they would call me back, & I left my information for ERIC. No one has called me back.
If you have other options, stay there.
This hotel does not represent the Holiday Inn brand and should not be associated with them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

09 agosto 2022

Amazing staff , breakfast selection was great , location of the hotel was easy accessible, the rooms and hotel was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Manager & Night Staff do not care

By

05 agosto 2022

On 07 30 22 after waiting at the front counter for about 5 minutes before being noticed, the night staff finally came out of the office when she was either watching TV or sleeping, either way, she made it very clear that we were bothering her.
When we got our room info, we went to our room only to find that the AC was not working. We called the front desk and the night staff came to the room to ensure taht it was plugged in. When she could not get it to come on other than the fan, she said "what else do you want me to do". I ask to be moved to another room, she said sorry, I have already checked you in and I can not move you. I called to speak to the manager, ERIC, but he just send his calls to VM.
As a DIAMOND member, this is the WORST service I have ever received in my 140 plus stays last year.
This location does not deserve to be associated with Holiday Inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2nd favorite of the 5 differ IHG hotels this trip

By

03 agosto 2022

Excellent consistency in general.

Minor annoyance such as I wish each IHG hotel used the soap brand at this site. I plan to buy the brand at Ulta today for home.

Dislike Dove products but family likes them.

Overall this location was better than 3 of the others we used (stayed at 5 different locations this trip.)

Great brand that delivers consistent rooms in general.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid.

By

01 agosto 2022

This location needs help. We have stayed here in the past. The hot tub is completely shut down. This was not advertised. The hvac systems were shut down in the rooms. Each room was 81 degrees when we entered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a safe Hotel to stay in.

By

29 julio 2022

Not a safe hotel. My car was stolen from parking lot. Staff was sketchy. Long story but someone at the Hotel had to be involved,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room for a Short Stay

By

28 julio 2022

I had to book this hotel suddenly, but I am glad I picked it. The room is sizeable, the bed and pillows are comfy, and the bathroom was nice! Overall, I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and comfortable bedding

By

05 julio 2022

Stayed here for a business trip. Was thankful that the bed was comfortable. Everything was as it should be. I was able to get to everywhere I needed to go within minutes. Will definitely stay here again when I return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great space

By

03 julio 2022

I enjoyed the staff, the front desk and staff were great. The room was clean and well kept. The bathroom was well stocked. I liked the Dove Products.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy beds and cold a/c

By

20 junio 2022

I loved being able to look/check on my car while I was staying. Very comforting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 junio 2022

Always book here staff is always friendly knows me by name. Always clean and comfortable and amenities always great. Always feel safe well lit never no issues here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información