Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2015)
(e.g. Sep-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good as a business hotel. Good as a business hotel, mostly staying in Holiday Inn Express while travelling to MS, TN August 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel Nice hotel with several dining options within walking distance. Interstate noise was the only drawback. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SR Consultant Hot water in sink. Rooms clean and Fresh Email receipt to me at the time i check out. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Best check in personality I've had the pleasure to meet. Truly a warm and friendly atmosphere. August 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I had a wonderful experience at this Holiday Inn Express. I plan to stay there again. August 14, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Less than a year ago my wife and I stayed at this facility and enjoyed it very much. This time, we had just come from the funeral of a family member in another state, and were on our way home to yet another state. We were not certain when we were going to stop for the night, but decided that we would stop here since we had a good experience in the past, and it was time for a good night's rest. It was about 7 PM. I am an IHG Member. Upon arrival I asked what was available and asked about AAA and AARP discounts. . I was told that I could not get a room with any discounts, but was not told why by the person at the desk..I was told there was a double queen and a couple of double suites available, and that I would have to pay full price if we stayed. I should have walked out and gotten a room at any number of other good motels nearby in which I also have memberships. I chose to stay and got the queen double. The cost for the room was very high, plus tax. It was on the first floor. It looked like it had been over-used and worn out, and not at all like the very nice room we had gotten the first time we stayed. There were big stains on the carpet. The mattresses on the beds were so bad, so broken down and worn out that when I awoke the next morning I was almost paralyzed with pain in my back, and could barely get out of bed. It was one of the worst nights (and mornings) I ever had. The total cost of the room with tax was as much I would expect to pay in a very nice hotel elsewhere, and not worth it at all. I asked at the desk the next morning why I was not allowed to use any discounts, and was told that when a motel is finally filled up to 90%, all discounts are off. Seems like it might be the other way around if they are that full. Anyway, I don't plan to return to this Holiday inn Express. It was so much better when we stayed at the HI Express in Paducah, KY the day before, where we were even given a big discount (without asking for one) for staying there due to the death of a family member, and we received a signed sympathy card from the motel staff. All I got here in Smyrna was the cold shoulder and extreme back pain. August 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip I usually stay with a Holiday Inn when I travel. This particular hotel is very good. No complaints and would highly recommend to fellow associates or friends or family. Good location. August 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As expected Excellent, comfortable, clean, easy access, good breakfast, I have stayed at similar properties for around $100.00, this one was a bit higher August 4, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:05:12.524-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_BNASM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>