Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 302 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent room and great service

By

August 04, 2016

High level of quality for the room and a great value. Staff was very courteous and professional. Impressed by the little things like free drinks and cookies set out at night in the lobby area. Would definately stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff Nice Hotel!!

By

August 03, 2016

club

Friendly staff, enjoyed the Pool, Hot Tub, and Hot Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

I was happy with the service I received while staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid Nashville

By

July 29, 2016

Room rate was high, but lower than most Nashville hotel rates. Room smelled like urine covered up with air freshener. Hotel was close to interstate , so you could hear trucks all night long, even with the AC running. Did not get much sleep. Will not consider this hotel when traveling through Nashville in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Hello, I want to apologize for the issues you had during your stay. We are looking more into these. Thank you for taking your time to let us know. Thank you, Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Great Room - Very Reasonable

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

Spent a week in Nashville area for business, but before the business trip began, I went sightseeing for the weekend. One night was spent in this hotel and it was amazing. We wanted to be on the south side of Nashville to shorten the morning drive to the Jack Daniels Distillery. Clean room, great breakfast, fresh cookies in the evening, and unbelievable staff. While adding ice to our cooler, my son left a clear plastic bag on top of a vending machine. The bag contained his Go Pro, wallet, attachments for the camera, and several items that we very valuable to him. The hotel employees found the items and tried to contact us to let us know we left them. They held them until we could return later that evening. I know that seems like the decent, moral thing to do, but now days, you never know who you are dealing with. Many thanks to the staff who assisted my son.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Good

By

July 26, 2016

club

I don't travel often so when I do I don't like cheap hotels, but I also don't have a lavish budget. This hotel offers middle-of-the-road amenities and the price was fair. Compared to other hotels in the same price range/classification it was about the same. The only problem I encountered was connecting to their wifi... It may have been my laptop, but I didn't feel like troubleshooting so I just used my phone as a hot spot. The pool area seemed a little small for the size of the hotel, but not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 24, 2016

The stay was very pleasant. the staff at this hotel was very helpful. I was not worried about my car in the parking lot since it was well lighted. I will be staying at this property in the future.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD PLACE TO STAY

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

EASY TO GET IN/OUT, NICE STAFF, QUIET GOOD FOOD THE ROOM WAS VERY NICE AND IT WAS EASY TO CONTROL TEMPERATURE AND LIGHTING

Read More
Read Less

nice location, comfortable and clean

By

July 22, 2016

club

the staff was very friendly the hotel was clean and we enjoyed our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback from your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will stay with us again next time you are in the area. Thank you, Holiday Inn Express Smyrna, TN
Read More
Read Less

awesome relaxing time

By

July 19, 2016

club

the staff was extremely nice and friendly. everything was clean inside and out. We had a wonderful stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent trip!

By

July 15, 2016

Polite and efficient staff, well kept and beautiful grounds, clean room, great price!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 12, 2016

club

excellent stay at quiet, convenient, reasonable location close to highway.

Read More
Read Less