Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 347 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean and friendly - Highly recommend

By

January 20, 2017

Very clean rooms and very friendly engaging staff. Price was good and breakfast was really good...lots of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Stay was comfortable

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and staff were very helpful in finding places go eat and answering in house questions.

Read More
Read Less

Great mini vacation with the kids

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

I really appreciate everyone making our stay the best from the front desk to the breakfast lobby in the morning. Thank you for going above and beyond for its customers.

Read More
Read Less

TEAM NATIONAL

By

January 18, 2017

A very good place to stay, I highly recommend this location as one of if not the best place that we have stayed!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear guest, I would like to take the time to thank you for your positive feedback from your recent stay. We look forward to you staying with us again soon
Read More
Read Less

great service,good meals

By

January 17, 2017

club

we stay here when my wife see her Dr. in Smyrna, always enjoyed our stay with you , thanks for your good service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear valued guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at our location we are very glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay. We hope to see you again soon Thank you, Holiday Inn Express Smyrna, TN
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

This motel stay was very good. Inn is well kept and breakfast was good too. I also appreciated the fresh baked cookies in the evening. This inn is close to shopping and a variety of restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking your time to let us know how your stay was. We hope you stop again next you are in the area. Thank you, Holiday Inn Express Smyrna, TN
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay room was clean bed was comfortable and staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking your time to give us your positive feedback from your recent stay. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Holiday Inn Express Smyrna,TN
Read More
Read Less

smyna

By

January 05, 2017

bathroom could use some updating of tile and wallpaper.

Read More
Read Less

Great shower pressure and a quite, clean room.

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

I had a nice stay at the hotel. It was incredibly relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

The staff were great

By

January 03, 2017

club

The staff was great very polite they went over and beyond to satisfy the guest i arrive at 12 midnight and they had already had the heat on and the bed was ready for sleep after being on the road for 8 hours that really made my night

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

December 28, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel twice in the past 12 months in traveling from Iowa to Florida for a couple of months during the winter. The hotel is very clean, the pillows are great, and the breakfast has a nice selection of items. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Location is close to a number of restaurants that are within walking distance and is right off the interstate. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel, I would recommend staying at this location. Good staff.

Read More
Read Less