Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Smyrna-Nashville Area

2565 Highwood Blvd. , Smyrna, Tennessee 37167

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1168 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    767
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great space

By

July 03, 2022

I enjoyed the staff, the front desk and staff were great. The room was clean and well kept. The bathroom was well stocked. I liked the Dove Products.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds and cold a/c

By

June 20, 2022

I loved being able to look/check on my car while I was staying. Very comforting.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 14, 2022

Always book here staff is always friendly knows me by name. Always clean and comfortable and amenities always great. Always feel safe well lit never no issues here

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

May 29, 2022

Friendly and welcoming staff, room and bathroom were clean. Breakfast was good but the same every morning. Overall my stay was great if i ever have to back to Smyrna ill stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 24, 2022

Great location, Cleaners of rooms, breakfast outstanding, personnel outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

May 23, 2022

Good, friendly staff but road noise. Air condition is first room did not work and staff said they were just cleaned but seems like they were not tested.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, comfortable room, always reliable to be clean

By

May 22, 2022

We trust holiday inn to always be comfortable clean and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 18, 2022

Check in took less than 2 minutes. Great staff, clean restrooms, good size rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast… desk staff not good

By

May 09, 2022

The person who checked me in wasn’t kind/friendly she was having computer issues not my concern. She didn’t tell me about the internet or how to use or breakfast. She did tell person before me. I had to ask so we probably won’t be back

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

May 08, 2022

Very comfortable and clean , would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Wish the bed was more comfortable and better pillows.

By

May 08, 2022

There needs to be more options for breakfast and country potatoes or hash browns would be nice.I don’t think the bathroom floors are ever mopped, I’ve often come into my room abd the coffee pods were already used and left behind which tells me the room wasn’t cleaned with any standard’s

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing and substandard experience

By

May 03, 2022

platinumelite

The hotel landscaping was in need of attention. Grass was about 6 inches long and needed mowing plus there were lots of weeds including dandelions. There were only two carts for moving luggage and although we waited an hour, neither was returned so had to move luggage by hand. We told the front desk to request additional carts for future guests. All in all, the hotel did not present well as a member of the IHG group.
Most distressing is the fact that something bit me during the night on my forearm. I suspect it may have been bed bugs after doing research on line. I called the hotel and asked that a manager call me but have not received said call. I especially wanted someone to check the bed and the room and let me know if they found said bugs and would not allow others to stay in Room 212 until it was determined to be clean of bugs.

Read More
Read Less