Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Smyrna-Nashville Area

2565 Highwood Blvd. , Smyrna, Tennessee 37167

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1069 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1069reviews

  • 5 Stars
    705
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great stay

By

April 26, 2021

club

Nicole, Eric, and every other member of the staff i encountered were all wonderful. Nicole and Eric specifically were amazing! The hotel was well maintained, and there were decent options for a limited breakfast. Overall I think it was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

April 21, 2021

club

The hotel had the most comfortable beds we’ve ever found in a hotel and the staff were all so accommodating and friendly. We will absolutely stay here every time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

noisy

By

April 21, 2021

club

highway traffic, noises sounding like someone was running a cart or car driving over a grate. Dripping noise all night from AC

Read More
Read Less

False Advertising hotel no breakfast or hot tub

By

April 19, 2021

We picked this hotel solely for the big hot breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 19, 2021

I live the hotel it’s clean with a friendly staff would rev you staying if visiting

Read More
Read Less

Poor cleanliness

By

April 16, 2021

club

See above answers to questions, cleanliness was bad, and the bedding was broke down and should have been taken out of service.

Read More
Read Less

Funky room and under construction

By

April 15, 2021

platinumelite

The room smelt funky and the towels were not the cleanest . I didn’t want to offend anyone as I just wanted to focus on spending some family time with my daughter who I haven’t seen in two years

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice room.

By

April 13, 2021

club

Your advertisement says full breakfast. We got muffins, cinnamon rolls, cereal and juices.

Read More
Read Less

Not as clean as I would have expected

By

April 09, 2021

club

The hotel front staff was awesome. However, the hotel itself was not as clean as I would have expected, especially during a pandemic. Housekeeping came to clean my room and ttake out the trash only once during my 4 night stay. I asked for their service and they “forgot”. I had to call down for necessities like towels and toilet paper multiple times. Pool had dirty residues and oily surfaces.

Read More
Read Less

Fix the breakfast

By

April 05, 2021

platinumelite

Poor breakfast choices too many thing broken, staff wasn’t to concerned with breakfast issues. Poor quality on remodels.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction, but no complaints

By

April 05, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is undergoing renovation, which makes it somewhat hard to navigate, but our room was clean and the stay was pleasant. We forgot some items in the room, and the staff gladly held it for us until our return trip the following week.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

March 31, 2021

club

Courteous staff and clean rooms, it says review too short and I’m about to quit, survey is about 5 questions past my patience

Read More
Read Less